Reading Reviews for Breathe
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TRWexler Breathe

28th September 2009:
aww.. that was so cute! :)
Nice songfic! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Whitby Breathe

6th May 2007:
Cute

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunerEclpz Breathe

3rd May 2007:
I liked it! I am more of a Harry/Ginny shiper! but it was realy great! And i love that song!! It is probubly one of my favorites! So now its stuck in my head!

Author's Response: :D! Thanks! Haha, thats one of my favorite songs too. Its very addictive :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Redheads_4ever Breathe

9th April 2007:
Aw, very cute story. It was very sweet and Ron and Hermione were both very in character. I loved it!

Author's Response: Oh, wow :D Thanks so much! I really appriciate reviews like this one. They help me keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grintgirl12 Breathe

14th January 2007:
That's cute! I can't believe that was your first! That was really really good!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! It wasn't my very, very first STORY. It was only my first Hermione/Ron story. :) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AloneintheDark Breathe

31st December 2006:
i liked this very very much, well writtn on your part it was. :) sryfor the shorty pants review, mate... ~Luna (aka AloneintheDark...) 10/10!

Author's Response: :D Thanks!
Haha, don't worry. I don't mind how short the review is, just as long as I get a review. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by author of seven Breathe

20th December 2006:
This is really great--I've never been a huge fan of R/H fics in general (too fluffy, mostly), but you've convinced me! 10.

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I know its pretty fluffy. :) I think I wrote this pretty late at night, so I wasn't really with it, haha. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by manya Breathe

23rd September 2006:
doesn't matter if its typical or not, it's brilliant and i love it! great story! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D I really appriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweet|sacrifice Breathe

11th September 2006:
its very cute! you really know how to connect a song with a plot lol ^_^ 10/10!

Author's Response: :D Thanks! I really try hard to do that!

 Report Review

Review #10, by the know it all Breathe

2nd September 2006:
nice banner

Author's Response: Thanks :P I rather like it, too. But, of course, we must all hail the all mighty niZ for her excellent banner.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sudha53 Breathe

30th August 2006:
kind of typical

Author's Response: Oh, well, I didn't know that. I haven't read any other Ron/Hermione fics before. Others seemed to like the story, though. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheGreenFairy Breathe

22nd August 2006:
Oh, that's so sweet. xD Cheesy, yes, but who doesn't love cheese?

lol, very well written. Good job. Good song choice too.

Author's Response: Mmmmm, I loooove cheese!!! Haha, especially sweet cheese! ;) Hehe, thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypottersangel Breathe

19th August 2006:
AHHHH So cute!! I loved it! You're an excellent writer, and this is going in my favorites
love ~K

10

Author's Response: Haha, yay! Thanks so much! I'm so glad you liked it enough to add it to your favorites! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by drpepperchik Breathe

10th August 2006:
haha! i love it! good job!! you should write a sequel... but keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I don't think there's going to be a sequel. :( Sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LolaStars Breathe

10th August 2006:
This was a great story. I absalutely liked it. Loved it.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! *blushes and giggles*

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrs_heather_grint Breathe

9th August 2006:
You're just great :]. I've now read every single one of your stories :]. Wow.... for not reading R/Hr fanfics, this was pretty good. I've written a few. But they're no where near as good as this. I loved it. And this is a good song :]. 32693128903298237190218037981293/10. Or...erm...just 10 :].

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! *blushes and giggles* Haha, I've noticed that you've read all of my stories and it makes me happy! *giddy smile* Oh, and I bet your R/Hr fanfics are great!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bubbles_456 Breathe

9th August 2006:
this was great also! You are an amazing writer! I'm off to go read more from you! -Ashley

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I LOVE it when readers read all of my stories!!! *grins..like a fool* ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by invisible_spirit Breathe

9th August 2006:
awwwwwwww this was so sweet! i loved it. sooo cute! i really really liked it. i love this song, and the banner, and ron/hermione, so it was perfect! great job!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Of course, I can only take credit for the story! The song was by Michelle Branch (I LOVE HER SONGS!) and the banner was by niZ (GREAT BANNERS!!!). Haha, thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jellyman Breathe

9th August 2006:
Haha, I have a Ron/Hermione story in the works... This is practically the only Ron/Hermione I have read too... I don't particuarly like this ship (I'm more of a Draco/Hermione girl myself)... But maybe thats just bad expirences (clichés... total OOCness...) because I loved this! It was so cute!! Well done :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Yeah, I read some Draco/Hermione myself. I just can't write it! Draco always turns out OOC--haha--so I thought I'd just write a Ron/Hermione fanfiction! Haha, it was completely random, I just thought I'd expand my writing to something besides James/Lily, you know? Haha, well thanks for the review and I'll be sure to read your Ron/Hermione when it's validated! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by iluvhottcharacters Breathe

8th August 2006:
That was great!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! Your pen name is great too! Haha, it made me giggle...*blushes and giggles*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Just_what_the_healer_ordered Breathe

5th August 2006:
Hmmm... wow, that is really good! And I thought my stories could be poetic! Pfft! Yours puts mine to shame! But you know what? Read my story, Crimson Regrets, and tell me what you think! I really liked this story, I'm putting it as a favorite too!
Mucho love,
Just_what_the_healer_ordered

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!! I'm sure your stories are fine! *yawn* I'll read your's in the morning. I've got to go to bed. :D Thanks again!!!
P.S. I love your penname!


 Report Review

Review #22, by CrumpleHornedKiwi Breathe

5th August 2006:
Very sweet - such a Ron thing to do!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by pearluna Breathe

4th August 2006:
Aw, sweet! I like it! (I still can't resist when somebody asks for a review.... sigh. Thankfully i don't use "ppl" an "4 this" and "b4" anymore though.. -shudder-) Good story! good use of the song, too...

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I try to use full words, too...haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpOracle Breathe

3rd August 2006:
awww... so sickenly cute (only because it was a h/r fic...) hehe... it was a good thing... don't mind me... I loved it. I never thought hermione would be such a... oh wait... no that was perfect lol... I had to fix my thoughts up there... =) 10/10... for the banner... the story... the choice of song... and even how you seperated the bits to make the song work for you... you really do have a talent for song fics and one shots don't you? ehehe... anyways I shall stop this review here and get back to me writing... good luck with all your story endevours and I practically can't wait until that Sirius/OC story is posted... *dances* much ♥, hpOracle

Author's Response: :D Haha, thanks so much! I like writting one shots to keep the readers entertained while I am writing the longer stories, you know? And I write them while I am bored, so I usually have a lot! *giggles* Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermiones_patronus Breathe

3rd August 2006:
it was pretty good, for someone who generally doesn't read the ship. i liked it, but it didn't seem as akward as i thought it should. ron probably would have seemed a bit more nervous then he was, but still, it was a very good job. 8/10

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I know, but I wrote this one at like two in the morning...haha. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>