Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Kiss and Met
  
863 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophia Meeting in the Corridor - The End

5th March 2013:
this was so good! deffinitely one of my favourites, but whoah! it had such a sad ending! but so good :)

Author's Response: Thanks Sophia! I am thinking of start some new fics we shall see!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millie Meeting in the Corridor - The End

27th February 2013:
Whoa Whoa WHOA did not see that coming what so ever! So Ron and Hermione got together? Interesting. This was so god. But I was confused because Dumbledore died and Snape died and. Yeah but really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by annyluvesmalfoy Over

7th February 2012:
Stupiid mione! Draco is heartbroken fo sho now! She shouldve said...please...! They are perfect fo one another!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annyluvesmalfoy In the library

6th February 2012:
Ive prolly been bugging you with my reviews... but you have a fery good voice in your stories and some of the best word choice ever! Very good variety! Keepup with it!;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by annyluvesmalfoy Outside the Castle

6th February 2012:
Keep the coat mione! Give it to him next time so he can say thank you to you! Haha lol! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annyluvesmalfoy Potions Class

6th February 2012:
" wow. Hermione you okay" she is more than ok! Bloody ron! She just got kissed by the best guy in hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #7, by annyluvesmalfoy Off to Hogsmeade

6th February 2012:
Stupid bloody ron. Stupid overprotective best friend! Mione can do whatever she wants! Hmph!

 Report Review

Review #8, by annyluvesmalfoy The Quidditch Pitch

6th February 2012:
Oh? And what should have happened? Lol;) draco should have confided in her a little more though. and... i think its the fat lady... not pink lady... just letting you know:) thanks for this chapter! Anyway. onto the next one! Yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by annyluvesmalfoy In The Hospital Bed

6th February 2012:
HERMIONE THREW A BOOK IN THE FIRE!!!? THE WORLD IS GOIINGNTO END AS WE KNOW IT! HOW COULD SHE!?!?!? I LOVE BOOKS! SHE LOVES BOOKS! ITS JUST LIKE NOT POSSIBLE! LOLOLOLOLOLOL:D great story! You know how to keep readers interested! Thanks for writing thos amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annyluvesmalfoy Falling into the Lake

6th February 2012:
Did draco swim to get her? Or ron? Or.? You have me hooked! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by annyluvesmalfoy Meeting in the Gray Corridor

6th February 2012:
Alergies to slytherins? LOL! How could that NOT be a substantial justification? :/ haha great beginning! Has me interested!

 Report Review

Review #12, by gocnocturna Meeting in the Corridor - The End

10th January 2012:
brilliant story, absolutely amazing, so real, even if that made it sad. I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jess Meeting in the Corridor - The End

1st August 2011:
Awh

 Report Review

Review #14, by sfkarategirl In the library

6th April 2011:
Me, once again! Amazing! I loved the duel! But I think you could have elaborated just a bit more... But it was great! Onto the next!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sfkarategirl Outside the Castle

6th April 2011:
Hi! Me again! I LOVED this chapter! So dramatic/romantic! I have to rea the next!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sfkarategirl The Quidditch Pitch

6th April 2011:
Hi! This is my first review of your story! Sofar I really like it! The...I think you would call it romance between Draco and Hermione is just...perfect (sorry I like to use ... Alot!). I hope I don't sound rude, but it is the Fat Lady, not the Pink Lady. Just a suggestion to help your story be more entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #17, by That_Nerd Meeting in the Corridor - The End

21st February 2011:
I LOVED this story. Nothing else to say!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ashley Meeting in the Corridor - The End

25th December 2010:
Awww... That's sooo sweet, did you write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #19, by alice_cullen369 Meeting in the Corridor - The End

23rd December 2009:
can you please write a sequel?
this is one of my favorite stories of all time!
please please please!

merry christmas!
alice

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie_Riddle Defeated

19th December 2009:
The ending sucks Draco and Hermione should be together

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stacia. Meeting in the Corridor - The End

14th November 2009:
I seriously love this story.
You should totally write a sequel.
It's soo sad. But i love the ending

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amyy Meeting in the Corridor - The End

17th October 2009:
how could you -waills-, how can you just leave it there? i wannntt a sequalll!
this is an amazing story, and it was so addictive :D
your a really good writer
and i really want to know whathappenes to them?
:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by dont_bother_me Meeting in the Corridor - The End

4th March 2009:
*Angrer in these words* You need to write a sequel because Draco loves Hermione and Hermione loves Draco also you left the story hanging

 Report Review

Review #24, by Selene Meeting in the Gray Corridor

14th November 2008:
Well-written, but riddled with typographical errors, excuse my use of the full words. I am not used to so many of them! Despite that fact, it was very good. Don't forget - no space in the word Mudblood.

 Report Review

Review #25, by heather Meeting in the Corridor - The End

24th February 2008:
NO
IT CANT END LIKE THIS!
i want more
hahaha
i love it
it makes me cry

Author's Response: Hey everyone! R+R my new story if you'd like... it's NOT Dramione (I'm trying out new pairings) but I'd still like to know what you think! Hope you check it out :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>