Reading Reviews for Amber- Missing Child
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Alert

25th December 2007:
I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Me neither. I must get to writing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 The End

25th December 2007:
That was a great start! Poor Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fanfair Alert

17th August 2007:
wow that so sad for Hermione and my thoughts and prayers go to Laura but do please do continue

Author's Response: Thank you, Laura is a good friend to me and has had very hard times.


 Report Review

Review #4, by liandhate The End

13th May 2007:
gaah, you havent updated in centuries!!! :'(
PLEASE HURRY
li

Author's Response: I'm back and writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by liandhate Alert

26th September 2006:
HURRY!!!!!! UPDATE SUPER FAST!!!!!!!!! great start!!! hope ya make it more h/hr than r/hr!!
lurves
li
10/10
;)

Author's Response: thanks!! :D Will update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterholic Alert

22nd July 2006:
Interesting chapter. I like how you wrote Hermione’s fear and her running away. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thank yoU!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tjwhermione Alert

19th July 2006:
Great chapter! I liked Hermione's fear...It was accurate for the situation...Hooray for you!

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meggie Alert

10th July 2006:
It was okay...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cheeky Monkey Alert

10th July 2006:
good so far, looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kk101 Alert

10th July 2006:
That was just great! Can not wait for the next chapter. Please hurry!

Author's Response: I'm hurrying!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meggie The End

8th July 2006:
I loved it, I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tjwhermione The End

3rd July 2006:
Woah...Poor Hermione...I'd be sooooo scared if it was me...I wouldn't leave the house...Great job so far!! :~)

Author's Response: hehe.. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by almost_witch The End

20th June 2006:
wow!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DanRsWife The End

13th June 2006:
Wow........... that's all I can say. I am amazed, and speechless. You have a real talent for writing.

Author's Response: *hugs* you are so so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DanRsWife The End

13th June 2006:
Wow........... that's all I can say. I am amazed, and speechless. You have a real talent for writing.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrysgirl96 The End

11th June 2006:
this is a very good story! I like it alot. its suspensful, but alittle rushed. then again i always say that. otherwise it was very good. hope u put another chapter up soon! cant wait to hear what happens.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Potterholic The End

6th June 2006:
This is a good first chapter. It’s not as bad as you said it is. You conveyed Hermione’s fear well. There’s just something that doesn’t fell right. If her mum was poisoned, there shouldn’t be trail of bloods leading to the bedroom. Unless she threw up. Other than that, it’s a good start. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess it's a bit illogical, but ok! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffruler28(too lazy to log in) The End

24th May 2006:
Well, this is just the beginning, so there's not much to say. Hope to read more. Inform me of the update :-)

Author's Response: All righty! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login