Reading Reviews for Sarabeth
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter lover_12 Sarabeth

27th July 2007:
aww, thats sad/beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoFerret11 Sarabeth

11th January 2007:
Omigosh! It's so sad! But it's a very acturate interpretation of the song, I liked it a lot, kudos to you, good job. :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ms Fred Weasley Sarabeth

4th August 2006:
WOW!!! I totally love this song, I cry ever time I read it!!! When I first saw this I wasn't sure how you were going to pull a story off in HP land... But you did it beautifully with OCs! GREAT JOB!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thnak you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetietweetie9 Sarabeth

24th July 2006:
Aaawww...that was sweet...I love Skin...I love Rascal Flatts in general. Skin made me cry when I first heard it...boo.

~Kat

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you like the song too, and the fic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by kasumi Sarabeth

6th July 2006:
that was really good. i like how you wrote this. keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lairyfights123 Sarabeth

20th June 2006:
Woo, I REALLY like that song a lot. I have never heard it ever, and that's really good. . . well anyway, back to the review. . . there was already a story to the song, and you just seemed to have voiced it aloud and put a Harry Potter twist on it, you know? This could really be done with any characters. . . very OC. . . well, I like the feel of it. Sad, really, and you can feel that. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! If you get a chance to listen to the song, I would, because it's really beautiful. I'm glad you liked the way the Howarts story braided to the story in the song...thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytheringinny (not signed in) Sarabeth

10th June 2006:
aw. this was so cute. and sad. but happy!! My friend IMed me the link and I'm like. Okay I'll read it. Then i noticed it's by my favourite song of all time 'Skin' by Rascal Flatts. I love the way he asked her to the ball. It's so original and I wished someone would go out of their way to do that for me. So cute. As soon as I log in this is going to the favourites.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you. I can't believe this story got IMed. I'm touched. Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pure Muggle Sarabeth

8th June 2006:
Oh wow. I'm reviewing through tears here. Beautifully written. ~PBM

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by roadrunnerchic Sarabeth

31st May 2006:
Amazing. I wondered how long it would take someone to use that song. Awesome choice.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you thought it was a good choice!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tanthakhess Sarabeth

26th May 2006:
Beautiful, I really like the song and somehow the story just seems to fit the entire theme. Wonderful job, and I hope I shall enjoy reading other of your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am glad you liked it and other stories!

 Report Review

Review #11, by nyyfan102 Sarabeth

21st May 2006:
I love it! Absolutely Stunning! It was a great way to use the song for a fanfic. You write very well!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I am glads you like it and touched that you like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by megs (not signed in) Sarabeth

19th May 2006:
Oh Seamusfan1, thank you so much for paticipating in the challenge. You've managed to write a wonderful story, that deserves lots of reviews. I loved how you portrayed Weslin and Sarahbeth.


When you got to the part about him shaving his head I wanted to cry, as my friend had cancer and I remember very well when his hair fell out, so this brought back a lot of memories on that part.


You made this very short in description but you showed a lot of detail that is needed, I loved how you tied in red and white flowers with the blood cells and the same with the colors of her dress.


Great job, this was a great story!
Megs

Author's Response: *Blushes* Wow! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! A story to go with a wonderful challenge, I guess! I'm glad that you liked the red and white part! Thanks! I am so glad you liked it! Great challenge, I enjoyed writing it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Heavensshortie Sarabeth

18th May 2006:
TEARS! I LOVE IT!!! from ur loving songfic writer.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WithoutLove Sarabeth

18th May 2006:
So besides the fact that the song always makes me tear up... U got me to actually cry!!! And they were good tears too!!!!! I love it!!! Lots of Luvs to You!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm, er, glad I made you cry! I'm glad you love it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Irishladybugz7 Sarabeth

18th May 2006:
Awsome Just Awsome!! I cry with that song with no story. It was great. Keep up the good work (looks for tissues) oh Darn I'm out. Well off to find more ! Dawnlee

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I am so glad that you liked it! Good luck looking for tissues!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CharmedLife19 Sarabeth

18th May 2006:
Great job. That song always makes me cry. I love it. Again, great job...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Yeah, this song makes me sad as well, but it's such a great story...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login