Reading Reviews for Arise Lord Principatus
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Darth Taijitus The Manifesto of Dominatus

20th March 2011:
I love this fic. I plan on doing my own HP/SW crossover where Anakin becomes the DADA teacher in Harry's 5th year.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bookboy238 Petunia

31st January 2008:
I like this story so far, very good crossover!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gin Petunia

6th November 2007:
i love it please hurry with the rest

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kingofshadow Petunia

23rd August 2007:
the main concept is good and i like the new Harry, but i think that Voldemort is a little too soft, he not called he-who-must-not-be-named for nothing you know.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jkrofanatic14 Petunia

29th July 2007:
Great !!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RobinIsley Petunia

3rd July 2007:
Wow, Harry has turned to the dark side! THis is a complete change of character, he actually murdered his relatives (well except his aunt of course). But Hermione joining Voldemort, I'm sorry but that just isn't logical, after all she was the one who doubted Harry's dream about Sirius in the Department of Mysteries. She is just too clever to be fooled by Voldemort.
But I love your writing style anyway, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mastergear Petunia

23rd June 2007:
This is the very first story i read on this site, and what a great way to start.
Keep it up, i'm looking forward to the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkrofanatic14 The Manifesto of Dominatus

15th June 2007:
this is cool! I like star wars and harry potter and this is just.. a cool fic

 Report Review

Review #9, by jkrofanatic14 Birthday Present

15th June 2007:
I LIKED IT A LOT!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen of Irish Dance Petunia

1st June 2007:
Please update soon!!! I want to find out what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mr_Potter Petunia

12th May 2007:
I LOVE IT! Please, please, please update the next chapter soon! This story is amazing! Rating:10

 Report Review

Review #12, by windnymph Petunia

1st March 2007:
Great story keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MasterSith Petunia

20th February 2007:
great fic so far dont take to long to update.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen of Irish Dance Goodnight

28th September 2006:
Please update soon!! I want to find out what happens next!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by residentevil fan Goodnight

10th September 2006:
I like how u made a cross between star wars and harry potter i really like this story and i hope on finish reading as soon as u finish it so please do not abbandon this story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Talon05 The Manifesto of Dominatus

13th August 2006:
I'm begging you, by all that is holy, update this story its good

 Report Review

Review #17, by Talon05 Goodnight

23rd July 2006:
This is really good, when do you plan to update again

 Report Review

Review #18, by Piper_Halliwell Goodnight

11th July 2006:
This story is so good!! I know it's already been over a month since you updated but will you please, please, please update it?!?! Most stories where Harry goes dark are short and totally unrealisitc, but yours is actually the first that is actually interesting.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ashley5895 Goodnight

11th June 2006:
aww i love that. now i like this story a little star wars ( well more like a lot lol) write more soon i cant wait for more!!! hurry up with it !! more more more

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rittanicus Goodnight

6th June 2006:
That was a lot easier than I expected, but hey, whatever works right? Some questions: Will Harry gradually come into his new power, or will his wizardry training for the last 5 years help in this regard? With Hermione joining the Sith(D.D. and D.P.), will she aquire the Force as well or continue in her usage of magic? Also, will she be just a respected as Harry if and when they become romantically involved as a couple? Oh, and how do the Death Eaters feel about all this; will they continue in their duty of being a soldier to the Dark Lord now that he is a Sith Lord, or is this not relevant at all? Well, just wondering is all, and I really hope you see this story all the way through to it's completion. Bye!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews. Hermione is not completely sold on the whole thing yet, and is only going along out of 'devotion' to Harry. As for the rest, you'll have to wait and see.

Kind Regards,

Cilldara_2000


 Report Review

Review #21, by Talon05 Birthday Present

31st May 2006:
Just answer me this,

Please tell me that this isn't going to be just like star wars. That Harry's son is not going to kill him and that Hermione is not going to give birth to twins in the process dieing. Because that would make this Retardedly Star Warish, in which case I might have to beat you with a stick

Author's Response: No

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rittanicus The Manifesto of Dominatus

22nd May 2006:
It is Lightsaber, not Lightsabre. And most of the time it is mentioned as the Force; the 'T' does not need to be capitalized. I'm lucky I decided to check up on my story when I saw that you had added another chapter, I almost missed it. As a fan of both Star Wars and Harry Potter, I tend to take a liking to some of the crossover fics; and yours is being placed on top of that small list. Hope to read more, and if you have any questions I'm always willing to help with any Star Wars questions that you might have in the future. Till next we read!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pheonix Dust The Manifesto of Dominatus

21st May 2006:
Nice one, intresting, i wanna see more dark harry :D Descriptions and dialogues all good, cant find anything bad, hope u update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rittanicus Birthday Present

18th May 2006:
Can't wait to see more. I wanna know what happened. Questions, questions, questions; but no answers. Till another chapter then.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rittanicus Descent

18th May 2006:
I took great joy in discovering that this was a crossover with Star Wars (yeah, I didn't read the story info). I especially liked the your discription of the possible future he could have as a dark wizard and that he could enjoy it with Hermione. Good stuff.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login