Reading Reviews for Crossed Hearts
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracosgoddess123 That Smile

13th June 2007:
hey i love ur story and decided to make u a banner. u dont have to use it but yea...

http://i161.photobucket.com/albums/t214/kitty_kate04/banner-crossedheartscopy.jpg

 Report Review

Review #2, by xx__trustme That Smile

12th June 2007:
lol was not expecting that do be a Malfoy dream in the beginning

nicely written I'm putting this as a favorite =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dracolover Meeting Destiny

11th June 2007:
That was so scary. but i loved it more and more. I give this a good review... no, awseome review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracolover The first encounter

11th June 2007:
I loved it! it got me excited. keep writting. i wanna hear more. were they about to kiss? thats way far-fetched!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Little_midget The first encounter

20th January 2007:
Hey I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! Hey will you read mine and see what you think?? I havent had much luck with people actually reading mine...


 Report Review

Review #6, by Felton_lover_ That Smile

27th December 2006:
great story!

Author's Response: thx so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Felton_lover_ The first encounter

27th December 2006:
i like how you changed points of view. its really well writen.

Author's Response: THX im glad u liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Little_midget That Smile

12th November 2006:
Hey i really liked your story!! Can you read mine and tell me what you tihnk???

 Report Review

Review #9, by blondie94 That Smile

27th August 2006:
When you update please email me at dumb-brunette2387@hotmail.com This story is really good and I hope you update soon. I really love it!

Author's Response: lolz ill b sure 2 remember!!! and ill try but u no stuffz hectic!!! thx so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by humblepoethp That Smile

26th June 2006:
oooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh! more more!


Author's Response: lol will do sry i havent updated workin hard on this chap.

 Report Review

Review #11, by White Witch Granger That Smile

17th June 2006:
amazing story plz update sonn pretty plz : ) xx

Author's Response: thx so much, certainly will!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ariellabella That Smile

17th June 2006:
I love this story! Update soon please!!!

Author's Response: thx so much!!! will do!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Yui That Smile

17th June 2006:
really great chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update soon

Author's Response: thx so much!!!! will do

 Report Review

Review #14, by DellSuks Can you see me?

10th June 2006:
Wiat does this mean its a dream? So the first five chapters were just a set up. You better hurry up and write chapter 4 because I am hooked

Author's Response: the 1st five chapters werent a set up, just this one, in reality draco just went into his room and fell asleep thinking about hermione after dumbledore left, hehehe, ill hurry, thx 4 the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilian_shen_chic Can you see me?

2nd June 2006:
HOT!!! Update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: lol, will do, thx so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Giselle Can you see me?

2nd June 2006:
OMG Wow that was so good, LOL you got me on that. Update soon.

Author's Response: thx so much!!! glad u liked it!!! will do!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yui Can you see me?

1st June 2006:
great chapter cant wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: thx!!! glad u liked it!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by humblepoethp Can you see me?

1st June 2006:
oooh very good, keep writing!

Author's Response: thx so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karma101 Meeting Destiny

27th May 2006:
wow pls update soon!

Author's Response: will do! thx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by DellSuks Meeting Destiny

27th May 2006:
Very well-written. I praise your skills and plead to you to read my story and to give me insight on honing my skills in writing my amuzing tale of the love between Harry and a certain chocolate-eyed lady. lol. I give you a 10

Author's Response: thx so much! sure, ill check your story out! thx again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sashi The first encounter

22nd May 2006:
This is really good! Plz Up Date

Author's Response: thx so much! updating now, havin a lil trouble tho, keep gettin rejected cuz of strong language [: oopsy, thx again tho!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CCC The first encounter

17th May 2006:
I loved the I didn't catch their names line. That is such a Slytherin thing to say.

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! i thought so to!! its so good to know my stories are being enjoyed!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp4life The first encounter

16th May 2006:
that cahpter was awesome cant wait for the next chapter i want to see who is at the door :) ;)


Author's Response: Thx so much!!! i just sent in the next chapter its should be in soon. ill let the suspense keep you waiting tho [:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login