Reading Reviews for Rise of the Protector
  
293 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cadence Callula Laramae No Such Thing As Goodbye

27th March 2013:
I've just read through all the stories and they are brilliant! Its amazingly written and I could honestly continue reading more and more about it. I'm glad you wrote that one shot I just wonder if Evan and R.J. and any future kiddies either of them had would go to Hogwarts? And perhaps what happened to other characters such as Snape, Hermione and the Weasleys. But its your story and I love it, I hope I get to read some more of your wiriting. Thank you! ~C.C.L.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sarah No Such Thing As Goodbye

11th July 2012:
There are no words to describe how much I have loved reading your books. During the original series, I only really cried once. During yours, I cried multiple times and was close to tears several times as well. You are a wonderfully beautiful writer and I have enjoyed this series immensely.
I also have a suggestion. There is a website called 'Wattpad'. It's kind of like this site, but isn't strictly Harry Potter fan-fictions. I actually found the first book of this series on there accidentally. (The person who put it up gave credit to you and where they got it from.) I hope you put this story up on wattpad, because it would get a lot of attention there. At least it would in my opinion. Thank you for writing such a wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chris No Such Thing As Goodbye

7th January 2012:
you know it's interesting how many talented people out there who are fans of harry potter and write fanfiction.it's also interesting to find out how many of those share the same opinion of harry as a strong role model.this story you have written is well thought out and i am glad he found a semblence of peace and contentment. i have enjoyed your stories and i hope you your muse and life allow you to right another story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicLife2288 No Such Thing As Goodbye

1st February 2011:
Aw, its sad to be finished :( but it was a great ending

 Report Review

Review #5, by isaiah Welcome to the Adult World

8th November 2010:
one word for remus "DAMN"

 Report Review

Review #6, by benpowerman No Such Thing As Goodbye

12th September 2010:
i love your storys i hope you make more 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 No Such Thing As Goodbye

2nd December 2009:
awww this was a very addicting story and i am very happy with the ending can't wait to read more of ur writings, 10-s all around.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 A Magical Wedding

1st December 2009:
ur story is very addictive hard to put it down. until next time.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassie_Heart No Such Thing As Goodbye

13th July 2009:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! I LOVED THIS SERIES!!! it sucks that remus died, but i am glad you had sirius go with him. you had me crying for a little while in this chapter!!! i love this series and you are an awesome author!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassie_Heart Trials of the Heart

10th July 2009:
okay...i liked this chapter alot only question: does harry and ginny ever get together or not. Its fine with me either way i just really like them as a couple when i first read the books i hated them as a couple and now im not a big fan of him with anyone else. Ginny just seems to fit.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue No Such Thing As Goodbye

27th December 2008:
This is a really amazing story and it made me cry so many times and let me tell it takes alot to make me cry !

I give you a 30 on 10.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottergurl No Such Thing As Goodbye

8th October 2008:
I don't know how you did it but you kept me rereading your stories over and over. I love them all! You are such an amazing writer it astounds me. The ending was so moving that it reduced me to tears that takes a lot! Thank you so much for giving me something so enjoyable to read and I wish you could continue the story! Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Fire No Such Thing As Goodbye

8th June 2008:
aww that's a beautiful end to a really great series :)
but.what happened to remus??!

 Report Review

Review #14, by micking No Such Thing As Goodbye

7th May 2008:
I just had to read this story over again. It was such a beautiful story. It could even be a movie, it was so good. I notice that you have not written anymore stories. Have you come full circle and decided to stop? I know you have ended this one on a great note, but would it be possible to start a new one with the contiuation of Sirius and his family and Harry and his family? I think it would be entertaining to find out what has taken place with Ron and Hermoine and Ginny and Remus. Did he die? thank you for all of your stories. they have been so fantastic and i do believe you are as talented as JK Rowling

 Report Review

Review #15, by tulip909 The Cost of War

12th April 2008:
Have so enjoyed your stories.
I noticed in this chapter that Harry took off his ring and it fell to the floor. I am assuming it is the Phenoix Ring. That would mean when it is found by a death eater and the figure out the password it will take them to the headmasters office at Hogwarts. ( that is if they are smart enought to figure it out.)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryffindor_Girl28 No Such Thing As Goodbye

11th October 2007:
I like how you finished the story though I am a little upset that you killed off Remus. You did really well without your "book of facts" as you called it earlier. I look forward to reading anything else you may write.

 Report Review

Review #17, by titaniclover No Such Thing As Goodbye

23rd September 2007:
OH my goodness. That was amazing. I was crying so hard at the end of this book I thought my eyes would be perminitly blood shot. It was so much better than JKR's though she is brilliant, and no one can really beat her, you take on her books were so enthralling. it was just, ahhh. So brilliant! I would love to hear mor eon this story and please keep writing but I have to agree, what happened to Remus?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindor016 No Such Thing As Goodbye

19th September 2007:
whos the girl

 Report Review

Review #19, by mugglelover1981 No Such Thing As Goodbye

9th September 2007:
You should do the first two HP books

 Report Review

Review #20, by ttx No Such Thing As Goodbye

6th September 2007:
We also are total agreement w/the below,
far better story than JKR!
Brilliant and well written
This should be the Movie/Book, not JKR
The last movie HP movie sux, way off the book story line.
However we all saw it
Your book made up for the movie
Bravo Again
We encourage you to write more
God bless
ttx

 Report Review

Review #21, by kittykat3824 No Such Thing As Goodbye

28th August 2007:
I have never EVER cried while reading a story, but this series of stories have made me cry more than anything that has happened in my life, and believe there has been alot of things that has gone wrong and i'm only 14! Thank you for a fantastic twist of the Harry Potter world, personally i believe they are more realistic than J.K.Rowlings works!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anti x Avada No Such Thing As Goodbye

16th August 2007:
oh my god. i was just crying so hard in the last two chapters. i've never cried during a fanfiction before. congrats. i couldn't help but wonder what happened to remus though...

 Report Review

Review #23, by ky_chick42431 No Such Thing As Goodbye

13th August 2007:
i loved this series!! it was so enjoyable to read. i miss remus though. i wish i knew how long he lived and if he ever found anyone before he died and if he was buried next to lily and james. *sighs* its great that sirius and harry are happy. you did an amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ky_chick42431 One Team One Goal

10th August 2007:
OMG! this story is so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by silverheart No Such Thing As Goodbye

8th August 2007:
what happened to remus
did sirius just leave him to die on his own
i dout he would ever do that to his best friend

Author's Response: Check out the One Shot Bedtime Stories to learn about everything from Harry's point of view

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>