Reading Reviews for My Chocolate Vampire
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moon mistro My Chocolate Vampire

21st October 2007:
wow! that was so cool! well done! totally blown away! so far the best vamp' story i've read!
[^_^]



 Report Review

Review #2, by geologist4 My Chocolate Vampire

13th October 2007:
WOW! THIS IS GR8!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RuffledPuff My Chocolate Vampire

10th May 2007:
Ooo, very nice, I enjoyed it alot, great writing=).

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermioneiskewl My Chocolate Vampire

8th February 2007:
wow. well *thats* an interesting story twist, isnt it? cool, sweet, odd, wierd, interesting, intrigueing, all of the above and more...: )

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I was actually high on *chocolate* when I wrote it. LOL Glad you liked it and thnks for your review. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by butterbeer adict My Chocolate Vampire

14th August 2006:
this is one of the few good vampire stories on this site.i have read quite a few of them but this one definetly ranks up in the top five.you did a great job with this one

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Sometimes I feel I can try and make it even better or longer, but don't have the time plus I have several fics that need to get finished first. lol Thanks for your lovely compliment!

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicallyfatal My Chocolate Vampire

26th July 2006:
That was good. I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and I'm very glad you enjoyed it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by GryffindorGoddess06 My Chocolate Vampire

25th July 2006:
Wow!! This was REALLY REALLY good! I loved how everything flowed, and I think that you should write more stories in first person. I only have one question: vampires are pale (I thought). What made Jeramie...chocolate-y? I was just wondering! Great story, otherwise!!!

Author's Response: LOL Vampires are pale, but I wondered how it would be with a dark skinned vampire. He could be deceiving. lol Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bittersweet Ending My Chocolate Vampire

27th May 2006:
Dreaded the first person POV? Then how come this is wonderful? So it's not Shakespearean, but it captures your view of Hermione's personality very well and the mood and style is very fitting. One thing- how are Jeramie's feature's described as strange in the beginning? I liked how the story was in two sections, and how the plotline drew me in. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! Jeramie's features are described as a bit strange because the traits Hermione was used to see. It's a bit hard to explain. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by lairyfights123 My Chocolate Vampire

20th May 2006:
Hmmmm. . . this is such a good theme, that it seems a waste to not have it chaptered. Whole novels have been made with this theme--This simply went by too fast, and I would have liked to read more. The Happly Ever After thing at the end was a bit cheesy, but that just kind of sums it up. . . have you read "Twilight'? It's by Stephenie Meyers and it's an INCREDIBLE account of a girl falling in love with a vampire--that's what you could've done here--but it was good none the less and I understand that this was your first in a girl's persepective--THAT much wasn't that bad-- but don't beat yourself up too much--you should be happier with it than you are--don't worry about it too much-- :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the CC! As it was more like an experiment on a first PoV fic I didn't think of ever making this chaptered plus it is not what I would usually make long. If I ever tried something like this novel length I would go mad, but that's just me. Never read 'Twilight', but sounds interesting. I might give it a shot after I've moved countries. Thanks for considering it a good try as I know it's not one of my best. I'll try to be happier about it. lol And thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sandra My Chocolate Vampire

14th May 2006:
Thats a nice story :) Hermione's lust and besotion with Jeramie is written veyr well, and I find it quite funny that she was jealous of Ron just because he was getting help from the vampire. I'm surprised that she bursted out that he was a vampire to the whole class though, you'd think she's have enough sense what the reaction was going to! How true at the ending that Hermione will feed off animals! In books that normally what vampires that want to be good do. Good story, enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I was afraid people would have a go at me for turning Hermione into a vampire. I'm very fond of vampire Hermione. LOL Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jessi_Rose My Chocolate Vampire

13th May 2006:
Yuu!! I remember when I first was reading this, I was on the edge of my seat..Loving this interaction between Hermione and Jeramie. I am definitely going to recommend this in the Hermione/OC catagory in the forums. You did a brilliant job creating the atmosphere for Hermione's change - I liked what you added to it! Very well done!! I hope you take to more first person POV - you write them soooo well!! 10/10 - originality, flow and characterisation! Beautiful!
~Jessi

Author's Response: Thank you very much dear beta!!! I still wonder what made me write this piece. I actually love Ron/Hermione, but this was something I wanted to write for some reason. lol Plot bunnies, I guess. I had even posted it somewhere else and then removed it. Then I kind of felt I could try posting it again, but here in HPFF. I decided to keep it as my first person PoV fic, definitely. Thanks for thinking I wrote it well. That boosts my confidence and I might definitely try more 1st person PoV in the future. Glad you liked the added bits!!! Thanks for such a lovely review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login