Reading Reviews for Where's the wine cellar?
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Pheonix Quill Where's the Wine Cellar?

11th June 2009:
It's a very sweet, simple story. It's great, but you may want to expand on some descriptions or dialogs to make it more unique. Also, some proof reading would be good, watch the caps I s especially. Good work! keep on writing ;)

Author's Response: wow i havnt even looked at these things in forever. but yeah i was going to completly change the whole story and make it into a short story with like 5 chapters but i never did. thanks for the review, it was my first ever story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva786 Where's the Wine Cellar?

10th June 2007:
thats really cool. too bad its a one-shot. who's picture have u gotin your banner for lily

Author's Response: Actually, I really don't like this story. I'm in the process of changing it into a short story, but it's going really slow. I have major writers block. I used Isla Fischer for Lily. Thank you so much for all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #3, by firey chicky Where's the Wine Cellar?

6th March 2007:
this is cool,I love sappy l/j fics! Its strange, I just clicked on it because the girl in the banner looks exactly like me except I have browner hair. Who is she by the way?

Author's Response: I'm really suprised you liked this, I am so embarassed by it. When I get the time, I'm planning on re-writting this and making it into a short story. I actually can't remember who she is, it's on the tip of my toung, but I just can't think of her name, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by manya Where's the Wine Cellar?

23rd June 2006:
you did just fine. it is a cute, sweet story. well done. :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by violinvirtuoso Where's the Wine Cellar?

1st June 2006:
Interesting idea. Cute story. Watch your grammar/ spelling.

Author's Response: thanx. im getting the hang of it! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by le_le weasley Where's the Wine Cellar?

21st May 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! how sweet!

Author's Response: thank you! thats how most peolple respond to this story. keep; readinkg!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Serena Where's the Wine Cellar?

20th May 2006:
Great!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nessiebelle Where's the Wine Cellar?

20th May 2006:
i love this its so funky in a good way!!

Author's Response: thank you! keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by author of seven Where's the Wine Cellar?

17th May 2006:
EEE IT GOT VALIDATED!!!!! 10, obviously! Inspiration does come from the oddest places, doesn't it?
Hugs, Al

Author's Response: i no. uj scared me! i only read like the first sentance and i was like who is this? and then i saw it was you. thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur Delacleur Where's the Wine Cellar?

17th May 2006:
thats so sweet and simple
i love the context you put it in
bravo!
~Fleur

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad you liked it! keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login