Reading Reviews for Oh my Gods
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dolphindreamer20225 So the Plot began

11th March 2007:
This is a good story, but why have you not updated in so long? Please keep writing. I'm slightly amused by Draco's preoccupation with poking a tomato. XD Anyways, PLEASE finish this story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ccc So the Plot began

16th June 2006:
interesting, I'll be checking back to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #3, by InDeMoMalfoy So the Plot began

15th June 2006:
mmmmm.... makes me SOO hungry! Great story though. -kt

 Report Review

Review #4, by InDeMoMalfoy Food doof

15th June 2006:
HA! I really like it. Poor, sweet little Draco. But why Beef?

Love it. -kt

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXHermione's TwinXx So the Plot began

10th June 2006:
both, not bother! sorry, i reakky cant spell today!! and sorry for anyother mistakes i made that i didnt pick up on!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xXHermione's TwinXx So the Plot began

10th June 2006:
ok, i will email the banner asap (im on the wrong comp right now and my stupid brother wont get off the right computer, so i dunno when i will be able to get it to u! sorry!)

and by the way, u'r not mad, ur just fantastically excentric and unique!

i like you to!

(incase u didnt guess, im bother xXHermione's TwinXx and Hermiones TwinXx .......... i mucked it up! :P)

hope to see another chapter soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ashley5895 So the Plot began

10th June 2006:
lol ok draco and that laugh ... he is obsevie or what? lol anyway~~~ write more soon love it more more more more more more (lol me sico ) lol jk i got pills 4 that( again me jokkin) or am i?!?! lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by xXHermiones TwinXx So the Plot began

9th June 2006:

i made a banner 4 u coz i love the story so much! (sorry if it isnt very good, it is my first banner! hope u like it!!)

Author's Response: Email it to me- the banner I mean. Kitcatty713@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by xXHermione's TwinXx So the Plot began

9th June 2006:
another excelent chapter!!!!! don't stop writing!!! can't wait for the next instalment!!!!

Author's Response: I like you.

You make me feel good. :)

Okay, sorry if that sounded wrong, but I love your reviews.


 Report Review

Review #10, by xXHermione's TwinXx Food doof

9th June 2006:
that was great. the best start of a fanfiction i have read in a long time! kepp writing!!

Author's Response: You don't know how much that means to me.

*Dances* I'm an author! Yay!

Okay, so I'm a little wierd.


 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoLuvrr Food doof

16th May 2006:
umm...interesting so far.............I'm hoping that you plan on getting Draco and Herms together soon............a little too much info on the beef.......it was like"Ok, is he gonna fall in love with the beef or what?" Can't wait tho 'till you update! I'll check back!!!
~DracoLuvrr


Author's Response: thanks. I'm constantly changin' the plot, so if you think I need to loosen up a little, I'll consider it. Thanks for the Feedback!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login