Reading Reviews for Starlight and Sweet Dreams
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Unloved

26th April 2009:
aw. thats so sweett :) i loveeed this story

 Report Review

Review #2, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Nighttime Wandering

26th April 2009:
haaa. i would have guessed it was fred. lol thats so funny, i knew it wasnt mrs. w. lol poor ron, that must have been akwardd, lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans An Easing of Tensions

26th April 2009:
awww

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Late Night Chat

26th April 2009:
RON! yay. i call it she is going to walk into him!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Awkward Encounters

26th April 2009:
haaa, ron would. lol. aww. poor hermonie, but i doubt she minded that much.lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Scribbles and Scratches

26th April 2009:
excess phlegm. ha loved that part :) and yayay! off to the burrow we go!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Dreamy Summer

26th April 2009:
awww :) i love ron, and he isnt even in the story yet. lol. great job so far!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rupey_grint_1105 A Dreamy Summer

11th August 2007:
I love the story so far but you need to space a little bit more. But I still love it.


Author's Response: really? because a lot of people thought the first chapter was a bit slow and needed to move a little faster... or maybe you're talking about later in the story? but i'm glad you love it. maybe the rest of it will fix it? :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Solar Unloved

2nd July 2007:
Oh my GOD! I LOVE it! You kept all the characters perfectly as who they're supposed to be, but you made a lovely fic that sprung tears into my eyes! You're wonderful!

Author's Response: ahhh! wonderful review!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by XxMagical_Miss_MugglebornxX Unloved

15th June 2007:
You have.the most AMAZING way with words...
So, pretty much, if Ron and Hermione EVER find love -and we all know they will- this is EXACTLY how it should happen! Amazing...simply amazing...

Author's Response: awww, thank you so much!
glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ronhermione! Unloved

30th May 2007:
CUTE!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by andharrywokeup Unloved

17th May 2007:
I loved Ron's 'because you've got me, haven't you?' as if it were the most obvious thing in the world. You potrayed their shyness juxtaposed with how comfortable they are together very well. And excellent piece.

Author's Response: yupp, that's one of my favorite parts from the whole thing. I reread this story every once in a while, and i'm pretty satisfied with it overall, but I really love the 7th chapter, which I wrote after a pretty long break, and after that my writing style changed a bit, to me anyway, i think. But that's my favorite chapter, and i really liked how i ended it too. Don't ask me to do that again, cuz i don't know how it happened. haha

 Report Review

Review #13, by andharrywokeup A Dreamy Summer

17th May 2007:
You know how at the end of HBP, we were left with that sense of that one last day for the trio to enjoy...sort of like the peace before the storm, where there is time and oppurtunity to strengthen oneself? Well, you have encaptured that perfectly. A beautiful beginning.

Author's Response: thanks, i've read so much fanfiction that if i read another beginning, i'm like, duh, i know that. but i guess if you're writing it, you realize that you can't start abruptly. So i realized that and i tried to get that sort of a not all tense feeling going on in there. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Animagus1412 Unloved

17th April 2007:
Hey, the story is quite interesting! The end part is cute. "i'll always take care of you." aww!
Oh by the way, I took in your critique, and decided to edit the story. Mind to take a look and tell me what you think? I'm trying to edit everything since summer holidays is coming and i'll have loads of times.
Fanks. :)

Author's Response: thanks! i left you a comment on yours, check it out.

 Report Review

Review #15, by fantacular_pandemonium Scribbles and Scratches

6th April 2007:
Sudha! Where have you been lately? You haven't update in forever on your L/J story!

Author's Response: I think i'm gonna stop on that one. And I've had um... interesting stuff going on lately, so I've kind of been off my HP binge. sorry... But I'm glad you're checking up on my stories! I've figured something out though. I write when I'm not feeling so hot. But I guess right now I'm feeling kind of up, so I may not be writing for a bit. We'll see in about a month how it goes...
anyway, thanks for the note!
Sudha


 Report Review

Review #16, by . Unloved

27th March 2007:
aw cute!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberlily Unloved

25th March 2007:
aw

Author's Response: good? thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by Frogger Unloved

25th March 2007:
That was so sweet!!! It made me smile on the inside and out. Very nice. =))

Author's Response: thank you very much! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hprbdfan Unloved

25th March 2007:
aw it was so romantic i cried!love it
-iliana

Author's Response: i love it when a fic makes me cry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hattie Unloved

24th March 2007:
very well written and so in charactor!!!

I am literally sobbing into my keybored.

Author's Response: ooohh one of the best reviews yet! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hattie Unloved

24th March 2007:
very well written and so in charactor!!!

I am literally sobbing into my keybored.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs_Sam_Grint Unloved

24th March 2007:
aww that isnt the end is it?

Author's Response: sorry, but yes. it kind of moved into its own little climax, so i can't do much else with it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs_Sam_Grint Unloved

24th March 2007:
aww that isnt the end is it?

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by crazygurl17 Unloved

24th March 2007:
I LOVE YR STORY!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cal5114 Unloved

24th March 2007:
aww, that was beautiful.
Yeah, shes loved. That
was an wonderful 'story.
I wish it wasnt the
last chapter, but it was
a happy ending. Keep
on writing.

Author's Response: yea, that was my favorite part, just in and of itself. but i did like the whole thing a lot. I wish it would keep going too, but i really don't have the time, and my attention goes after about 2 minutes, so it's hard to keep writing so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>