Reading Reviews for Midnight Crisis
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by seeker4u Epilogue: The Morning After

8th March 2008:
omg fixed dont think he could make it dead well hes dead!

Author's Response: lol; Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by seeker4u Midnight Crisis

8th March 2008:
hilarious i cannot beleive it was ol' Minnie
I thought it was another anigamuis[sp] never thought it to be Minnie

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mizz92 Epilogue: The Morning After

27th November 2007:
i did exactly what james did, i fell off my chair in a fit of giggles. great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ggeefegeh Epilogue: The Morning After

30th October 2007:
haha thats funny sirius being fixed but i wouldn't like that cause then he can't have my babies!

Author's Response: That'd be unfortunate.

 Report Review

Review #5, by erhrfshrfjed Midnight Crisis

30th October 2007:
who the hell is Jasmine?
but loved this chap nothing less

Author's Response: Sorry, I thought I put it in an A/N. I'll fix that. Sirius's cousin.
Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Glenn Midnight Crisis

10th May 2007:
Very good. Didn't see the Marauders map come into play. Would make for a hilarious time watching the little flags running around the map. Would actually like to have been there to watch that, or see it made into a short film. Would be great!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Epilogue: The Morning After

5th March 2007:
Hilarious! I loved it! If we had more stories like this, HPFF.com would be 10x better. And, it's already brilliant! Keep writing! 10/10
-Ashley

Author's Response: Thanks!! = )

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Midnight Crisis

5th March 2007:
Very funny! A little short, but interesting enough to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by big.black.hairy.dog Midnight Crisis

29th December 2006:
that was hilarious!


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saree Midnight Crisis

30th October 2006:
Hey i jus wanna say that this was a really good story. (also quite random but good lol). I luv how all of your fanfics fit together, sort of. Thats about it, keep writing your awsome!

Author's Response: thanks!! = D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Undertone Midnight Crisis

25th October 2006:
Silly Sirius, hehe, good to see the proffesor get a taste of her own medicine! Serves her right for setting so much homework... :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BOO Midnight Crisis

12th October 2006:
it was the funniest story ive read so far ahahah :D

Author's Response: thanks!! = D

 Report Review

Review #13, by B.J Midnight Crisis

9th October 2006:
LOOOOOOOOOOOL
that was totally cooL,
stupid Sirius running after his teacher... ;)
loved it

Author's Response: thanks~ : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by chocolatefrog (not logged in) Midnight Crisis

9th October 2006:
well, being the nice person that i am, i thought i'll leave a review..........................................................................................................................well, what do you want? oooh i get it, a review with words in it...k, here goes...IT WAS BLOODY FUNNY!!!!!!!AHAHAHAHAHA, ROFL, LMAO, LOL god, imagine what it would look like on the map-sirius chasing McGonagall, then her chasing him....."chick" magnet indeed

Author's Response: lol, thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by just jess Midnight Crisis

9th October 2006:
oh my gosh this is funny...where did jasmine come from.?

Author's Response: thanks...yeah, srry, she's my OC, shoulda put an A/N for that

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaLlOrY Midnight Crisis

28th May 2006:
Wonderful! Brillant! You really are an amazing author!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaLlOrY Midnight Crisis

28th May 2006:
Wonderful! Brillant! You really are an amazing author!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pheonix Dust Midnight Crisis

20th May 2006:
Hahaha! A pitty its so short but great all the same!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by anitamarie Midnight Crisis

15th May 2006:
Ha! Ha! You made me laugh out loud! Very clever! I'd love to read more about Sirius' sticky situations so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! = D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login