Reading Reviews for Iuv‚ Me ut Sentiam
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rubykiss Chapter VII: Slytherina Audacia

15th October 2011:
The vampires names forms a word each if you switch som of the letters. Clavin: Calvin, Peral: Pearl, Slef: Self, Erringa: Earring, Cropse: Corpse, Moemnt: Moment.

P.S. Really awesome story

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Chapter XIII: Domus Iterum

16th May 2011:
love the adventure throught the portal.. wish this was longer chapie... draco went to the light side.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms simone Chapter VI: Obscurae Disceptationes

16th May 2011:
love the moment between ginny and draco: their friendly chat

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms simone Chapter III: Mirus Locus

16th May 2011:
an interesting plot.. cant wait to read what going to happne next for the couple..

 Report Review

Review #5, by PandoraRoman Chapter I: Initium

10th May 2011:
I Loved this story it's really good

you're a nerd
sorry but you kinda did ask for it in the intro

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! And being a nerd is definitely not news to me, so no worries.

Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hyenni Chapter XII: Margo Timoris

22nd February 2010:
I love this story :)
I especially look forward to your quirky little author notes at the start of each chapter :P
I think you keep Draco's character very well through out the entire story and the amusing moments make me smile.

Keep writing and I can't wait for the epilogue!

Author's Response: Thank you, that was a very nice review! :) I'm glad you like it and the epilogue is on its way, cheers!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gred and Forge forever Chapter XI: Inopinatum Solacium

26th January 2009:
I really like this story. Please keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try, really. I hope to finish it sometime in April/May, so until then! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenclaw Chica Chapter VII: Slytherina Audacia

22nd March 2008:
So um... Oh yeah! trust me honey, Draco is not out of character. He's human, you know? And remember in the book where he was crying and stuff? Yeah. You're just being paranoid and pessimistic.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! That's always something I'm really paranoid about, so thanks for reassuring me in all my crazy spazziness. And thanks again for your review, I appreciate it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaw Chica Chapter III: Mirus Locus

22nd March 2008:
I KNEW I'd seen that before somewhere... Ew, horribly structured sentences. But I meant to say that I knew I had read about "The Green Dragon Inn" somewhere, you know? Lo and behold, I had indeed.

P.S. You're brilliant.

Author's Response: Hehe, I know about sentence structure. Sometimes I just look back at what I've just written, thought "What was I thinking?", and then kept it anyway cause it amused me. :-) Glad to find a fellow Tolkien fan, that's always nice. And thanks for your review, I'm glad you like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Slythindor4Life Chapter X: Illaqueati

19th March 2008:
What about uncontrolled magic? By the way i'm really liking the story so far. =)

Author's Response: If you're guessing what Ginny might use, well...read the next chapter! :) Thanks for your review and I'm glad you like the story. By the way, I love your username, very nice. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracoxoxo Chapter III: Mirus Locus

14th March 2008:
omg i love eragon!!! its like my second favorite book after hp lol ima wirdo and your story is brilliant!! eep cant wait
to read more
sanya

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! The Eragon series is pretty good, but of course nothing beats HP. :-) The shades from Eragon are so cool, in a creepy way though, aren't they? Thanks for reviewing midway through, and I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LauraZabini Chapter XI: Inopinatum Solacium

10th March 2008:
wow...
i love your story!
it's different than the others.
in some stories it's like that:
in one moment draco hates ginny and in the other he loves her.
that's a little bit annoying.your story in the other hand is really good. he doesn't fall in love with her right after a few minutes.:P
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it! :-)

That always annoys me too, when the romance has absolutely no development. You might be able to pull that off with some pairings, but definitely not D/G! (which is why we love it, of course) Thanks for your review, I appreciate it! :-)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jenniferrian Chapter X: Illaqueati

3rd September 2007:
I really like it so far! I think your portrayal of Malfoy is really good, but I think you could improve Ginny's character a bit; make her more like she was in the book. I can't wait to read more. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your input and I'm glad you like it! I'm always so worried about Malfoy's character, so I'm glad it worked out. As for Ginny, what do you think should be different? She's always a gamble for me because she changes so much over the course of the books that it's hard to pinpoint her personality, whereas Malfoy is always the same. Thanks for your review!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #14, by jenniferrian Chapter VI: Obscurae Disceptationes

2nd September 2007:
This story didn't go where i thought or hoped it would in the beginning, but i really like it. It's very original. I think that if you changed the first chapter and the character's names and appearances, you could make it your own story, not just a fanfic. i love your writing style!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you liked it even with your original misgivings, that says a lot! I have a feeling that almost all of my fanfiction I could easily change to regular fiction. The only problem is, I wouldn't get nearly as much feedback and I think I need that right now. Thanks for your review again!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #15, by jenniferrian Chapter I: Initium

2nd September 2007:
i really like this chapter. i love how you are following the storyline from the 6th book so well. i would find that too hard to do, but the "behind the scenes" idea is awesome! no criticism so far. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. The behind the scenes is nearly impossible, especially with this pairing, so expect a little deviation actually. That was originally my idea (to follow the books) but I have a feeling it won't end completely that way. Thanks for your review!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #16, by HPfan Chapter X: Illaqueati

22nd June 2007:
Please please update. This is the end? Please update! I know collegeis hectic, but you've got to update sometimes. this is such a wonderful story!

