11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry4eva The Only Chapter

12th February 2010:
I loved your story! I know the story is a one-shot, but do you think you could write another story to go off of it, like a sequel? I so read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpobsessed21 The Only Chapter

8th September 2006:
Cute, kinda weird in a way, but very true and CUTE!!!!

~N~

Author's Response: Everyone thinks it's cute. Which, I guess, it is. xD
Anyways, thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sudha53 The Only Chapter

21st July 2006:
it's very cute. and i think someone is rather experienced in this matter of love.... : )

Author's Response: Naw, I more just understand life..the universe and well, everything better than some. I like to think of myself as more experienced in matters of life, the universe and everything than normal people my age. Anyways, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by futureJKR The Only Chapter

3rd July 2006:
that was so cute....Ron should NOT take advice from Harry. *puts hand over Harry's mouth*

Author's Response: Tee hee. Perhaps not. Harry is, of course, quite awkward in the field of girls.

Thanks for the review. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by mrs_roonil_wazlib The Only Chapter

24th June 2006:
hey
well first thing...i rele lyked this story,
second....thats rele unusual...i dnt lyk one shot stories
BUT u ddi a great job i rele liked it well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione Weasley xx The Only Chapter

23rd June 2006:
Brilliantly written. I thought it was sweet and adorable. =) Thanks a lot for writing this story. I needed something like this to read.

Author's Response: You're sincerely welcome! And thank YOU for liking it and reveiwing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wet Noodle The Only Chapter

1st June 2006:
REALLY REALLY CHEESY but it is REALLY REALLY GOOD cheese!

I love it! keep writing! I can't wait untill 'a private matter'

I LOVE YOUR WRITING!

Author's Response: He he. Vicky again. I don't know if I'll end up writing that one. A Private Matter. I just think too much stuff would have to be changed to make it fit...

 Report Review

Review #8, by sageofdawndreams The Only Chapter

21st May 2006:
awwwwww....this is soooooo sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks. I like it, I think it follows the characters well, so it isn't too OOC, but it works as well..No?

 Report Review

Review #9, by r The Only Chapter

17th May 2006:
it was good :)

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by dreamer The Only Chapter

14th May 2006:
thats was really good...it would have been better if u had sed how long they had been going out for and how they got 2gether, but other than that it was really nice :)


Author's Response: Well, I think, as a one-shot it should start in the middle of things, without much explanation. If you try and fit too many details in a short story than there's really no story, or not a remotely good one anyway. It's short and sweet and that's the point of one-shots. Besides, that information is severly irrelevant. Thanks for your review though! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SadForSirius The Only Chapter

14th May 2006:
Awww!!!! Such a sweet and beautiful story!

Author's Response: Thanks muchly. You are my first reviewer for this story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login