Reading Reviews for Murderer
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieJK I can see him dying

3rd May 2010:
WOW!!! Brilliant story... I'm a bit of a nit-picker though, so I have to there are a few gramatical errors, but otherwise well done. I bow down to you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Holland Jane I can see him dying

30th October 2009:
OMG this is amazing!sad. I love the song lyrics placed throughout the entire piece.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chunky Monkey I can see him dying

6th July 2007:
..that's so sad, he loved him...but...awww! beautiully written, lovely!

 Report Review

Review #4, by juliethemuggle I can see him dying

20th November 2006:
Wow. Good writing. The H/D went well with the song. The writing itself was awesome too. Excellent slash fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LettuceToes I can see him dying

18th July 2006:
Awwww that was so sweet... but also so sad. PS I LOVE the song!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bama I can see him dying

16th June 2006:
aw......but....he.....huh? No! Poor Draco! Poor Harry! Poor....me! Me, because the story is over so quick! Great story. I love the song, too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fallen__not_forgotten I can see him dying

3rd June 2006:
That. Was. Awesome!!!! I love you for writing this. I've been looking all over for an H/D songfic like this. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Firefawn I can see him dying

17th May 2006:
Hey there! That was definitely a well-written one-shot! And I loved how the story's title came together to fit with the ending lines so perfectly! That was sheer genuis and great work, and that's saying a lot because I normally at not too big on slash-fics. I loved the amount of hate that you showed radiating from Harry at the end of this as well, it practically fell from the page! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siri I can see him dying

11th May 2006:
Nice story... but I didn't really understand the end. Harry killed Voldemort, but Draco didn't kill anybody really... or was Harry just saying that because that's how he felt? Confused...

 Report Review

Review #10, by faint I can see him dying

11th May 2006:
make another chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login