Reading Reviews for Now Or Never
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DaBluBanana Preparations

18th September 2010:
I love your story! I can't wait to keep reading...this is one of my favorites! I think I might explode from pure excitement...

 Report Review

Review #2, by DaBluBanana Interference

18th September 2010:
WOW!! I don't know whether I want to laugh or cry, but this is absolutely amazing!!! Best story I've read about Ron and Hermione EVER!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Erisal95 Preparations

4th October 2007:
Great Great Great Heart Warming SO Cute Story!
But i cant wait for the update!!!
and Please DO!!!:):):)
Nice job!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rione Preparations

17th August 2007:
cant wait ot read more

 Report Review

Review #5, by ronhermione80 Preparations

11th August 2007:
This is a very sweet story. I love the many points of view through which it's being told. I look foward to finding out what happens with everyone.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thestrallover Preparations

6th August 2007:
don't care just update for a chapter 10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by thestrallover Interference

6th August 2007:
I'm not going to leave reviews for you anymore you know what I'll say!

 Report Review

Review #8, by thestrallover Promises

6th August 2007:
This is too emotional for me! I love the description of the eyes, that's my favortie part.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thestrallover Battle Of Love and Hate

6th August 2007:
AAW!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thestrallover An End & A Beginning

6th August 2007:
Don't tease me by ending the chapter! Ron killed four of them? I thought it was just Crabbe and Goyle he killed?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyrocks93 Preparations

29th July 2007:
Yeah. a year! of no updating!!! But still, I'm glad you did! and I hope you will continue... don't check my story... I'm completly redoing one of them. almost completly anyway. but I'm still working on it. Anyways, this hapter was really cute! fluffy fluffy fluffy! So, with that, I give an "Amazing job!" and a 10/10!!!

~gr93

 Report Review

Review #12, by NevillesSoulmate Preparations

27th July 2007:
So does that mean this isn't abandoned? It's been good so far, so hopefully you'll continue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginny_malfoy22 Preparations

21st July 2007:
This is cool! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyrocks93 Nerves

23rd October 2006:
WHAT?????I'm confuzzeled!!!! Why the heck would auntie muriel be trying to break hermmione and ron up, and why would bill be trying to break them up!?!?!?! Wheatever (still a 10/10!!!)

~gr93

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyrocks93 Forever and Always

23rd October 2006:
Awsume!! I thought that chapter was sweet with Ron and Hermione..... they're getting engaged!!!!! Well I give you 10/10!

~gr93
(ps- i deleted my story, but keep an eye out for others that i might post.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Danni Nerves

4th October 2006:
POST MORE! POST MORE! POST MORE! I've lost my mind; wait oops you can't lose what you never had :P! A week, a week I can't wait that long!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot4 Nerves

31st August 2006:
WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE!


Author's Response: I'm working on it! I'm nearly done with chapter nine, but I got sidetracked and am posting a one shot I wrote when I was depressed. So, if any of you read the reviews... look for another story by me called Highway! Thanks for all the reviews, I appreciate it! Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot4 Enemies Unite

29th August 2006:
i luv it, but its AMORE NOT AMO!

Author's Response: yeah yeah i know, i'll change it. and actually it's amor, i had spanish II today. i won't be updating for a while to any of you reading this. my grandparents house was hit by a tornado and it's a big mess, so sorry, but it'll be a bit. thanks for reading anyway! alyssa

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vinnie Enemies Unite

27th August 2006:
To sum it up in one word.... nice. This was probably the best chapter yet, had a few good suprises in it which is what makes it good. i think this one would earn an easy 8.5 if i could do that so since i cant ill give it a 9 instead. keep it up.

Author's Response: Awww... thanks Vin! You'll be the first to read Highway too! (Sorry guys, but he has 'one of my best friends' privileges!) I'm glad you like it! And 'member... you are going to Homecoming... you are going to Homecoming... lol... ttyl, Alyssa

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vinnie Interference

27th August 2006:
Good chapter. just keepin better with each one. There was an error, or at least thats what it looked like, in the 5th to last paragraph. So to sum it up, keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #21, by vinnie Promises

24th August 2006:
Well lets see here... chapter 3.... well i personally liked it... i know i put 8 but if i could i would've probably made it 8.5 or something like that. There parts through out the chapter that made me think to my self, "I can relate." which made me want to read it even more just to see how things turned out. Anywayz to sum it all up so far so good i like it and cant wait till i have the time to read the next one.

Author's Response: Once again, the almighty Vinnie left me a review! I miss you and everyone else this year, I can't believe we don't have any classes together! :'( Thanks for reading... now you only have five more chapters to read! heehee :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phoenix_Flight Nerves

14th August 2006:
please hurry up with the next chapter!!! i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pens82 Nerves

13th August 2006:
great update asap

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilLily An End & A Beginning

12th August 2006:
Very, very interesting. I like the idea. Although there wasn't much detail. The idea was good though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fleurdelacour__26 Nerves

12th August 2006:
ahh!! cliffhanger!! i loved that chapter it was sooooo good! lovedall the unexpected people and the argument....it was great!!
anyways update soon...
Xx kat

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>