Reading Reviews for The Final Battle
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alisha Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2013:
I hope that you haven't abandoned this story, it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry potter lover Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

8th December 2010:
canu u please continue the story? i really liked it and i want to know how it ends. it was a good story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

12th October 2008:
Wow what an excellent story and when are you going to update this. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry4ginny Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

21st December 2007:
this is a great chapter... wen will there be an update, hopefully soon? i love ure story

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazysully Prologue

7th December 2007:
Please finish! All of the chapters are great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazysully Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

2nd December 2007:
Great! Only one question. When will the next set of chapters come out?

 Report Review

Review #7, by fighterpotter Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

6th September 2007:
first of the best bit of this fic and i have to say best out of all the fics is the hole line of why bring daggers to a cross bow fight did get a giggel out of that i know it was ages ago in the fic but just wanted to say. i also see u have not uppdated this fic in ages do u intend to do so 10/10 for fic so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by fighterpotter Back to Privet Drive

5th September 2007:
hey there i like this fic but just 4t i might say that the station is called kings cross not kings crossing u see its a real place in london so u would do better useing the right name. part from that its all good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ed the Ravenclaw Prologue

4th July 2007:
Well, this was an intriguing first chapter, and may I commend you for having Voldemort down PAT. Not a single word or action was OOC, and I would have felt like, were it not for a few grammatical errors (mostly leaving out commas) that I was reading a scene from the books.
The latter section, at Hogwarts, was pretty good as well, marred by a few typos and misspellings, such as writing Scrigeour (it should be Scrimgeour) and writing 'Deloris' for 'Dolores'. Otherwise, pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by oldvw67 Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

24th June 2007:
Good story. Can't wait to read more.
But maybe a little less space between sentences. ;)
Thanks loads.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spazelam Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

15th June 2007:
gahh!! man you need to update soon or i will go crazy! WOO!! i LOVE this story. this is deff my #1 favorite!

 Report Review

Review #12, by canon nazis Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

6th April 2007:
How did Luna get in the Gryffindor Common Room?

 Report Review

Review #13, by DudleyStuddly Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

26th March 2007:
I'm hooked! I Love the story man.keep writing, I can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by knollgrass Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

18th March 2007:
wonderful story I would recommend finishing this story first opposed to your others.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp fanfic critic Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

19th February 2007:
dude start writing i cant wait until ur next chapter is up. or i am going to start spamming the review section

 Report Review

Review #16, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

8th February 2007:
dis story has been execellent i hav reli enjoyed readin it nd i cnt wait till u post da next chapters

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sage_Black Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

8th February 2007:
THANK GOD !!! I check for an update everyday ! I also just read the summary for your other story, and opened it up in a new tab. Going to go read it as soon as i'm done with this review. I love the interaction between the students and the founders, i've never read a story where they make it so realistic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jedielfsorcerer Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

1st February 2007:
good. keep adding to this good story. or else ha ha ha!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ydnas Odell Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

30th January 2007:
Good chapter it is hard to find a well written Quidditch match aside from JKR or course.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crosby Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

28th January 2007:
Gosh this is an awesome story, it has perfect ammounts of everything needed to make a good story. i love how you wrote the founders! Cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegoldensnitch Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

28th January 2007:
hi
i loved this chapter!!
please be quick
thanks
golden
x x x

 Report Review

Review #22, by helbaffy Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2007:
WOW! GREAT CHAPPY! I liked that part when Remus and Twins where helping girls. hehehe! great job!

Please upodate soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by felix the great Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2007:
i love the four founders!
althought i think Harry should be Godric's heir, its a good theory.
Kepp up the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmeraldWolfEyes Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2007:
Yay! An update! And what a wonderful one it was. Everything was great, but I loved that last scene the best. You've made me fall for the founders. They're amazing. And funny. And did I mention amazing? You've put so much life into them, I can't imaging how you did it. 10987098/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione granger Changes

25th December 2006:
hey post the next chapter soon.i must say your story is awesome

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>