Reading Reviews for Letters Between Friends
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusgirl1 I Love You

11th December 2008:
can't wait to see the next pranks! im also relieved that the sweetness wasnt too over the top here. nice job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriusgirl1 Yours

11th December 2008:
aw, so cute. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusgirl1 Best Friends

11th December 2008:
i like this one, because we get to see what they are really thinking as well as what they say to each other; we get more interaction with the outside world as well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusgirl1 Co-Conspirators

11th December 2008:
i think their conversation sounds pretty stilted, but it is a letter and it seems that they dont know each other very well yet, which explains that. i really love how ginny seems to match harry's description already, in how she supports him. good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Animagus_Girl I Love You

21st January 2006:
It rocks, but is it supposed to be a sequel to A Letter to a Friend?

 Report Review

Review #6, by taffygirl I Love You

10th December 2005:
ARGH the fluff...hey they're needed in every story. Like the idea for this

 Report Review

Review #7, by taffygirl Best Friends

10th December 2005:
This is quite good

 Report Review

Review #8, by taffygirl Co-Conspirators

10th December 2005:
Good idea for a story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lizzy Marquez I Love You

11th July 2005:
It's great! i'm ading you to my favorite authors list!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizzy Marquez Best Friends

11th July 2005:
I love your story especialli the letter parts...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizzy Marquez Co-Conspirators

11th July 2005:
Bloody briliant! I'm loving your story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by popey89 I Love You

6th January 2005:
cool, i really like it, hope u update again soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by hattiepotter Co-Conspirators

28th December 2004:
Sorry, haven't read the story - just have to comment on the amazingness because me and my friend call Harry and Ron "Black" and "Red", and Hermione is "Brown" and Ginny is "Long Red". Haha! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skywig I Love You

30th June 2004:
Excellent Fluff. And Humor too. I laughed quite a bit during this story. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by skyler1 I Love You

9th February 2004:
this is such a sweet story keep it going

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rhylie I Love You

30th December 2003:
OMG I love it! it is so cute and so sweet :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mella_N I Love You

30th December 2003:
Great story!!! Please update soon, I LOVE it!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Boe I Love You

29th December 2003:
Oh MAN that was such a cute chapter... I really like this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anynamous I Love You

29th December 2003:
Awesome chappie, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #20, by True Yours

29th December 2003:
This is great! Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lensman Yours

28th December 2003:
Very enjoyable. Please continue. I'm not sure I would tell Ron/Herm. Let them discover the relationship themselves.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boe Yours

22nd December 2003:
Ahhhhhhh..... that is the sweetest, most heart-wrenching, adorably written little story... I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by StephEvans Yours

22nd December 2003:
That is so sweet!!!!!!!!! i love this story!!!! u so have to keep writing!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kylara Yours

22nd December 2003:
AWESOME story! I just love the banting in the letters - it's difficult to do, and I think you pulled it off very well. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mellowyellow36 Yours

22nd December 2003:
please, please ,PLEASE, keep updating!!! I love your workings to death!! the make my day seem happy! then I get back to the real world. anyway thanks for the exapes, -kay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>