Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Jade's Dreams...
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ClementineBlack Jade's Opal

23rd November 2006:
Wooo you rock!!! Lol guess who this is! Great story i am a member but not logged in

Author's Response: woo hey crumz!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsheir The Mariposa

2nd August 2006:
it was very good updare soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by leftonadoorstep Madam Butterfly

11th July 2006:
if anyone can make me a banner for this, I'd be sooo thrilled! I'd like it to be made up mostly of butterflies??? also, I'd like one for my founders story if anyone can do that????

Author's Response: that review was by me, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsheir Madam Butterfly

27th June 2006:
it rox update soon!

Author's Response: thank you!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsheir Jade's Dreams

23rd June 2006:
OMG it's sooooooo good updat soon!

Author's Response: lol glad u like it :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by wild4harryp01231 Jade's Dreams

22nd June 2006:
Well done, bravo. I think that this is a very good chapter, update ASAP.

I do not understand the 'I must not tell lies' bit. Is this from Jade speeking up in her class, or something else?

But very well done, keep it up!!! 8/10!

Author's Response: You'll find out more about the lies bit in later chapters... not chapter four though because I'm already waiting for it to be validated...

 Report Review

Review #7, by hogwartsheir Jade: Hufflepuff?

7th June 2006:
it's relly good but sad

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sagesolon Jade: Hufflepuff?

3rd June 2006:
Alright let me get the stuff that I have a problem with out of the way: What happened to the trainride???? I was looking forward to it. Next, your chapters are like little tidbits. I feel like I'm getting a nibble when I could be getting the main dish. (I hope that makes sense)

Now, as for what I liked: I love the fact that she was sorted into Ravenclaw, against her wishes. There must be some reasoning behind that. Can't wait to see what it is. I like Flynn. I think he needs some more description and face time in your fic. The memory of Jade and Cedric is sweet. It made me go "awww". lol.

Nice job. I'm going to mark yours as a fav story. So, update soon.

Sage

Author's Response: thanks, i get what you mean about the length it really annoys me when I don't write enough! lol

...there is a reasoning behind her house... but you'll have to wait and see


 Report Review

Review #9, by sagesolon Jade's Opal

3rd June 2006:
Awesome beginning. I wish it was a little longer.

Have to tell you that I just saw your penname on the home page and had to check out any of your fics. Anyone with that creative of a name, has my vote. lol.

Sage

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by wild4harryp01231 Jade: Hufflepuff?

30th May 2006:
PLEASE write more! I think that this story is really good. The dream is oh so sad! It's amazing, please write more!

Oh and don't let a lack of reviews get you down. On my story What I Lost..., I only got 2 reviews. People have probably read your story, just not reviewed it. You are an amazing writer, don't give up!!!

~*~KeNzIe~*~

Author's Response: i just read your story and you really deserve more reviews! it's really really good!
and thanks, i'm going to write more about Jade soon


 Report Review

Review #11, by wild4harryp01231 Jade's Opal

30th May 2006:
poor poor jade. i have never read any fic about Cedric's family, you are exploring a genre that i didn't even know existed. I'd love to know what you do with this. I think it will be great

~*~KeNzIe~*~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login