Reading Reviews for The Bad Guy's Daughter
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rebecca Black Old Friends

20th November 2005:
Hey, just finished reading this story, well the past 3 chapters and I think it's really good! I hope that you will update soon.~RB

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jenner Old Friends

25th September 2005:
excellent story so far. I hope that you update soon. I like to see that snape has a softer side in your eyes. He was one of my favorite characters and in this story I think he will be one of my favorites. Keep up the good work and update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FireTears Old Friends

29th July 2005:
We need more to read so do UPDATE soon. im bored stiff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by baby_gurl101 Old Friends

19th July 2005:
wow good keep writing im expecting more :):)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erae Arrival

10th March 2004:
This is great. Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amy Riddle Old Friends

7th December 2003:
THAT WAS GREAT!!!!!!!! i cant wait till the next chapter i will be check this every ay to see if the next chapter has come out keep writing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Julianna Family Issues

6th July 2003:
Good! I hope to see more soon~

 Report Review

Review #8, by KalGrint Family Issues

6th July 2003:
id like to point out how funny i thought your disclaimer was it was a very refreshing change - the first two chapters i\'ve read were great , you should totally keep going - kal

 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverMirror Family Issues

5th July 2003:
This is really cool! I like it a lot. Pleaas write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror Family Issues

5th July 2003:
Good, I can\'t wait to see what\'ll happen. Please keep writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JayCee Family Issues

5th July 2003:
Oh My God....This is soooooooo good. Keep writing. Check out my story \'Hugs\' if you have a chance. You\'re a good writer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login