Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Letters Between Friends
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusgirl1 I Love You

11th December 2008:
can't wait to see the next pranks! im also relieved that the sweetness wasnt too over the top here. nice job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusgirl1 Yours

11th December 2008:
aw, so cute. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusgirl1 Best Friends

11th December 2008:
i like this one, because we get to see what they are really thinking as well as what they say to each other; we get more interaction with the outside world as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusgirl1 Co-Conspirators

11th December 2008:
i think their conversation sounds pretty stilted, but it is a letter and it seems that they dont know each other very well yet, which explains that. i really love how ginny seems to match harry's description already, in how she supports him. good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Animagus_Girl I Love You

21st January 2006:
It rocks, but is it supposed to be a sequel to A Letter to a Friend?

 Report Review

Review #6, by taffygirl I Love You

10th December 2005:
ARGH the fluff...hey they're needed in every story. Like the idea for this

 Report Review

Review #7, by taffygirl Best Friends

10th December 2005:
This is quite good

 Report Review

Review #8, by taffygirl Co-Conspirators

10th December 2005:
Good idea for a story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizzy Marquez I Love You

11th July 2005:
It's great! i'm ading you to my favorite authors list!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizzy Marquez Best Friends

11th July 2005:
I love your story especialli the letter parts...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizzy Marquez Co-Conspirators

11th July 2005:
Bloody briliant! I'm loving your story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by popey89 I Love You

6th January 2005:
cool, i really like it, hope u update again soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by hattiepotter Co-Conspirators

28th December 2004:
Sorry, haven't read the story - just have to comment on the amazingness because me and my friend call Harry and Ron "Black" and "Red", and Hermione is "Brown" and Ginny is "Long Red". Haha! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skywig I Love You

30th June 2004:
Excellent Fluff. And Humor too. I laughed quite a bit during this story. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by skyler1 I Love You

9th February 2004:
this is such a sweet story keep it going

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rhylie I Love You

30th December 2003:
OMG I love it! it is so cute and so sweet :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mella_N I Love You

30th December 2003:
Great story!!! Please update soon, I LOVE it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Boe I Love You

29th December 2003:
Oh MAN that was such a cute chapter... I really like this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anynamous I Love You

29th December 2003:
Awesome chappie, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by True Yours

29th December 2003:
This is great! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lensman Yours

28th December 2003:
Very enjoyable. Please continue. I'm not sure I would tell Ron/Herm. Let them discover the relationship themselves.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boe Yours

22nd December 2003:
Ahhhhhhh..... that is the sweetest, most heart-wrenching, adorably written little story... I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StephEvans Yours

22nd December 2003:
That is so sweet!!!!!!!!! i love this story!!!! u so have to keep writing!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kylara Yours

22nd December 2003:
AWESOME story! I just love the banting in the letters - it's difficult to do, and I think you pulled it off very well. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mellowyellow36 Yours

22nd December 2003:
please, please ,PLEASE, keep updating!!! I love your workings to death!! the make my day seem happy! then I get back to the real world. anyway thanks for the exapes, -kay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>