Reading Reviews for Perfect
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chelsie_potter338 Perfect

20th March 2007:
aww cried when i read the letter

Author's Response: awww :( I'm sorry lol thx for r/r!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwarts_girl_5 Perfect

11th January 2007:
whoa!! this is so sad, but the way u wrote it is awesum!! u r one of my fave authors!! xcept for jk, ofcourse!!

Author's Response: aww thanks! Yea I kno haha jkr rocks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dorfam Perfect

21st October 2006:
beautiful

Author's Response: Awww...merci beacoup.~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #4, by dreamer Perfect

6th October 2006:
that was really good!! it was heaps sad though *sniff*sniff*
The thing i think that u could improve on is...talk about how lucius is a death eater. Becuase that would probably affect the way draco sees his father...
other than that it was very good
well done :)


Author's Response: Awww shankya girly!!! About the Lucius+Deatheater= dun dun dun thing...I was just wanting to post a story based on this song so I really didn't think it all the way through...sorry :D. Shanks for the R/R!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #5, by Xweet_Joy Perfect

15th June 2006:
Omg, this story is too sensitive I'm crying, wow, this is good, you're very good at writing stories, relating them to songs! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: GAH!!! Thx!!! Awww...I'm sry I didn't mean 2 make ya cry!!! Thx lots 4 the complement it ment a LOT!!! ROCK ON!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #6, by HELENz Perfect

13th June 2006:
Nice. That was really good!! I happen to love that song, and you used it in your fanfic beautifully. 10/10 stars.

Author's Response: Really??? YAY!!! I do 2!!! Simple Plan rocks hardest than most bands out there and I frickin love them!!! Greenday comes in a close second but that's Bsyd the point...thx 4 R/R!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #7, by queenb_jan Perfect

11th June 2006:
That is really sad. (tears are burnin' my eyes right now seriously) love the story

Author's Response: awww...thx...ya...its kina sad huh??? Thx for the review....~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jenna Perfect

26th May 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWW SO SAD!!!!!!!! IT WAS GOOD THOUGH!!!!!!!! GOOD JOB!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thx moocho!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login