Reading Reviews for Reflections of the Past
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by greybackfenrir A New Life

15th September 2006:
Great ending to a great story...so sad to see it come to an end and can't wait to read what you have for us in the future! : )

Author's Response: Many thanks! True it was a bit sad for me even while I was writing it, but it also brought to me a tiny bit of closure of 4 months hard work on writing this and getting the story to how I wanted it to be. Stay tuned as my next story is in the works.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bj A New Life

15th September 2006:
I truly understand how these two people feel. This is absolutely outstanding writing which has gripped me from the beginning. I can't wait for the follow ups and taste the sweetness of success from the stunning pen,,,, Keep the quill flowing, can't wait for the next one ---

Author's Response: Thank you. I am in the process now of forming my next story so hopefully it will not be too long before I start to write it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by greybackfenrir Live and Let Die

8th September 2006:
Great chapter! : ) Loved the heartfelt ending to this one and can't wait for the next installment!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Originally, i had this chapter in my mind the night after I had written chapter one. I wrote down a rough draft of this chapter then before I would forget it. Later, I went back and added in quite a number of details to fill in the rest of the chapter. I wanted to have a very heartfelt moment after the scene after Voldemort. The last chapter will be posted very soon I hope.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DarkNovember88 Heart of the Night

15th August 2006:
Nice one mate, that was really suspenceful and i'm eggin for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review . Just continue to read on and more will be there. I always do like a good suspenseful story to keep me interested in it and then come back and fill in the subplots after an awesome beginning.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarkNovember88 The Night That Was

15th August 2006:
Yeah I like the idea of how harry is in some kind of situation where he has gone a bit hay wire, this chapter has pulled me right in.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Very happy that you like my story. I wanted to start the story off by really placing the reader right in the middle of a major situation. It's just my way of grabbing the reader's attention and going for a roller coaster ride thru the whole story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by greybackfenrir True Feelings

14th August 2006:
Awww, sad chapter for Ron! Maybe Harry will wake up before it's over! Great chpater! : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I had to incorporate a bit of life's ups and downs in the story. Very glad that you enjoyed the chapter. We will see if things do work out for Ron and Harry. Just keep checking in. Next chapter should be ready in the next few days.

 Report Review

Review #7, by darkkia1991 Arrival of the Storm

13th August 2006:
wow right more

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. More of this story is on the way.

 Report Review

Review #8, by greybackfenrir Arrival of the Storm

6th August 2006:
Great chapter! Hurry up with the next one! Don't keep us all in suspense! : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope to be finished with the next chapter sometime this week.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anyrce Arrival of the Storm

3rd August 2006:
How terrible! Poor Mrs. Weasly! Yet the story is a real cliff hanger. Its definetly drawing me in!

Author's Response: Thank you. What can I say I am a sucker for cliff hanger stories. I wanted to try and write the story so that it would grab the reader and hopefully hold that person in suspense yet still have a good sub story throughout it all.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Anyrce A Secret Revealed

3rd August 2006:
I have only one word to say: aaaawwwwwww! Damn it Ron, speak up you git!

Author's Response: Many thanks for you review/ I was trying my best to capture how I felt Ron would struggle to come clean with his feelings. As with us many times the words are righ ton the tips of our tongues , but it just won't come out or else there are interruptions when you least need them. The chapter was fun to write as I was able to stall Ron's words with different situations and interruptions.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anyrce The Night That Was

3rd August 2006:
Wow, very interesting. Nice dramatic beggining. Can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I wanted to try and start the story off with a good storyline that placed you right in the middle of this scene as it unfolded before you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by greybackfenrir The Day After

9th June 2006:
Loved it! Keep it coming! : )

Author's Response: Thank you for the continued support. The next chapter should be ready sometime this week. Again, many thanks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by across the pond The Day After

9th June 2006:
Stunning as ever, Awesome writing, you captivated me and keep me spell bound. It is indeed a pleasure to read and totally exciting. Ron's shoes do fit. -- Bee

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I do appreciate the support for my writings.

 Report Review

Review #14, by greybackfenrir What Dreams May Bring

27th May 2006:
Wow! What else can I say, but damn I like it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I was debating within my mind as to how I wanted to approach this chapter and also how much I wanted to make Harry's character lean a bit to the dark side at times. I also wanted to have the reader's guessing a bit as to what was a dream and what was real. To me, that aspect of a story is always very fun to read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramatic as ever A Secret Revealed

19th May 2006:
im still loving this story
stormi

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter 4 should be ready soon. Stay tuned!



 Report Review

Review #16, by greybackfenrir A Secret Revealed

19th May 2006:
Wow! This is just getting better and better! Keep it going!

Author's Response: Thanx. The chapter did wind up being alot longer than I expected, but I am glad you enjoyed it. Chapter four will be ready soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by greybackfenrir Heart of the Night

16th May 2006:
Suspenseful! Keep it going

Author's Response: Thanx. I wanted to make it a suspenseful story. One that would leave you guessing a bit as to what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by greybackfenrir The Night That Was

15th May 2006:
Great Chapter! Can't wait for more ; )

Author's Response: Many thanks! More is just around the corner.

Sincerely,
JC


 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramatic as ever The Night That Was

14th May 2006:
love this story very much... my email is PartyGal2572@aol.ocm

Author's Response: Thank you for the good review of my story. I do hope that you enjoy reading my work as I continue to write it. This is my first time ever writing like this so I hope that the story turns out to be very well. Again, many thanks.

Sincerely,
JC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login