11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ash New Home

2nd June 2007:
Awsome story! Pease hurry with it...I don't think I can go long without reading this lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ash New Home

2nd June 2007:
Awsome story! Pease hurry with it...I don't think I can go long without reading this lol.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hieijunkie New Home

24th May 2007:
Lets get the classes started!! *in a cheer the author on voice* Turn that school upside down!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scarlet Shadow New Home

20th May 2007:
I don't care how long it takes u 2 finish this story, just plz finish it cuz i LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by cavexgirl Victor's Girl

22nd February 2007:
lol great chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by cavexgirl Durmstrange Girl

22nd February 2007:
nice start

 Report Review

Review #7, by La Vie De Phase On Our Way

11th October 2006:
It is good can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #8, by moria aeris Girls Gone Wild

4th July 2006:
bad ass fight scene really i really like it please update i cant wait to hear the damage report lol

Author's Response: Sorry for making you wait so long before I responded, but I've had little to no computer access for the last month, forget Internet. I'll get the next part up for ya as soon as I can!

Thanks for you opinion and for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by mudgirl123 Victor's Girl

14th May 2006:
strangely she reminds me of someone.....

Author's Response: lol, if you're thinking of Pansy Parkinson, please don't. Cale's got morales, and she doesn't do every guy she sees. I could go into detail on that, but it would give away to much :D Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mudgirl123 Durmstrange Girl

13th May 2006:
sooooo is this like a prolodge or somethin? not that it isn't good... cause it is i'm just sayin ya know

Author's Response: It's a prolouge to before she goes to Hogwarts... or did I give away to much? Oh well. Thanks for the comment, and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by girl15_rocks Durmstrange Girl

13th May 2006:
That was nice. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for support! And for reading, brownie points for being the first to review my story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login