Reading Reviews for Release
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriuslyNot Release

16th January 2007:
Whoa, that was well written! So powerful and intense... and i can see what you mean with Sirius telling himself "he had to do it".. I mean, otherwise he would have gone off with Snape and do something worse and whatnot! Love the pairing too... i love James/Lily over anything else, i do i do i do i do i do i do i do i do, but Sirius/Lily has always been the second best ship ^.^ It's kinda rebel-ish ship, hehe... best friend's true love aka forbidden, equals HOT STUFF! :D Great work! -Lily

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. I like the whole rebel thing too. Sirius/anyone is my favorite ship, but with Lily its just that much more rebellious.

 Report Review

Review #2, by susuwatari_sumi Release

18th December 2006:
Wow! Very Intense! Loved it! When are you going to write more fics???

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm a fan of intensity. I will likely have time over the holidays to write another short story...I've been playing with a few plot bunnies.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Serendipity Release

1st December 2006:
Hello,

This story was extremely WOW. lol. It was sorta hard for Lily to leave James for such a pitiful reason but i guess it made sense towards the end. Although she wanted something that intense and reckless I didnt understand why they had to do it to an extent that she had been hurt. Not badly hurt but to an extent.

I thought that Sirius would have more knowing that shagging her was the right thing? Mmm It does make sense at a small portion but it was still very well written!

But I dont think James deserves this Lily.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've always gone along the train of thought that no one's perfect. People make mistakes. I don't think either character was in the frame of mind to think straight.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IrishFaerie Release

2nd August 2006:
that was really good. i thnk youare a good writer i hope you do more fics.

Author's Response: *blush*
Thanks. I'm planning more fics.


 Report Review

Review #5, by RemusBlack Release

29th July 2006:
This is really good! I usually don`t really like this pairing either, but here it seems okay - somehow. At least it`s no betrayal. You`re really a good writen and if that`s your first story, you should definitely write more and use your talent! :oD

Author's Response: Thanks. I enjoyed writting it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SadForSirius Release

1st July 2006:
Very good. This rocked!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate your enthusiasm.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverRain Release

16th June 2006:
OMG. This was WONDERFUL! I compl,etly LOVED it! I think you should write a short sequel to this. It doesnt have to be long but it could incluse how Lily and James got back togther and maybe she still wants sirius or somthing. i dunno. Maybe you could even make Lily preg. with Sirius baby. Who knows. Just what i think... haha.
Anyways, amazing fic!

Author's Response: I've been debating about writing a sequel. I have some idea about what could happen and I just love writing Lily/Sirius. Perhaps I will write a sequel. Thanks for the support and the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva Release

4th June 2006:
omg!!! wow!!! well i adore sirius/ lily fics....dunno y i suppose i like finding out how she got with james after being with his twin!! u no?? well first of all...hmm...wut ratign was this!!?!? lol
i loved ur story...i really like how protective he is!! i was readign ur other story and ur riting style really caught me!!!
thnx for another grt fic hope u have more lily/ sirius!!
oh and my fav part is dat this is in a way so dat james doesnt get hurt!!yay!!!
i adore james....
hmmm...how about siri with lily adn me with james!?!?! haha!! lol

lyl lyl

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. It's a little more...um...intense than my other fic. I love James too. Perhaps I'll eventually write a similar fic about him.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jennifer Release

31st May 2006:
***Phew***That was definately a good read. You write well, I could really feel the intensity of it all. Are you going to write another like this one?

Author's Response: I may. I like angsty love. It would probably be with other characters though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JPthePianoman Release

25th May 2006:
that was, good :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lynx Silverhawk Release

18th May 2006:
that was a really good story...and really well done in that they didn't really betray James....and they stayed in character all in all, i'd say a 10

Author's Response: Thanks. I love the Lily/Sirius pairing, but I also like to keep them in character and Sirius would have never betrayed James.

 Report Review

Review #12, by WildRoses Release

14th May 2006:
Oh....My God! That was AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thanks. It means a lot given it was my first fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login