Reading Reviews for Letters to Lindsay
  
369 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hope's Mom Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

26th June 2012:
I am sorry you never finished this. It's really cute and original. I really enjoyed reading what was here - thank you for sharing your talent!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

1st July 2009:
Hey! This story is absolutely FABULOUS!! I love it, and I can't wait for the next update!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by yoooo Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th June 2008:
i think you should update for two reasons:
1. this story is amazing and needs a new chapter
2. i love your writing

so update update update!

please :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by me Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th June 2008:
best story i have ever read write more soon please

 Report Review

Review #5, by utterly confused Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

8th February 2008:
Oooh, oooh, oooh! I love it! Please, please, please keep writing!

From,
utterly confused

 Report Review

Review #6, by aberforthisababe Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

2nd February 2008:
please please please update! it's been forever and im dying for the next instalment in your wonderful story, which feels as though it is coming to an end sadly enough. but ithink more is necessary please!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forgotten Shadow Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

30th January 2008:
If I were to randomly attack(hug) you would you mind horribly? Because see, you're an amazing author and I just love your story to pieces!
You've got some great ideas, and I'm so ever jealous of your skill. (I fancy myself a writer every now and then.)
~Viki

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

15th November 2007:
GREAT ENDING! Yay! I'm glad it ended so happily. Now, if only Lily could forgive James...
10/10!


Author's Response: lol... yeah.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fadedreams Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

11th November 2007:
i seriously love your story.
please update it soon.

Author's Response: for you i will. thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by anniehpff Attack Of The Clones

7th November 2007:
Aww! I love it! I REALLY hope you continue this story. It's different than anything other than I have read. I like how it is focused on Lindsay and Lily's friendship, not JUST Lily and James', because that can get a little boring! I love this story!

Author's Response: awesome...

 Report Review

Review #11, by anniehpff Three Reasons Why.

7th November 2007:
Lindsey's going to die I know it, I have some kind of sixth sense, or maybe it's just your subtle, yet powerful way of foreshadowing. I'm sure I'm not the only one who picked up on Lindsey going to the doctors and getting blood taken. Anyway, This story is awesome!!!

Author's Response: thanks muchly

 Report Review

Review #12, by anniehpff Operation L.A.G

7th November 2007:
OMG!! I am completely in love with this story! The first paragraph of this chapter was the most heart warming piece of fan fiction I have ever read. It reminds me of my best friend Maria, only I'm the optimist. But I'm mostly like Lily. anyway, I really hope you continue this story because it is absolutely brilliant. Update soon:)

Author's Response: will try to do!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Geminigirl Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

5th November 2007:
please keep updating! i loved saving ana, i was hooked, if you consistently update you can guarantee ill be a faithful reader, i need a new 'saving ana' to be hooked on :)

Author's Response: oh please keep checking in then! i have put myself on a sotry writing ban until my exams (and therefore my school year - can i get a woo?) is over but i have so much more to say!!!!
i loved writing saving ana and i am not willing to give her up yet! expect more!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Grintgirl12 Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

29th October 2007:
I'm so glad you updated, it's been forever. I loved this chapter. So happy that Lindsay got to go to Hogmead. That was a great chapter. And nice and long.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by aberforthisababe Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

7th October 2007:
please please please update really soon! i love your story (i found it today) and it is so entertaining and i really like it, its one of the better lily/james fics, so please please hurry with more updates!
thankyou!

Author's Response: no, thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #16, by magic29 Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

6th October 2007:
Oh, I loved it! You haven't updated in ages, but this was totally worth it! Anyway, can't wait for more (Please don't make me :p)
~Magic

Author's Response: haha, i will try not too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by soothingly Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

24th September 2007:
wow ive always liked this story, but i just assumed from lack of updates that it was abandoned!

keep up the good work, i love your characterizations!!

Author's Response: not abondoned... just slow if you like...

 Report Review

Review #18, by huffle_puff4eva Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

20th September 2007:
Awww!! You better get that next chapter in, or...or...i don't know! I'll throw a spoon full of green goo at the computer and go rip up a map of Australia! But, really good...and really can't wait for the next chapter! !)?!) or 10/10!

Author's Response: not green goo!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by huffle_puff4eva Bump in the night

20th September 2007:
You are hilarious! No i don't wanna pickle will stay w/ me my whole life! My friend and I used to love imaginary games when we were little, once she said, pretending to be asleep, "hamburgers are after me"! It was so funny! I love this story! 10/10...do I even need to say?

Author's Response: lol... as a sleeptalker myself i am very used to being woken with people claiming that i have said strange things...

 Report Review

Review #20, by huffle_puff4eva Answer me now

20th September 2007:
Yay! Next chapter ahoy!10/10 tho, really!

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #21, by huffle_puff4eva Time to Leave

20th September 2007:
Okay, sorry 'bout the wattle comment last review. I checked them out to see if anybody else asked what a wattle bush was, and i could see you were getting (hilariously) ticked. Anway, awesome chapter, I'm reading on! 10/10, naturally!

Author's Response: i was not annoyed. but jeepers people! its the flower emblem of australia... AND its on the coat of arms. (i think... yeah yeah it is.) but as long as i was (hilariously) ticked... i think i shall go see what was written!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by huffle_puff4eva The Rating Game

20th September 2007:
Wattle bush? Hmm...where do you live? Maybe they only grow where you live. Never heard of 'em (even tho my parents are like garden obsessed.) Anyway, great chapter. But now I am stopping this pointless review and going on. 10/10 BTW!

Author's Response: i is from Aus-tralia... if you didnt know that already. Guess what though?! THE WATTLE IS OUT AGAIN!!! i walked outside to get drink and the smell hit me. i was like uh oh... if you dont know what wattle is it hard to understand the smell... or how much it makes me sneeze.... mmm... yes. but it doesn mean that horrible winter is ending. hello days of doing but lounging by some type of water reservoir, ocean, river, pool... whatever! i aint fussy!
now how was that? pointless response to match a pointless review (which by i love!)
thankyous!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by huffle_puff4eva Attack Of The Clones

20th September 2007:
Laughing so hard right now! Can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10!

Author's Response: YES!!! my work here is done!

 Report Review

Review #24, by huffle_puff4eva Three Reasons Why.

20th September 2007:
again, OMG!! I was laughing so hard tears came out of my eyes (big surprise) at the baked potato joke. it was so lame, it was funny! Love it so much! 1234567890987654321/10!! Hehehe (giggle)

Author's Response: wow! what a jump!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by huffle_puff4eva Operation L.A.G

20th September 2007:
OMG! I was smiling the whole time reading this! I have a best friend just like Lindsay! Very, very cute! 10/10 already!

Author's Response: aw shucks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>