Reading Reviews for Still So Close to You
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i freakin love malfoy Without A Doubt

29th February 2012:
OMG!! It's so good! I am absolutely hooked! I can't wait for the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aurora Without A Doubt

25th November 2011:
Woah, its getting steamy and dramatic! I love this story :) I positively cannot wait for your next chapter! I hope to read it soon good luck!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weaselredhair The Book of Mischief

24th October 2011:
Thanks for keeping it Potter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by samy0sam Without A Doubt

8th April 2011:
Be fast please...i cant wait

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nikkibamf Without A Doubt

3rd April 2011:
I'm very confused abOut the Irene Adler and jack the ripper names and all of that.what happened cause I read all the other ones and it never mentioned these before.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Happy Without A Doubt

28th March 2011:
I'm not sure why this has a Ron/Hermione tag.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystle Can of Worms

25th March 2011:
Good Story! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Living_Forever Can of Worms

1st March 2011:
I love that everything is hotting up in this story, and I know there will be lots of drama to come! it's one of the best timeturner fics I've read and I think it's the one that is most true to hermione's canon character too, plus I like Remus/Hermione pairing better than Sirius/Hermione one in these type of stories! I think it's progressed at a good rate too, I'm really happy now that Remus knows her secret, it opens the story up to so many more storylines within it. I think you've done a good story with interesting concept. it's realistic (characters/situations within the story), dramatic and kept my interest all this time and I have no doubt I'll be following this until the end.

Author's Response: squee! thank you so much for enjoying it that much :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikkibamf Can of Worms

1st March 2011:
Totally put the next one up soon it's really good and a little longer please!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikkibamf Whispers of the Past

16th February 2011:
Totally add the next one soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malevolence Whispers of the Past

13th February 2011:
Wow...I can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Living_Forever Whispers of the Past

12th February 2011:
Love… the past, the present, and the future. Her future… his… theirs. - loved that line, very beautiful.

love your story, cant wait to see what happens now the truth is out!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nikkibamf A Dangerous Revenge

10th February 2011:
Do the next one soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by MollyBlack A Dangerous Revenge

5th February 2011:
great chapter cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nikkibamf A Dangerous Revenge

4th February 2011:
Too awesome keep writing more soon please!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TATgIrL Taking Control

25th January 2011:
When the next chapter? Can't wait to see it =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Samysam Taking Control

22nd January 2011:
Hey ntil now it was awesom...bt i m a bit disappointed coz Hermione is nt remembering Ron frequetly as she should hav...otherwise itz totally rocking.hope u finish with this fast...m waiting 4 next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sian Mistaken Implications

15th January 2011:
It is a great story please get a new chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sian Mistaken Implications

15th January 2011:
It is a great story please get a new chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Twistyle Rumor Has It

10th January 2011:
Wow. I have to give you credit, I have read many stories along similar lines to this but i can assure you yours is one of the best yet. I can't wait to find out how exactly Lucius knew and i'm sure it will be interesting! You are very talented and i hope you keep up the fantastic work. I'll be waiting for your update :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by leannemariesnape No Choice at All

9th January 2011:
Yay! I've been waiting for ages for the next few chapters to be up, and they definately weren't a let down!. I liked that Hermione is now going to become more "kick ass". I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kookoobaby456 No Choice at All

9th January 2011:
Omg is the next one coming out soon?

 Report Review

Review #23, by purpleysnail No Choice at All

8th January 2011:
sometimes you use the wrong words for things or write things which are entirely implausable, but right now I just really need to know what happens next so I may forgive it.

Author's Response: yep, definitely guilty of that. I apologize!

 Report Review

Review #24, by leannemariesnape Words From an Enemy

10th September 2010:
hmm, i'm thinking something to do with becoming a death eater? maybe he's got to prove himself by handing a miggleborn in or something? or he actually likes her? (love the story btw)
Leanne :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by whyus Words From an Enemy

14th August 2010:
Okay, I think that he's interested in Hermione for 1) the challenge, 2) Rebelling against his parents, 3) He wants Narcissa to notice him and he wants to use Hermione to get her jealous, or 4)He actually likes Hermione, but doesn't want to admit it to himself and is using the whole taunting thing as an excuse to talk to her. Good reasons, no?
-whyus

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>