Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Bad Guy's Daughter
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rebecca Black Old Friends

20th November 2005:
Hey, just finished reading this story, well the past 3 chapters and I think it's really good! I hope that you will update soon.~RB

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenner Old Friends

25th September 2005:
excellent story so far. I hope that you update soon. I like to see that snape has a softer side in your eyes. He was one of my favorite characters and in this story I think he will be one of my favorites. Keep up the good work and update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FireTears Old Friends

29th July 2005:
We need more to read so do UPDATE soon. im bored stiff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by baby_gurl101 Old Friends

19th July 2005:
wow good keep writing im expecting more :):)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erae Arrival

10th March 2004:
This is great. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Riddle Old Friends

7th December 2003:
THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!! i cant wait till the next chapter i will be check this every ay to see if the next chapter has come out keep writing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julianna Family Issues

6th July 2003:
Good! I hope to see more soon~

 Report Review

Review #8, by KalGrint Family Issues

6th July 2003:
id like to point out how funny i thought your disclaimer was it was a very refreshing change - the first two chapters i\'ve read were great , you should totally keep going - kal

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverMirror Family Issues

5th July 2003:
This is really cool! I like it a lot. Pleaas write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Family Issues

5th July 2003:
Good, I can\'t wait to see what\'ll happen. Please keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JayCee Family Issues

5th July 2003:
Oh My God....This is soooooooo good. Keep writing. Check out my story \'Hugs\' if you have a chance. You\'re a good writer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login