Author's Response: This being your final review (as of now), I'd just like to say: thank you so so so much for all your reviews, praise, critiques, and enthusiasm! That's what I thrive off of, so thanks for making me get my butt in gear and finish this blasted story already. I really have no excuses anymore. Yes, college is hectic, but honestly I've just been very lazy as of late. I will try my absolute best to get the next chapter out before the end of next week, so thanks again for all your encouragement and reviews! I'll try to live up to your praise! :-)

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #17, by HPfan Chapter X: Illaqueati

21st June 2007:
Update! Do they escape? Please update! Please Please Please! Does she escape them? Does Draco step in? Do they get sold to the shades, that is just not right, to leave us hanging! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Mwahahahaha!!! It's true, I've given in to the evil cliffhanger syndrome, it was just too tempting! lol, thanks for your enthusiasm and again for your review!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #18, by HPfan Chapter IX: Stellae in Noce

21st June 2007:
I am reviewing again because I love this story and it deserves to be very popular, people just haven't read it yet, be patienet and don't give up hope, you have me completelyobsessed and I really wish more people could read this, because I know they'd like it!

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review and trying to get this story more popularity, it's really appreciated!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #19, by HPfan Chapter VIII: Auxilium Sanguisuga

21st June 2007:
You said to review so I am reviewing, you don't have to imagine adoring fans, you have them and I am proud to say I am one of them. This is actually my favorite story on this website, I like it better than all the ones I've read before, and I've been reading stories on this website for quite a while. Jolly good job, and as my trademark saying: KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Author's Response: Thanks again for your reviews, they've really brightened my day! And thank you for being an adoring fan, that's really nice of you. (Yay, I actually have one now!) :-)

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #20, by HPfan Chapter VII: Slytherina Audacia

21st June 2007:
Actually out of all the stories with draco in it, this is the one were he seems most in character, he does what is necessary, and keeps telling himself that he cares for her just because he needs her to get out, and in the beginning when he makes her kneel, that is truly Draco Malfoy. In some stories on this website, the guys will seem softies or mushy, but in this story, draco has the right mix of softness and harshness, I don't like this story, I LOVE IT! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much (again) for your praise, it's so appreciated! Yeah, that's what I was really aiming for when I started writing Draco, just the right mix. I'm glad you like what I've got so far and thanks again for reviewing!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #21, by HPfan Chapter IV: Timor et Cura

21st June 2007:
I think your story is wonderful and unique, it's also more realistic than most stories on this website, I mean I think it's a good idea that Ginny doesn't immediatly fall in love with Ginny, and also I have no idea what OOC means, but I think Draco is portrayed really well in this story. Good job and keep up the good work. I also love how you add things from other stories and give them credit. I forgive you for not having anything having to do with the Harry Potter series, the peacock feather is pretty cool.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like my story so much! Thanks for reviewing and especially for all your praise, I don't think I deserve it. OOC means Out Of Character, like the character isn't behaving how they would in canon. That's something I constantly worry about. And I'm glad you like my peacock feather, I rather like it too. :-)

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #22, by Monoxide_dreams Chapter X: Illaqueati

2nd March 2007:
simply splendid!
i absolutely adore this story! your writing style is really amazing and it is quite unique.
Keep up the magnificant work, and i love your attitude.
Im waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your awesome review! It made my day! I've been having such a writings block on this story, so this really helped me start thinking about it again. I hope to have the next chapter up within two weeks, or within this week. Sorry to keep you waiting and thanks again for your review!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimz Chapter X: Illaqueati

17th January 2007:
PLEASE REVIEW MORE OFTEN!!! I think you covered the adult content with some gall and style, it doesn't appear to be overly graphic and you shouldn't change what's in the plot. However if the adult content intensifies I would suggest increasing the rating to MATURE just to be on the safe side of offending younger readers.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I'm glad you don't think the content was too overt. I don't think it'll get any worse than that, but I won't know until I start writing that part. Sorry I took so long to update, but I've been really busy with college and when I've had time, I had absolutely no inspiration to write. Hope you understand and thanks again for reviewing!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermy06 Chapter X: Illaqueati

15th January 2007:
Long time, no see! :) It's okay, I completely understand about being busy in the real world, so just update when you can. As for the chapter, a great job as usual, and I think your 'adult' theme that you're hinting at was perfectly fine, maybe a little too subtle for some people to understand, but that's much better than the alternative in my opinion. Man, Draco and Ginny have done nothing but run around and get beaten up in these last few chapters! Haha, and of course with the kiss in between. I can just imagine how tired and sore they are, so I'm glad you actually mention that fact, something a lot of fanfic authors neglect to do after putting their characters through so much. Great job and can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad you're still sticking with me, I really appreciate all the effort you put into your reviews, they always make my day! Anyway, I'm glad you thought I pulled that 'theme' off well, I was worried because I've never written anything quite so lewd or gross...(yes, I'm such a prude) :-) You have a point about what Draco and Ginny have been through, that's what it seemed like to me too, so I just had to mention it at least a little, glad you noticed! Thanks again for your review and here's to seeing you through the rest of this fic!

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review

Review #25, by kmcali Chapter X: Illaqueati

14th January 2007:
ah love it...update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review and I'm glad you like the story thus far! I'll try to update as soon as I can.

Cheers!
Lia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>