Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Final Battle
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alisha Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2013:
I hope that you haven't abandoned this story, it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry potter lover Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

8th December 2010:
canu u please continue the story? i really liked it and i want to know how it ends. it was a good story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

12th October 2008:
Wow what an excellent story and when are you going to update this. Thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry4ginny Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

21st December 2007:
this is a great chapter... wen will there be an update, hopefully soon? i love ure story

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazysully Prologue

7th December 2007:
Please finish! All of the chapters are great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazysully Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

2nd December 2007:
Great! Only one question. When will the next set of chapters come out?

 Report Review

Review #7, by fighterpotter Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

6th September 2007:
first of the best bit of this fic and i have to say best out of all the fics is the hole line of why bring daggers to a cross bow fight did get a giggel out of that i know it was ages ago in the fic but just wanted to say. i also see u have not uppdated this fic in ages do u intend to do so 10/10 for fic so far

 Report Review

Review #8, by fighterpotter Back to Privet Drive

5th September 2007:
hey there i like this fic but just 4t i might say that the station is called kings cross not kings crossing u see its a real place in london so u would do better useing the right name. part from that its all good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ed the Ravenclaw Prologue

4th July 2007:
Well, this was an intriguing first chapter, and may I commend you for having Voldemort down PAT. Not a single word or action was OOC, and I would have felt like, were it not for a few grammatical errors (mostly leaving out commas) that I was reading a scene from the books.
The latter section, at Hogwarts, was pretty good as well, marred by a few typos and misspellings, such as writing Scrigeour (it should be Scrimgeour) and writing 'Deloris' for 'Dolores'. Otherwise, pretty good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by oldvw67 Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

24th June 2007:
Good story. Can't wait to read more.
But maybe a little less space between sentences. ;)
Thanks loads.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spazelam Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

15th June 2007:
gahh!! man you need to update soon or i will go crazy! WOO!! i LOVE this story. this is deff my #1 favorite!

 Report Review

Review #12, by canon nazis Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

6th April 2007:
How did Luna get in the Gryffindor Common Room?

 Report Review

Review #13, by DudleyStuddly Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

26th March 2007:
I'm hooked! I Love the story man.keep writing, I can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by knollgrass Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

18th March 2007:
wonderful story I would recommend finishing this story first opposed to your others.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp fanfic critic Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

19th February 2007:
dude start writing i cant wait until ur next chapter is up. or i am going to start spamming the review section

 Report Review

Review #16, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

8th February 2007:
dis story has been execellent i hav reli enjoyed readin it nd i cnt wait till u post da next chapters

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sage_Black Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

8th February 2007:
THANK GOD !!! I check for an update everyday ! I also just read the summary for your other story, and opened it up in a new tab. Going to go read it as soon as i'm done with this review. I love the interaction between the students and the founders, i've never read a story where they make it so realistic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jedielfsorcerer Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

1st February 2007:
good. keep adding to this good story. or else ha ha ha!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ydnas Odell Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

30th January 2007:
Good chapter it is hard to find a well written Quidditch match aside from JKR or course.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crosby Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

28th January 2007:
Gosh this is an awesome story, it has perfect ammounts of everything needed to make a good story. i love how you wrote the founders! Cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegoldensnitch Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

28th January 2007:
hi
i loved this chapter!!
please be quick
thanks
golden
x x x

 Report Review

Review #22, by helbaffy Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2007:
WOW! GREAT CHAPPY! I liked that part when Remus and Twins where helping girls. hehehe! great job!

Please upodate soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by felix the great Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2007:
i love the four founders!
althought i think Harry should be Godric's heir, its a good theory.
Kepp up the story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmeraldWolfEyes Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

27th January 2007:
Yay! An update! And what a wonderful one it was. Everything was great, but I loved that last scene the best. You've made me fall for the founders. They're amazing. And funny. And did I mention amazing? You've put so much life into them, I can't imaging how you did it. 10987098/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione granger Changes

25th December 2006:
hey post the next chapter soon.i must say your story is awesome

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>