90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Z Epilogue

25th September 2013:
OMG! You are officially my favorite human being! This was realistic, well developed, and captivating and if I were J.K Rowling I would be very proud of you because this is amazing! My favorite story so far and I've read several hundred.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I started writing it back when I was in middle school. I appreciate the praise.

 Report Review

Review #2, by WillowDragon98 Arriving at Hogwarts

21st May 2013:
Just a tip: It's misfortune not unfortune

Also Lilly and James didnt die the night Harry was born voldemort killed them when Harry was a year old!

Author's Response: Honestly, I started writing this story well over 8 years ago. I haven't been back through to fix anything. But I do appreciate the criticism and if I have time someday I will fix it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by WillowDragon98 Diagon Alley

21st May 2013:
Wouldn't it have been simpler in the Harry's point if view to say mel instead if you2? This would be such a good read but it's very jolty, the sentences carry on too long and again the "you" all the time is very annoying!

Author's Response: I started writing this story when I was 11 or 12. I had a different view of writing back then. All of the early chapters were copied from a different site directly to this one. I apologize that it seems off-putting.

 Report Review

Review #4, by WillowDragon98 Pranks and Friendships

21st May 2013:
All these "you, you, you's"n make for very frustrating reading because my brain wants to write it in a different format where it's from mels perspective not us "the character" being told what we're doing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crystal Martinez The Maori Games Pt. 2

9th March 2013:
The ending is seriously messed up! Stupid Voldemort and his
followers! Mel was about to have her moment!!! I sad now!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfeen Epilogue

5th August 2012:
AMAZING ! I ENJOYED EVER LAST BIT OF IT :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It was my first story and I'll be sad to see it go. maybe if I have some time I'll go back and edit it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bill black Epilogue

18th March 2012:
not my favorate story.not becuse of the way it was written
but the content was sad

Author's Response: yes it was. but thanks, i guess.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracosGrl Epilogue

22nd May 2011:
Luved ur story hated the ending mel shouldn't have died

Author's Response: thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Epilogue

7th May 2011:
wow that was a very emotional chapter. 10's all around.

Author's Response: thank you very much. i really wanted to get across how deeply important they were to each other and to illustrate how sometimes people really can't move on.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sinwillys822 When Love and Death Embrace

7th March 2011:
all i can say is wow what a powerful ending, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Next will just be a short epilogue. But thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ashgal72 Unexpected Meetings

3rd August 2010:
I love this fanfic! I've read it at least 3 times (which is surprising..) I really like that there is a lot of action happening all the time, unlike some other storys that I will not name.

Author's Response: haha thank you. i have been very busy and unable to update the other two. i'm working on it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ash The Maori Games Pt. 2

11th April 2010:
YOU HAVE GOT TO WRITE MORE! I love this story and i've read it at least 6 times (which is a lot for me being me) and I HATE how it ends with the finnal battle!! Please finish it.

Author's Response: i'm really trying sweetheart but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spazz The Maori Games Pt. 2

3rd June 2009:
hi i really like this story and i am really hoping that you can finish it i got hooked on it and haven't been able to stop reading it and you dont have an ending posted ger. lol. please finis the story i really love it.

Author's Response: I know, I am so sorry. I started writing the ending and stopped because I had to go through my plans and think things over. I\\\'m working on it, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #14, by pottyandweezlbe89 The Maori Games Pt. 2

29th January 2009:
FINALLY!!! A chappy...lol... hope the next one isnt too much of a wait.. ;)

Author's Response: i'm sorry you waited so long. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by d The Maori Games Pt. 1

13th March 2008:
these are awesome plz write more.

Author's Response: thanks, i'm trying.

 Report Review

Review #16, by violet_voldemort The Maori Games Pt. 1

2nd March 2008:
Love it! Love it! Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
Amazing story so far! As you can tell i love it!
Sorry i haven't reveiwed before, hope you can update soon!

Author's Response: that's okay. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sasssoucie Bad Times

29th February 2008:
Oh, I forgot something in my other review. How did Lily and James get into the veil? Because I don't believe you explained that. Sorry, but it was bugging me. Also, sorry that this may or may not have something to do with this specific chapter, I just chose a random chapter to ask a random question.

Author's Response: oh, i thought i wrote it into the story. instead of them dying, voldemort just banished them into the veil.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sasssoucie The Maori Games Pt. 1

29th February 2008:
Well, I have to admit I really like this story. Some parts do confuse me. But that might only be me! I hope that you re-post very soon. I'm anxious to know what happens XD.

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Molly The First Day of School

28th February 2008:
It was kinda sad but it got way better near the end and FINALLY Ron showed his love for Hermione

Author's Response: yeah.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Stargirl27 Starting Story Memo and Chapter 1

26th February 2008:
lmao my real name is Melissa and i'm 5'6 too. i like your story and can't wait to read more. :D

Author's Response: that's really cool. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinchica08 Arriving at Hogwarts

25th February 2008:
in this chapter you have harry saw that his parent's died on the night he was born.. but they would still have had to be in the hospital if it was the night he was born... but otherwise its a pretty good story so far..
~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: oh, i'm sorry! i'll have to go back and edit all of them to make sense later anyway. i'm almost finished the story and then i plan on going back through and fixing it so it's not so contradicting. i might have been lazy when i copied that one and not paid attention to what was written. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #22, by POTTER ATTACK!

25th February 2008:
BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD WRONG WRONG WRONG

Author's Response: yep.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsharryjpotter Back to Normal...Syke!

25th February 2008:
WHILE YOUR STORY IS INTERESTING, I DON'T BELIEVE ANY TRUE HARRY POTTER FAN CAN ENJOY THE LAST CHAPTERS OF YOUR STORY BECAUSE YOU ARE MAKING HARRY A BAD GUY. I ONLY READ A COUPLE OF YOUR FIRST CHAPTERS AND RECENTLY SOME OF YOUR LATER CHAPTERS BUT I DON'T LIKE WHAT I'VE READ. I DON'T BELIEVE HARRY WOULD EVER TREAT HERMIONE LIKE THAT. WELL THESE ARE SOME OF MY OPINIONS. DON'T MISTAKE WHAT I AM WRITING AS TRYING TO GET YOU TO WRITE A FLUFF PIECE, I JUST DON'T LIKE THEY DIRECTION THE STORY IS GOING IN. I HOPE YOU GET BACK TO WRITING HARRY AS A GOOD GUY AGAIN.

Author's Response: harry's character goes through changes. this isn't a canon story, as you can tell by the development of Draco and the death of Ron. you'll have to continue reading if you want to know whether harry becomes a better person or not and i'm sorry you currently feel that way.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Molly Arriving at Hogwarts

24th February 2008:
it was really sad and OWW that has got to hurt having a shattered jaw but he deserved it and i dont feel bad for him

Author's Response: yeah.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Molly Aunt Petunia's

24th February 2008:
GROSS DUDLEY IS SICK doesnt he know that that is harrys girlfriend or is that why he is doing this to get harry mad also doesnt he know that know one would dump harry for haim and if she is harrys gf wont he find out about it and want to kill him for accepting to go out with her

Author's Response: wow. lot of questions jumbled together. ummm, i think i can sum it up. Dudley understands that Mel is harry's gf but is too smug to believe that Mel wouldn't dump Harry for him in a split second. did i get it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>