Reading Reviews for Kiss and Met
  
863 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophia Meeting in the Corridor - The End

5th March 2013:
this was so good! deffinitely one of my favourites, but whoah! it had such a sad ending! but so good :)

Author's Response: Thanks Sophia! I am thinking of start some new fics we shall see!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millie Meeting in the Corridor - The End

27th February 2013:
Whoa Whoa WHOA did not see that coming what so ever! So Ron and Hermione got together? Interesting. This was so god. But I was confused because Dumbledore died and Snape died and. Yeah but really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annyluvesmalfoy Over

7th February 2012:
Stupiid mione! Draco is heartbroken fo sho now! She shouldve said...please...! They are perfect fo one another!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annyluvesmalfoy In the library

6th February 2012:
Ive prolly been bugging you with my reviews... but you have a fery good voice in your stories and some of the best word choice ever! Very good variety! Keepup with it!;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy Outside the Castle

6th February 2012:
Keep the coat mione! Give it to him next time so he can say thank you to you! Haha lol! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annyluvesmalfoy Potions Class

6th February 2012:
" wow. Hermione you okay" she is more than ok! Bloody ron! She just got kissed by the best guy in hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #7, by annyluvesmalfoy Off to Hogsmeade

6th February 2012:
Stupid bloody ron. Stupid overprotective best friend! Mione can do whatever she wants! Hmph!

 Report Review

Review #8, by annyluvesmalfoy The Quidditch Pitch

6th February 2012:
Oh? And what should have happened? Lol;) draco should have confided in her a little more though. and... i think its the fat lady... not pink lady... just letting you know:) thanks for this chapter! Anyway. onto the next one! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by annyluvesmalfoy In The Hospital Bed

6th February 2012:
HERMIONE THREW A BOOK IN THE FIRE!!!? THE WORLD IS GOIINGNTO END AS WE KNOW IT! HOW COULD SHE!?!?!? I LOVE BOOKS! SHE LOVES BOOKS! ITS JUST LIKE NOT POSSIBLE! LOLOLOLOLOLOL:D great story! You know how to keep readers interested! Thanks for writing thos amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annyluvesmalfoy Falling into the Lake

6th February 2012:
Did draco swim to get her? Or ron? Or.? You have me hooked! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy Meeting in the Gray Corridor

6th February 2012:
Alergies to slytherins? LOL! How could that NOT be a substantial justification? :/ haha great beginning! Has me interested!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna Meeting in the Corridor - The End

10th January 2012:
brilliant story, absolutely amazing, so real, even if that made it sad. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess Meeting in the Corridor - The End

1st August 2011:
Awh

 Report Review

Review #14, by sfkarategirl In the library

6th April 2011:
Me, once again! Amazing! I loved the duel! But I think you could have elaborated just a bit more... But it was great! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sfkarategirl Outside the Castle

6th April 2011:
Hi! Me again! I LOVED this chapter! So dramatic/romantic! I have to rea the next!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sfkarategirl The Quidditch Pitch

6th April 2011:
Hi! This is my first review of your story! Sofar I really like it! The...I think you would call it romance between Draco and Hermione is just...perfect (sorry I like to use ... Alot!). I hope I don't sound rude, but it is the Fat Lady, not the Pink Lady. Just a suggestion to help your story be more entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #17, by That_Nerd Meeting in the Corridor - The End

21st February 2011:
I LOVED this story. Nothing else to say!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ashley Meeting in the Corridor - The End

25th December 2010:
Awww... That's sooo sweet, did you write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #19, by alice_cullen369 Meeting in the Corridor - The End

23rd December 2009:
can you please write a sequel?
this is one of my favorite stories of all time!
please please please!

merry christmas!
alice

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie_Riddle Defeated

19th December 2009:
The ending sucks Draco and Hermione should be together

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stacia. Meeting in the Corridor - The End

14th November 2009:
I seriously love this story.
You should totally write a sequel.
It's soo sad. But i love the ending

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amyy Meeting in the Corridor - The End

17th October 2009:
how could you -waills-, how can you just leave it there? i wannntt a sequalll!
this is an amazing story, and it was so addictive :D
your a really good writer
and i really want to know whathappenes to them?
:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by dont_bother_me Meeting in the Corridor - The End

4th March 2009:
*Angrer in these words* You need to write a sequel because Draco loves Hermione and Hermione loves Draco also you left the story hanging

 Report Review

Review #24, by Selene Meeting in the Gray Corridor

14th November 2008:
Well-written, but riddled with typographical errors, excuse my use of the full words. I am not used to so many of them! Despite that fact, it was very good. Don't forget - no space in the word Mudblood.

 Report Review

Review #25, by heather Meeting in the Corridor - The End

24th February 2008:
NO
IT CANT END LIKE THIS!
i want more
hahaha
i love it
it makes me cry

Author's Response: Hey everyone! R+R my new story if you'd like... it's NOT Dramione (I'm trying out new pairings) but I'd still like to know what you think! Hope you check it out :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>