Reading Reviews for I Wish!
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusAddict chapter 5

13th October 2007:
huh, it's an actuall story in the murader era, and there is no snape, kinda cool, i havent read a story like this in forever. keep writing, and good job.

Samm

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gwenalyn chapter 5

16th March 2006:
Ooh! I like this story sooo much. But you left it at a cliffy...please update. I wanna know what happens...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginnys_Double chapter 5

1st January 2006:
oh come on you have to update plzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnys_Double The small Prank

1st January 2006:
This is fab. I realy love it. u out done yourself darlin!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by muzikchik01(too lazy to sign in) I Wish!

26th September 2005:
this sounds like a pretty cute story! it was a bit short i thought, but good none-the-less. keep writing and take care~*~MC01

 Report Review

Review #6, by AppleBz chapter 5

21st March 2005:
LILY!!!!! AHHH! What's wrong with her?!?!?!?!??!?!?!? Why did you have to pick this point in the story to stop writing?!?!?!?! Well, if you ever change your mind, you will make alot of fellow readers very happy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Squishy_Fred A secret walk

14th October 2004:
"Would you like to submit a review?" stupid questioin isn't it? I love reviewing!!!!! 'specially good fics, so this is great fun!!! Here, have some cheese!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Squishy_Fred I Wish!

14th October 2004:
Wow!! This is good!!! I mean really good!! Oh, heck it's great!!!!!!The cheese saultes you! Do you like cheese? I love cheese!! Did you hear about a family in england who have a vimto tap?? Well I have a cheese tap. (yes I know, us english are crazy. And not steriotypical)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kathleen chapter 5

27th March 2004:
please write more. ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #10, by princessavg chapter 5

26th March 2004:
Really good story but I hate how you just cut off like that!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Angel Street chapter 5

1st March 2004:
Just when the story was getting exciting you make an awful cliffie!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tam chapter 5

8th February 2004:
i love this story when u get time update plz

 Report Review

Review #13, by little liv chapter 5

7th February 2004:
i really like your story, can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by PuNk RoCkEr chapter 5

7th February 2004:
oh my gosh! Please im beeging pleeeasseeeeeeeee update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Weasley chapter 5

7th February 2004:
Cliffie!!!! Okay I have just read the whole thing and I like it but LILY CAN'T DIE!!! She really can't, because that would be against the real ones. All in all, a little grammar and spelling here and there, but I love the fluffy plot. :D Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hotshot567 A secret walk

7th February 2004:
That was grreeeeaaaaattttttt! great!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Indy I Wish!

1st August 2003:
I like it. It\'s really funny. Pls post more, and soon. Oh, and check out my story, the unwanted romance of Jenny and Lil.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah I Wish!

31st July 2003:
This story is wonderful so far. I especially like the pranks! Please continue! Pllllleeeassse! *bats eyelashes*

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kristen I Wish!

30th July 2003:
Nice story!! Upload more soon, pur-lease. I would appreciate too if you read mine, For Evermore

 Report Review

Review #20, by PadfootsGirl I Wish!

30th July 2003:
that chapter made me laugh for ages! i just had really funny images of them all in my head :) nice work

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kabeebalers I Wish!

24th July 2003:
I love the story. Keep updating its really good. Kayla

 Report Review

Review #22, by Artemis I Wish!

23rd July 2003:
that was pretty good for the beginning two chapters! I hope to read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ronica I Wish!

22nd July 2003:
Wow! I like this story already! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by liz I Wish!

20th July 2003:
Write more I lik it alot

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jess S I Wish!

19th July 2003:
Hi Hermharry! Great story so far! I can\'t wait to see what happens next! This really was a good start, and rather origional, I think. Anyway, please UPDATE ASAP! Bye! ^_^ ~ Jess S

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>