Reading Reviews for Frozen
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kestral Frozen

23rd August 2007:
Wah!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiphopdancerkelli Frozen

8th June 2006:
That is soooo sad I almost cried
Waaaahhhhh

Author's Response: awwww, I'm sorry! ^_^ Don't cry!! *hug*

 Report Review

Review #3, by wild4harryp01231 Frozen

22nd May 2006:
OMG. SOOOOOOOO sad!!! Real good tho. Write other things cuz u r quite good. Really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: oooh, thanks so much!! I certainly will be writing other things. =) Thanks again, very much, for the review!! ^_^ hee hee.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sissalie Frozen

21st May 2006:
that's so tragically ironic. It almost made me cry, I couldn't help it. How he fell, so sudden and sharp, that about cracked my heart. You made it almost really, so... scary. I want to go read your other stories now, see you there. -Siss:)

Author's Response: Ah, the wonders of tragedy, no? ^_^ Sorry it made you sad, but I'm still glad I got the point across! That's good to know! So glad you liked it that much! Thanks!! *hug* -Jessa

 Report Review

Review #5, by Quillar Frozen

21st May 2006:
This is great! I love it, but I don't like that Harry died, even though I know that in the seventh book Harry will die. Overall it is great.

Author's Response: Awww, well let's be optomistic! We can't KNOW he's gonna die, it's just a possibility! But for the sake of this being a tragedy, I had to kill him off. XD Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by British Gal Frozen

21st May 2006:
Wow. That was an intense piece. It was really good. I think Harry is going to die trying as well. So sad.


Author's Response: Heh, thanks for the review! I'm not so sure he'll die, but still, it's fun to ponder! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by dim at best Frozen

21st May 2006:
The emotions Ginny felt after Harry died; like the whole 'He would never...' bit was beautifully written, and my favourite part of this one shot. I'm impressed with your vocabulary and your ability to write grammatically correct - some stories found on here aren't too good in that aspect. So anyways, to sum it up, I loved it. =)

-Terri

Author's Response: Ooooh, thank you do very much! Indeed, I'm usually extremely annoyed by those fanfics in which the author decided that grammar didn't have to... I donno... EXIST. XD But I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^ Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ! Frozen

21st May 2006:
Too sad! you get a 1

Author's Response: Well, I'm sorry you didn't like how sad it was, but that was the point. That is the point of a tragedy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleJara Frozen

21st May 2006:
so sad, and its well written. u can really feel all the emotions

 Report Review

Review #10, by RemusBlack Frozen

21st May 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWW! That was so sad!!! *sob*
But very well-written!

Author's Response: aww, I'm sorry to make you sad!!! But I'm glad the sadness got across. =) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login