Reading Reviews for A Week as A Muggle
  
161 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Karkaroff Chapter 12

3rd February 2009:
I thought the story was great and I liked the ending. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by caer24 Chapter 1

17th May 2008:
I like it, especially because I haven't read anything like this before. I also like the fact it is complete.

Author's Response: yes, i wrote it awhile ago! im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by XxSkittlesManxX Chapter 2

18th January 2008:
It's kind of cute the way you've introduced Hermione. Hopefully their relationship blooms!

Author's Response: hopefully... thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by XxSkittlesManxX Chapter 1

18th January 2008:
Cool intro! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mystery Madam Chapter 3

8th October 2007:
ummm...this is really good, just a couple of points:
1/ ron probably wouldnt no wot a fone was,
2/ london is in england, we use pounds (£) in england not dollars($).

 Report Review

Review #6, by rup4ever Chapter 12

8th August 2007:
loved it the ending was just right your a great writer

Author's Response: thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rup4ever Chapter 3

8th August 2007:
i dont think its boring i think its great :) good job

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rup4ever Chapter 2

8th August 2007:
i liked this chapter i think it was the perfect length but shorter is good to i really like your story!

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rup4ever Chapter 1

8th August 2007:
i love the idea of the story but i miss hermione i hope i xee her next chapter great so far!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Janhavi Chapter 1

4th August 2007:
Its an interesting idea, but I just can't picture Hermione as a Muggle!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Janhavi Chapter 1

4th August 2007:
Its an interesting idea, but I just can't picture Hermione as a Muggle!

Author's Response: i know i know..but..oh well!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry Potter lover_12 Chapter 12

30th July 2007:
aw.omigosh, that was so sweet and kudos to you for writing such awsomeness/and yeah.so keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you :] it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyweasley_potter Chapter 12

3rd June 2007:
ok, i can't help but love this, even though it goes against all my beliefs in changing the potter world. it is such a fluff piece, and i love how someone could dream this up! i love it, well, not much else to say, except i completely adore it


Author's Response: thanks much :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Roselyn Chapter 12

17th April 2007:
this is really good!
it's so sweet!
are you sure you don't want to write more?

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 12

12th April 2007:
omg! i love them all!!! i only have one thing to possibly ask. can u maybe make a fan fic where hey get married, or a later story???


 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 7

12th April 2007:
cool but short

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 6

12th April 2007:
good!


 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 5

12th April 2007:
love it as always

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 4

12th April 2007:
i love them all. from now on, i'll just write love it, unless i have complaints.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 2

12th April 2007:
...
i liked it, but it kind of scared me.
i'm kind of like hermione, but my bf's kind of like Ron,
just in case u wanted to know

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermione_granger10101 Chapter 1

12th April 2007:
i love it already! i just got up here and im glad to say this is a good first choice.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hg_shipper Chapter 1

11th March 2007:
love it.this is my 2nd time reading this story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Segpe Chapter 12

26th February 2007:
Great story. Think you could have done more with the aspect of him working as a Muggle though. Keep it up.
Seg
xoxox

 Report Review

Review #24, by tweetypie Chapter 3

17th February 2007:
i rely like the plot line and stoy the only thing is i think you should gie the chappies names

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vicki Chapter 12

5th February 2007:
Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>