Reading Reviews for Not Friends
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dark-lord--happy-pants Back to School

8th October 2007:
so...it's absolutely fabulous so far, but i want to point out one mistake:
Remus said that he would be back to give them the potion 'around tomorrow' and that doesn't make very much sense, i think it would be better if you said something like 'sometime tomorrow'
i was just letting you know!


Author's Response: Thanks for the pointer ^^ I can't believe someone still reading this haha!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark-lord--happy-pants Back to School

8th October 2007:
so...it's absolutely fabulous so far, but i want to point out one mistake:
Remus said that he would be back to give them the potion 'around tomorrow' and that doesn't make very much sense, i think it would be better if you said something like 'sometime tomorrow'
i was just letting you know!


 Report Review

Review #3, by bittersweet An evening with a Deatheater

17th December 2006:
Hi!!This story is very good and i like it very much.But i've been waiting so long.Did you abandon this story?When are you going to update?And thank you for making Ron taking his revenge so sweetly!

Author's Response: Thank you for your view - yes I did abandon the story.

For now............

;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by sophiewings An evening with a Deatheater

10th June 2006:
sorry, i forgot to change the rating last time, so it stayed at 5, SORRY!

Author's Response: Dont' be sorry!! Thanks a lot of reviewing and reading :) I'm glad you liked it, and I"m sorry I grossed you out.:P

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophiewings An evening with a Deatheater

10th June 2006:
i liked it, but was a little grossed out by the whole slug thing. but i have a weak whatever, so that is understandabble. i get grossed out at a simple burp.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophiewings The Kakors

10th June 2006:
i like it alot! it is just what i needed! it is exciting and is, well... just... good! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione Fan An evening with a Deatheater

7th June 2006:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh-mazing!

Author's Response: :) Thank you very much~

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottergurl An evening with a Deatheater

6th June 2006:
this is a realllllllllly great story!! ~please update soon!!~

Author's Response: i'm soooo happy you're enjoying it ;) i'll get myself into gear and update asap! the longer i take, the better i'm trying to make it for you ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by aredlollipop An evening with a Deatheater

6th June 2006:
gr8 gr8 gr8!

Author's Response: ty m8!

 Report Review

Review #10, by anonymous An evening with a Deatheater

6th June 2006:
love the story so far can't wait for more

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell An evening with a Deatheater

6th June 2006:
Oh. i'm so happy things are looking up for our favorite couple. standing up for hermione AND finally getting draco back for second year with a broken want. beautiful! can't wait for another installment...do you have a e-mail alert list? If so, please keep me informed at renwaterlm@aol.com. thanks!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you're enjoying it :) Email alert list? ^^; I don't know what that is! hehe.. I"lll post the newest chapter as soon as I can though!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ten_oclock An evening with a Deatheater

5th June 2006:
^^^I'm too lazy to sign in! Awww I love this story - it's so cute! I really love it! Only one suggestion, I'd suggest you change the "ya"'s to "you" It just sounds more like the characters! Other than that tiny thing- I love it! Bethan xxx

Author's Response: thank you ;) I'll do just that!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sugar&spice56 An evening with a Deatheater

5th June 2006:
lol kool chapter

Author's Response: tyvm^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gryffindorclutz An evening with a Deatheater

5th June 2006:
That was beautiful! I'd always hoped that Ron would one day get the better of Malfoy!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms Fred Weasley An evening with a Deatheater

5th June 2006:
Awwww, a Cliffy!!! Nice work!!

Author's Response: thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by karrie361 An evening with a Deatheater

5th June 2006:
Such A Good Story! I Can't Wait For The Next Chapter!

Author's Response: It's being worked on as we speak :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jessamina An evening with a Deatheater

5th June 2006:
So happy you updated!!!!!!! Been watchin' for ya. Nicely done with the slug spell, Ron deserved his second chance at it. I'm such a nerd but...I'm ready for some romance again!!!! *panting*
:) Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm ready for the romance too! But now it's getting harder! x.x; I'll try my best to get it updated asap!! Thank you for your wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by anonymous Eye before the storm

4th June 2006:
just thought u should know-its the eye of a hurricane(wen there's a place of peace among troubles) and the calm b4 a storm(speaks 4 itself-peace b4 calamity)

Author's Response: haha wow what a silly mistake, thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookwormhermione Eye before the storm

29th May 2006:
its really good!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love ur story
love the plot!!!! keep on writing, please update soon

KEL

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind advice :) I'm trying!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sudha53 Embark

27th May 2006:
I like this beginning. I actually saw this story on a lot of my reviewers' favorite stories lists, so i thought i should check it out. and it definitely kept me reading so far.

Author's Response: *blush* Really? Wow.. Thanks ^^ I'm glad you like it. I'll be updating as soon as I can! I'm working hard integrating all the great critisms I've gotten, so it should be getting even better! Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by aredlollipop Eye before the storm

27th May 2006:
cool. Still gr8

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione Fan Eye before the storm

27th May 2006:
I love it! Keep it the way it is.

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments :) I"m working on the next chapter as we speak, hopefully you'll like that one too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione Fan The Silver Protrait

27th May 2006:
Oooh, I like it!!! Very romantic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by angeleyes07 Eye before the storm

26th May 2006:
love chapter 6 and 7!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter Freaks Eye before the storm

25th May 2006:
Sorry but not so good

Author's Response: Didn't think it was my best. but i'm working on it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>