Reading Reviews for Hidden Powers
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Meeting A Friend

24th July 2011:
I love this story to bits. And its a pity that you've not updated for years. I would really really like to see what Voldiemort is planning. If you come back to this story, I think you should edit and make a few corrections to spelling and grammer mistakes, then resubmit. I will add this to favs so if you do update I'll know about it. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Getting Reaquainted

24th July 2011:
Another good chapter. That entrance raised a few eyebrows. 10/10. Must move on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Voldemort and Monsieur Maxime

24th July 2011:
I like your start. And also the originality of the story. I must read on so 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slitherinlove Meeting A Friend

13th February 2008:
I like it, but in the next chapter bring out the power! i luv it keep going!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cherry tree Meeting A Friend

25th March 2007:
update plz

 Report Review

Review #6, by geewhiz716 Meeting A Friend

11th February 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nads Meeting A Friend

11th January 2007:
ok that would have been the weird

 Report Review

Review #8, by nads Getting Reaquainted

11th January 2007:
how very strange our little Hermione is a princess how cool

 Report Review

Review #9, by nads Voldemort and Monsieur Maxime

10th January 2007:
it sounds really interesting cant wait to see what happens next

 Report Review

Review #10, by xolilkelox Meeting A Friend

18th November 2006:
good story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootsnuffles Meeting A Friend

17th October 2006:
Wow!!! I love it. please update soon because I'll sure be back when you put chapters up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by zonko zany zaps Meeting A Friend

9th October 2006:
very good keep going

 Report Review

Review #13, by kels Meeting A Friend

8th October 2006:
keep going!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kirakia Meeting A Friend

8th October 2006:
its a really really good plot and i love it i hope you update soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by lady_darkness Meeting A Friend

7th October 2006:
awesome story! I have to know more! Update REALLY REALLY soon...

 Report Review

Review #16, by lady_darkness Getting Reaquainted

7th October 2006:
so excited...

 Report Review

Review #17, by lady_darkness Voldemort and Monsieur Maxime

7th October 2006:
man...this is so exciting!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by summer time girl Meeting A Friend

7th October 2006:
It's about time you updated! It was good, but akind a let down after waiting so, so, SO long. Please update sooner in the future.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dark Princess 06 Meeting A Friend

7th October 2006:
Please update

 Report Review

Review #20, by mm24 Meeting A Friend

6th October 2006:
Wow I am really confused. I think I need to reread this. Well still good jod! And you updated! Yay! So happy! Keep it up! Thanx

 Report Review

Review #21, by CharmedLife19 Meeting A Friend

5th October 2006:
I really like this so far. Can't wait for more! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Yui Meeting A Friend

5th October 2006:
That was a really awsome chapter i really enjoyed reading it i kinda feel bad for harry and the others cause they have no idea as to what in the world in going on lol anyways i really cant wait to read the next chapter so plz update really soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by Yui Getting Reaquainted

1st July 2006:
This is so not fair this is a really great fic i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update soon and what's with the cliffies i mean i love them but some times it's just awww i dont now anyways great chapter cant wait to read the next pls update soon and if u r by any chance intrested in joining in planning a harry potter party pls e.mail me at sesshy01@hotmail.com ur help would be much appricated i love ur fics
{so sorry for the long review }

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leah Getting Reaquainted

30th June 2006:
EVIL! U MUST update, like now!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SouthernDarling Getting Reaquainted

24th June 2006:
GO GO GO GO write more!! very good!!
--Sarah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>