Reading Reviews for Black Roses Red
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cassey lou Chapter Thirteen

4th November 2007:
poor harry, he always seems to get the wrong end of the stick!
ace chap

Author's Response: yea he does lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pixie_garden Chapter Thirteen

21st October 2007:
omg! that totally sounded just right! loved it! i burst out laughing, even though i probably shouldnt've. ne ways, it was great! keep updating!

Author's Response: lol! thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrys_brother Chapter Twelve

24th August 2007:
Your beta reader is back. Here's the reason I was gone for a long time: it's called the Army. Basic Combat Training, I mean. But now I'm back.
As for the story so far, interesting. I wish I weren't so speechless.
Keep writing.

Author's Response: hey! glad to have u back, I'll send u the next chapter as soon as i pop one out. thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wicked_Sister45 Chapter Twelve

5th August 2007:
Awww.i hope she is alright. oh, again i would love to say that you describe everything well. now i have to learn from you. :) Good Job! I'm really hoping on what will happen next. Just keep the Chapters Coming! :)

-Wicked_Sister

Author's Response: thank you! ill try and get the next chapter out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by K.M.R Chapter Twelve

4th August 2007:
I liked your first story and Im really liking your sequal to it.
Im hope Samara and Harry's relationship grows thought : )
Im looking forward to finding out what happens next!
Keep Writing
K.M.R

Author's Response: thanks! im glad u enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pixie_garden Chapter Twelve

1st August 2007:
poor caden! i hope that they clear up whatever is happening to her quickly! must be really strange for samara to talk to the child whose parents died at her hands. you can really feel the uncomfortable setting it conjures. keep on writing!

Author's Response: i will! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pixie_garden Chapter Eleven

1st August 2007:
awww! and im glad that someone finally got a girly scream out of malfoy. thats been a long time coming, eh?

Author's Response: lol yes it has. im glad ur glad!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wicked_Sister45 Chapter Eleven

28th July 2007:
Oooo! that is soo cool!

Question: Could she turn into other creatures? (like a griffon or a phoneix?) :) sry. weird question. But i like how you described her paws, large and powerful...i'll have to remeber that. :)

Keep it up! -Wicked Sister

Author's Response: good question. actually, samara can only turn into a panther. in ST: CoTN, it explained that vampires can turn into only one creature, which was most likely a bat. but in samara's case, she chose a panther. or the panther chose her. or somethin like that. lol but im glad u liked it! i was a little worried no one would. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Will_Semra Chapter Eleven

27th July 2007:
XD!!! that is what malfoy gets! Go SAMARA! YES!

~Will_Semra

Author's Response: yaaay! samara rules lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wicked_Sister45 Chapter Ten

20th July 2007:
^.^ i love it!

Author's Response: aw thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by XxMoccaLatte13xX Chapter Ten

9th July 2007:
friggin AWESOME!!!
love the 1st one too

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pixie_garden Chapter Ten

15th June 2007:
nice job! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Will_Semra Chapter Ten

3rd June 2007:
WTF! WHAT ARE YOU THINKING???! i cant believe you wrote so little!!! (Dont take this offensivly (cant spell) i really like it ^.^) you evil.OH! i get it, you write a little leaving us wanting more...GENIUS! anyways keep writing!!! i NEED to find out what happens! please? :D

~Will_Semra

Author's Response: i know! gosh, i feel so bad. plz forgive me! :) ill try and write more i promise. thanks for the review and im so glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrys_brother Chapter Nine

13th April 2007:
Sorry. I just sent you an email with the amended version on it. At any rate, your story's taking off quickly. Have you ever considered writing original work? Try it sometime.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: yea, actually i have thought about writing original work.in fact, ive started like three...but i never get very far. lol. im about to repost the chapter, thanks for the help. ill send ch. 10 as soon as i finish it (dont know when that will be hehe) thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Will_Semra Chapter Nine

21st March 2007:
AH!! I LOVE IT! ^.^ write more! please?

Author's Response: will do! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by pixie_garden Chapter Nine

15th March 2007:
great job! i was happy to see that you'd updated!! it made my day! keep on writing!

your friend,
pixie_garden

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by shadows over head Chapter Eight

10th March 2007:
good storyline. i like that how u made samara forget herself and the guilt she felt.

Author's Response: thanks, im glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrys_brother Chapter Eight

12th February 2007:
It's not a good idea to keep people waiting-you lose readers. Your edited chapter is in your email, I'm pretty sure. This was a good read, it really was. It kept my attention (which is hard to do) for the five minutes I read it and the ten I spent editing it. Send me your ninth chapter soon.

Author's Response: i'm sure i've lost a lot of readers :( but it is hard to write and continue having a life. then again i don't have a life, so what am i complaining about? hehe, jk. anyways, i got the chapter. thanks again for doing it. ill send chapter nine as soon as i finish it. and im glad u liked this chapter! its nice to hear from u again. lol.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Patricia_Slytherin Chapter Eight

8th February 2007:
...let me tell you I red Samara:creature of the night and this one in about 4 hours... good story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Omg! thank you! im so happy u enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by pixie_garden Chapter Eight

28th January 2007:
yay! i was wondering when u'd review. it's very good, a few mistakes, but either way...
hopefully the next one will be a little longer. i love this story (and the first one) and i hope u continue to write it.
btw, too bad about daniel. but very good! cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks! im very glad u liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by codeimagine Chapter Four

27th January 2007:
Don't say your story is bad. I think its awesome, your doing something I've always tried to do but I never seem to have the time to do it.

Author's Response: ok, i swear i wont do that anymore. :) scout's honor.

 Report Review

Review #22, by pixie_garden Chapter Seven

3rd January 2007:
aww, i would kill to have a guy say that to me! how sweet!

i just wonder how he'd react if he'd known that she'd killed someone...

Author's Response: i know!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pixie_garden Chapter Six

3rd January 2007:
is she good now? what did voldemort do? i mean, if he'd merely obliviated her memory, surely dumbledore of all ppl would be able to get it back. but i suppose this is a little more complicated...
good chapter, have some confidence, or ppl are going to take your word for it and not read it!

Author's Response: i think she knows something happened to her, but she's not really sure of who she was before. and i don't think even dumbledore can fix that. but this whole memory thing might be all cleared up in future chapters, right now im not so sure though if im gonna add that or not. so...we'll see. and ok, ill stop being so negative. lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by pixie_garden Chapter five

3rd January 2007:
oh thank god she didn't kill them! that would have been terrible. good chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pixie_garden Chapter Four

3rd January 2007:
okay, first off, in my last review, i accidentally hit ? on the first sentence, making it sound sarcastic. total accident. plz dont be offended.
second, poor caden. and terra. i couldnt imagine samara killing an innocent family. but i suppose when you work for lv...
so now terra's gonna kill her best friend's parents? thats so sad. im gonna cry if she does.

Author's Response: honestly, i didnt even notice the ? but thats just me, oblivious betty...or rachel...cuz thats my name. hehe. anywho...im not offended.
i know, voldie can do very scary things to a person.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>