Reading Reviews for Why not?
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by onestop_hpfan18 Hogwarts letters

9th July 2007:
i like it. it's really good. keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kyrra Hogwarts letters

26th April 2007:
Hey,
i've just discovered your story and i really like it. let me guess Connor's best friend is gonna be Ron and Leanne's Hermione?? I hope you update soon coz i'm enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by - Hogwarts letters

2nd February 2007:
I feel that Remus should have a happy life like that of his friends. i wish Conner is as happy as the kids of his age should be.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Scarlet Shadow Hogwarts letters

14th January 2007:
how come remus and megan are like that now? is he cheeting on her or something like that?

 Report Review

Review #5, by morance A new life

3rd November 2006:
take out the word "babe" and put in love. thats how the brits adress each other. and even if they dont i just hate it when men call women they're babes.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius_tragedy Hogwarts letters

21st August 2006:
Hey i really like ur story, i just think u need a beta b/c i've caught quite a few mistakes, like just mixing up names,or spelling but other than that i really do like the story and am anxiously waiting for an update

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tinkerbell Hogwarts letters

15th July 2006:
AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks so much I appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cowboy A new life

28th June 2006:
Spelling and comma useage! Those are your two main problems, but besides that, I like your story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry I know my punctuation and spelling are horrible my teachers always complain about that. I try to fix it but it doesn't really work. I'm glad you like it and I hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by megan_xo Hogwarts letters

13th June 2006:
Liv you have to update soon
i want to see what happens to us

Author's Response: it won't let me!! it keeps getting rejected!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovely_Lily and prankster_James Hogwarts letters

31st May 2006:
Why do Harry and Liam leave Conner alone? I know Harry n Liam r best frnds but i feel bad for poor Conner. PLZ do something 4 Conner. I love the story though. Its really nice. Keep on updating, can't wait !!!!

Author's Response: Connor will find a best friend soon don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by asdfk;l Hogwarts letters

31st May 2006:
ok.....why do remus and megan fight? they really shouldnt....please dont have them break up so remus can get with tonks...thats just weird.

Author's Response: haha no worries they aren't going to break up

 Report Review

Review #12, by jo smith Hogwarts letters

30th May 2006:
please add on! (right on!)

Author's Response: sure will

 Report Review

Review #13, by asdfjk;l babies and growing up

24th May 2006:
good story line, but not only am i completely lost, your grammar sucks. the story rambles, there are no line breaks, which would help. u need a beta..... BAD!!

Author's Response: ok thanks for that but whats a beta


 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan_091 babies and growing up

23rd May 2006:
good good good!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by moonylover Pure Bliss

21st May 2006:
Love the story! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks I will

 Report Review

Review #16, by megan_xo A new life

17th May 2006:
YAY im pregnant
you have to update soon, but dont make me really mean, i want to be a nice little prengnant woman lol

Author's Response: haha you will be

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryffy Girl917 A new life

13th May 2006:
I can't wiat until Harry comes into the picture!

Author's Response: soon pretty soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login