Reading Reviews for It Was All a Dream
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterGeek waking

31st March 2012:
I would DEFINETLY die if the series ended like that!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily evans waking

24th November 2008:
no actualy i wouldn't die, i'd celebrate and kiss the cinema screen cause thats what i've always wanted- for harry to have a family that loves him especically after whats happened to him

 Report Review

Review #3, by lunal1000 waking

2nd March 2007:
that would be such a good ending! i think all hp fans would kill jk rowling but it would be a funny ending!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sparkless waking

22nd January 2007:
Lol, I don't know how I would react if it was all a dream!

 Report Review

Review #5, by KathrynAmy13 waking

31st August 2006:
Good oneshot! i really enjoyed it. love the banner too really fits with this fantastic story! +_+

 Report Review

Review #6, by Saber12 waking

6th August 2006:
It's very funny because I would actually be kind of relieved. After so many deaths then it would be cool to have them all be alive. :)
And it's a very adorable one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by HP_Fanatic waking

17th June 2006:
I wouldn't just die I would kill J.K. Rowling for making me like Harry Potter books so much and then making all a dream and then I'd die.

Author's Response: There would be a large number of people dropping dead if she did that, thanks for taking time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xklibur waking

25th May 2006:
I would torcher the book if it end like that -- Seriously, I won't. Hahah... But, it was a good one shot, simple and sweet...

Author's Response: You'd torcher a book? I wonder how that's done...I guess I'll take your word that it's possible, lol! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil waking

24th May 2006:
It would be horrible if the SERIES ended that way, but for a little AU story I think it's pretty adorable. It's nice that he has such a relaxed moment with his Mum and Sirius. Well done! Have a good one. Paloma

Author's Response: Everyone would so freak if she ended it like that. I’m so glad you like it! I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by brunettesrule waking

21st May 2006:
Oooh it would be evil if the series ended like that - such an anticlimax eh!? Lol, well a nice one piece to flick through, and I love Lily's character! Very Hermione-ish! Talk to ya soon girl!

Author's Response: Pure evil!
Yeah, now that you metion it Lily dose act like Hermione, maybe it's because Hermione's had to try and keep Harry and Ron in line a few times, lol. Can't wait till chapter 5 of Back to Bedlam! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by IrishFaerie waking

15th May 2006:
Your right it would be kind of weird. But it would be cool at the same time to know that none of the people had died.

Author's Response: Yes after all those character deaths, it would certainly console some people. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iluvgreenday waking

15th May 2006:
This is quite mysterious. i'd like to see where this ends up. By the way, I really like the banner!

Author's Response: yay! someone likes my banner! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Deli waking

15th May 2006:
Me and my sister were talking about that before. But he woke up under the stairs still aged eleven and the last word in the book is Harry saying 'crap'

Author's Response: oh my god! That would be hilarious! Although so sad....poor little Harry....*sob*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lyn Midnight waking

15th May 2006:
Yeah, you can say that again. Imagine, all of our speculations, and BOOM, Harry, wake up!!! That would be like being hit with a bucket on the head!

So, that's a strange thought. There are some minor errors, concerning punctuation in the dialogue. Also, I spotted two spelling mistakes. It should be 'what could HAVE happened', not 'could of'. Also, they're parents would mean thay are parents, and I think you meant their parents, the parents of children...

Overall, not bad. Try to write longer fics, though. You could have added some more from the whole dream thing. After all, if you try to sum up the content of 6 books in 600 words, it's going to be hard, and this here is a little too short. Anyway, happy writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing those mistakes out! Merlin knows I’m hopeless when it comes to spelling and grammar, lol! As for the length...well I will agree it is short. This is because Harry hardly remembers anything, just the general plot. It’s just meant to be short and fun, I’d bore you all if Harry had a huge monologue summarizing 7 books, wouldn’t I? Thanks for the huge review! Made my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kelly stroud waking

15th May 2006:
yer i could send alot of hate mail if it did!

Author's Response: piles. there would be an international uproar.

 Report Review

Review #16, by kelly stroud waking

15th May 2006:
yer i could send alot of hate mail if it did!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login