Reading Reviews for A Lesson in Sociology
  
829 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DeliciousDreamer Ginny's Left Foot

20th October 2010:
Okay, so, I'm all updated now and ready for the next chapter ... any day now. The plot of this story has me wanting to read chapters again! Does that say something about your writing or what?
A yummy, yummy box of Every-Flavour Beans, for you, the author.

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione Ginny's Left Foot

16th April 2010:
Wicked!
Loved It!
Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 Neville's Discomfort

23rd February 2010:
OMG!! that was, pretty sweet!! made canada winning a gold in my fave sport even better!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kassandra466 Ginny's Nightmares

22nd February 2010:
wow!! that was pretty intense in a box! i will day im not to crazy about the draco ginny fling, ot whatever is going on there! but im cool with it i guess

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Harry's Bright Idea

22nd February 2010:
haha!! i love your disclaimer!! haha!! made me laugh!! anywho, grr i hate that word, even though i tend to use it alot, anywho, amazing chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Luna's Observation

22nd February 2010:
wow!! this is just getting better and better! i am really enjoying this fic!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Malfoy's Bed

22nd February 2010:
Wow!! this is going to be quite the sociology experiment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Neville's Parchment

22nd February 2010:
that was quite the interesting chapter, i am very interested to see how things turn out!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Ginny's Backpack

22nd February 2010:
wow! that was quite intense, im wondering all the questions in your A/N hopefully they will be answerd!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Harry's Letter

22nd February 2010:
Thoes are some very amazing questions in your A/N i am certinly wondering about them!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by carbine23 Harry's Letter

20th February 2010:
Genius ! Wow i'm starting to love this already! HAHA

 Report Review

Review #12, by show.me.the.stars Ginny's Left Foot

16th January 2010:
Arghhh, this story is so amazing--why haven't you updated!? :(

Maa, I suppose I can understand--everybody has their own lives to lead, right?

Anyway, I've freaking LOVED reading this (read the whole lot in one sitting, haha--I just HAD to see what was going to happen next!!), it's so bloody awesome!

The drama, the humour, the angst, the little tinges of romance...kyaah, it's such a delightful blend!! I love it!

I really do hope you'll update this again someday--a story as awesome as this needs to have an brilliant conclusion! :DD

 Report Review

Review #13, by DEMMA LOVA Ginny's Left Foot

12th August 2009:
your never gona update are you? *sighs* I was really looking forward to reading the rest of this too. *tears up* pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls continue this story...PLEASE?!?!!??
Anyways this was really an amazing story, but I have lost hope of you updating. I really am sad, you are an amazing author. Wonderful story, pls continue it?

Author's Response: I am finally returning after quite a long time off. A lot has been going on in my life, keeping me away from the computer and totally off focus on writing. Please forgive me. I'm getting back on the wagon here shortly. Hang in there for me. Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by DEMMA LOVA Draco's Breakfast

12th August 2009:
Hey! that was an AMAZING! chappie!! I loved it. Heck I loved all the chappies, my only problem is that it needs a bit more of the other couples you know like harry and hermione or something.

Author's Response: It's been hard for me to write Harry/Hermione because it's a pairing that I find hard to see actually working out in the long run. But I'm playing with the idea and not sure how it's gong to all work out yet. I'm really glad you like the chapters. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lala320 Ginny's Left Foot

4th August 2009:
Wow this is a good story PLEASE HURRY AND FINISH :D im a gonna read ur other stories, since u enjoy tormenting the characters :D

Author's Response: I really do love to torment the characters, lol! But who of us really likes to see everyone stay happy always? It takes a little torture to appriciate a happy ending, right? Anyway, I'm working on the ending. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Paris Moonlight Neville's Parchment

1st August 2009:
It was Neville’s turn to interrupt, and in this case, save the day. “Hermione, it’s okay. I knew what you were trying to say,” He sighed and took a deep breath. “And only for you, Hermione, would I ever sleep with Malfoy.”

*falls over laughing* that was the BEST part of the whole chapter, right there, *points at her computer screen* and I love what you are doing with this so far. Have Neville becoming a bit more brave yet at the same time shocked at what he had done was perfect!

Author's Response: Well, to me that is exactly Neville's personality. Take the scene in the first book where he gets in a fight with Crabbe and Goyle, while Ron is taking Malfoy. He can very well be brave, but after the fact he's always shocked at what he has accomplished. I love that part too. I giggle every time I read it. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by greenbeanjean Ginny's Left Foot

17th July 2009:
man this is a god story. You should start updating again!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm not sure it's a god story, but I think I know what you mean *wink*. I am working on an update. Thank you very much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by panda_hg Ginny's Left Foot

23rd February 2009:
so this story has not been updated for awhile, but i want more, please.
this sotry is well written, and the plot works well. I like it a whole awful lot.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it. It's sort of my pet project. I haven't been able to write in quite a while so I hope to get back on track here soon. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrmione fan Ginny's Left Foot

30th January 2009:
Wow! Things are getting really interesting! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I'm working on getting back to things as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by srstar8 Ginny's Left Foot

24th January 2009:
Hey I really love this story the ideas brilliant and I wish you would update! I was reading reviews and saw something about an update list. If there is one i'd love to be on it and really hope you keep posting! The plot is amazing and the idea veyr original. I loved this story from the begining and am very sad (along with many others) it hasn't been updated in so long.

 Report Review

Review #21, by heart portry Ginny's Left Foot

13th November 2008:
Really, really enjoying this and I have emailed you, hopefully you are going to continue and will add me to your update list!
CA x

 Report Review

Review #22, by harryhermsmooche Harry's Discovery

1st November 2008:
oh he might like hermione! thats sooo funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Abby Ginny's Left Foot

21st October 2008:
Hey!

This story is amazing! Thanks for being brill & writing it! Please carry on! It seems you haven't updated in more than a year ;'(


Please create more chapters!

Abs xoxo

 Report Review

Review #24, by the_real_mrs_potter Ginny's Left Foot

27th May 2008:
oh wow... this story is ah-mazing!! i juss finished reading it thus far and oh em geee!! you have got some talent, girl : ) i could NEVER come up with a plotline this good. and the change of perspectives puts some funny dramatic irony into the mix as well. ah, how i enjoy the irony, lol. this is truly a fantastic story and i can't wait until the next update : ) you deserve a 1,000,000/10 no joke!

-Shar

 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm Ginny's Backpack

2nd May 2008:
OOH!! I can't wait to read the next chapter so I think I will! Aren't I so smart?! :7) I loved it! :7)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>