Reading Reviews for To Every Guy
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by wowgurl To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

6th February 2007:
how sweet!!!in both


Author's Response: :-) Thanks that's what I was going for!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kalvr2011 To Every Guy That Hugs Her When She's Sad

28th December 2006:
Man, you rock as a writer... keep up the good work!

Author's Response: oh! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kalvr2011 To every guy that cried in front of her.

28th December 2006:
awww... I love that chapter...

Author's Response: I'm glade! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolatefrog To Every Guy That Hugs Her When She's Sad

11th December 2006:
beautiful...
I love your writing

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you. This si the first review I 've goten on this storyin a long time. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by StarrGirl08 To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

22nd August 2006:
Very cute. I've always loved that e-mail and now there's a couple great short stories to go along with it. Again love it, I'd leave a longer review but I really want to see what happens in the next chapter!
~Tabby the Kat

Author's Response: There is a bunch more on the way. They will be posted probaly when my school starts back up again and I on't have as much time to write. I'm happy you like them

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 To Every Guy who brings her flowers When She's Sick

25th July 2006:
again, great job! this was very cute, and i love sirius's character, it's very sweet! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I'm so happy every one is likeing how i've potrayed him!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sudha53 To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

25th July 2006:
aww, they are very sweet! will read the next chapter!
and by the way, i like the picture of aishwarya rai on your banner...haha, maybe you now know that i'm indian...lol

Author's Response: Amia or Mia is a tribute to a friend of mine who's Indian. I hope a lot of people end up likeing her

 Report Review

Review #8, by maruder at heart To Every Guy who brings her flowers When She's Sick

9th July 2006:
i luved your one shots so far and this would hav to be my fav out of the three keep writing 20 outta 10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It'll probably be a while before this one is updated though. I'm really trying to work on some challenges and my main fic

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronlover13 (not logged in) To Every Guy who brings her flowers When She's Sick

1st July 2006:
Awwwww! These are sooooo cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think they're pretty fluffy and light and that's why i do them occationally

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronlover13 (not logged in) To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

1st July 2006:
two things:

“Accrio tissues,”
should be:
"Accio tissues."
and
AWWWW!! These are sooo cute!

P.S> this is future_lily



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And thanks for point out the mishap, I'll try and go fix it

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsRonaldWeasley To Every Guy who brings her flowers When She's Sick

28th June 2006:
I really enjoyed that, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks, there's a bunch of these already written, I just have other things I've been putting up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lairyfights123 To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

27th June 2006:
I have never really read any compilations of stories before, it's an odd and confusing way of doing things, don't you think??? The description of characters in the beginning also seemed like a new idea, but I think the reason people don't do it often is because it makes for a much more enjoyable, descriptive read to save those descriptions for the actual story. If you have given these characters so much thought, than maybe you should do them justice by showing that in the actual story. Do you know what I mean? Now to the story part. . . these would do so well on their own, not just in one large story. . . It also makes for it not being so confusing, although the titles do go well together, maybe I just do not like reading compellation stories. About the Harry/Luck one. . . a bit stereotypical that you gave him contacts. Ooooh now he's hot now. . . do you really think Luck is that shallow? Anyhoo, it wasn't as though these stories were horrible, just work hard! Work hard and think a lot and good things will come to you! So, well, nice stories, and have a nice day!

Author's Response: I compleatly understand what you're saying, however, a lot of the things you pointed out (which thank you by the way) are missing information due to the fact that these one shots go along with my other stories. Everyone is really described well in their respective stories. As for Harry with contacts, well...it was actually done for a seprate reason then to make him hot, but again, because these are compainon peices you lose a lot of the detailing. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by aussie_angel_91 To Every Guy who brings her flowers When She's Sick

21st June 2006:
aww, sirius is so sweet :)

Author's Response: Hehe. Thank you, it's how I've always seen him

 Report Review

Review #14, by FirePearl To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

16th June 2006:
Brilliant 10/10 Can't wait for the next update

Author's Response: lol Oh FirePearl you make me smile. It really means a lot to me that you review! Out of the 100+ something reads, you're the only one to review the first chapter, and reviewed the second! Thank you! I Hope I can continue to win your praise!!!
Always
Storms!


 Report Review

Review #15, by melleyg To Every Guy who knew which Girl he wanted / To Every Guy that said "You're Beautiful"

16th June 2006:
I love this...all the guys are so sweet! Why can't guys do all this nice stuff to me? lol. Keep up the good work! 8/10

Author's Response: Hello and thank you very much for your review! If you could please tell me what you think I could do to get a 10 as verses an 8, I would love to know. Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login