Reading Reviews for Edgewood Lane
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #1, by byebye The Best Day

26th July 2010:
i really liked it. however, i just thought that you might want to know that at the beginning you say that CIssy is five years old, when they first meet, but after that she's four. just thought you might want to fix that =]

Author's Response: I haven't even looked at this story in years and find myself loathing the idea of Dramione... but I thought I fixed that one.

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by groteskq_fatality The Best Day

12th March 2008:
awww that was the best ever.
ha.i just sounded like a teenybopper.
twas short and sweet! :]

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

I can't believe this story is still getting reviews... I haven't so much as looked at it in a year. It was my first (and very last) venture into Draco/Hermione.


 Report Review

Review #3, by 1MysteriousSoul The Best Day

29th September 2007:
prety plese write a sequel

Author's Response: Sorry, no sequel. I'm not a big fan of Malfoy/Hermione anymore. *Dramione fans sharpen pitchforks*

Thanks for your review though!


 Report Review

Review #4, by CrazyForYou The Best Day

27th August 2007:
what a sweet ending =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by drkmystic The Best Day

12th July 2007:
wow your mom must be really brave since lily potter actuatlly died for harry

Author's Response: She was.

 Report Review

Review #6, by witch_girl_xox The Best Day

10th June 2007:
I love this story! This story rocks! I give it a 15 out of 10. I like it. I iwsh you would do some more D/Hr stories. Keep up the good work with all your stories.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it but...I now have a serious issue with Malfoy/Hermione and I am not writing anymore. To be honest, I don't even like Edgewood Lane anymore even though I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs katiepotter The Best Day

8th June 2007:
LOL your funny that is such a cute chap

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs katiepotter The White Lake

8th June 2007:
Your said she was five make up your mind Four or five

Author's Response: She's five. *sigh* I thought I changed that errror...*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #9, by jenny8 The Best Day

2nd June 2007:
wonderful story. I really loved it!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluvron14 The Best Day

27th May 2007:
LOVED IT WRITE ANOTHER!

Author's Response: Sorry. Don't like Malfoy/Hermione anymore. Not writing anymore Edgewood Lane but I have other stories.

Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked it. :-)


 Report Review

Review #11, by marina The Best Day

19th May 2007:
WOW!! this is the best story i've read. the part qhen cissy kills bellatrix just like harry killed voldemort was awesome. good story. you should write anothe one

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it. I have written other stories but this is it for Edgewood Lane...I am rather sick of Draco/Hermione...I wrote this one a while ago.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diandra The Best Day

15th May 2007:
Wow...that was really beautiful! I completely cried and laughed out loud at some of the parts...you are wonderful! I can't wait to get started on reading your other stuff...I promise not to review AS much...though I probably still will! Once again, I'm very very sorry for your loss. Thanks for the fabulous story!
Diandra

Author's Response: *shrugs* don't be sorry. it was a while ago.

And thank you for the fabulous reviews! They made my day!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Diandra Avada Kedavra

15th May 2007:
HAHA! I LAUGH IN BELLATRIX'S FACE! DID SHE NOT LEARN FROM VOLDY'S MISTAKE??? Pansy died for Cissy...DID SHE NOT CATCH THAT? I laugh in all of their faces...by the way.BRILLIANT BY YOU! That was extremely clever! Great job!

Your most favorite *ha...yeah right!* reviewer,
Diandra

Author's Response: LOL...you definitely in the top five best reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Diandra The White Lake

15th May 2007:
Not at all horrible...but heehee yay for waiting until the story was finished to read it *does happy dance singing "I don't have to wait, I don't have to wait!* Great job.I hate Dementors! Grrr.
Ever reviewing,
Diandra

Author's Response: You hate dementors? Well, your going to find my other fic interesting...Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Diandra Teaching Hermione

15th May 2007:
HAHAH!!! Dark Lord puppets...how Fred and Georgeish. Well, great chapter, I'm happy to see Hermione relearning magic! Malfoy and Hermione will go well together in this situation! I usually don't support that pairing, but this story makes it good! You still rock my socks,
The most annoying reviewer ever,
Diandra

P.S. I'm signing everything 'annoying reviewer' because you MUST be getting annoyed with all these reviews, but I can't resist; the stories are so good!

Author's Response: I agree with you about the pairing. I've read so many DM/HG that I actually don't like this fic anymore...

Please keep reviewing! It's hard enough to get people to leave one review and your willing to write...a lot!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Diandra The Dementor

15th May 2007:
Well, I'm officially crying. POOR RON! Even more poor Hermione...that must've been HORRIBLE to have to live with, especially the fact that it was BOTH Weasley's, not just one. Anyway...fantastic story, you're a fabulous author!
Getting annoyinger by the review,
Diandra

Author's Response: *hands tissue*

Thanks Diandra!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Diandra Meet the Malfoys

15th May 2007:
No longer found pleasure in reading!?!?! *stops...pauses...breathes...thinks to self...this world is coming to an end!* That's SO sad! *tears...more tears for death and killings of Snape and Weasley's!* Great story so far...I really like it!
Your annoying reviewer,
Diandra

Author's Response: You're not annoying! It's great to get all these reviews after such a long drought...

 Report Review

Review #18, by caspercat The Best Day

28th March 2007:
GREAT! It had a lot of feeling in it and I felt so sorry for Draco and Pansy, which is totally werid. Thanks for writing a magifacent story. Cissy is so adorable...:P

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Willow A Malfoy The Best Day

3rd February 2007:
So sad with everyone dying, but Cissy makes up for all the darkness. I'm glad she made Hermione happy again.

Author's Response: Thanks Willow! I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Evil Topaz The Best Day

3rd February 2007:
thats so sweet i just love it!
i dont know what happened to your mother considering you put such a great story to her i'm sure she was very brave. once again excellent story!

JC

Author's Response: She was JC. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by veronica1 The Best Day

20th January 2007:
I so love this one then the other chapter's.I like what u said about your mom that she's braver then lily potter.The that made me lol wew when cissy say's to dean thomas "my daddy is not a death eater".And she stucks out the the tonge.And dean says if you say so.Also ferret...i mean malfoy.lol this chapter was so much better.Make more chapters.

Author's Response: Sorry that's all I'm planning for Edgewood Lane. I tried making a sequel but it...was very bad. Well it was alright but I though it was kinda boring.

About the other chapter...you thought Malfoy needed to fight more? Well, I'll have a look at it but I don't think Malfoy could have really done that much since she was holding both Cissy and Hermione captive. I didn't reply to your other review because the language was a bit harsh. I mean...I totally agree with you but reviews neeed to be 12+ and that review really wasn't.

I glad you liked this chapter. It was supposed to be a bit lighter than the rest of it.

Thanks for all your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #22, by veronica1 The White Lake

20th January 2007:
the story is gettting good so far.i love the banner.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by veronica1 Teaching Hermione

20th January 2007:
something is oing to happen to draco and hermione.draco's daughter is so cute.i hope draco's stop thinking about pany's death

Author's Response: He wont anytime soon...she only just died.

 Report Review

Review #24, by veronica1 The Dementor

20th January 2007:
i feel sad for hermione because ron died that must have been bad.i think draco likes her.but i think hermione still thinks about ron.

Author's Response: Draco likes her a lot but he was widowed a few days ago and he's not about to admit anything to Hermione yet.

 Report Review

Review #25, by veronica1 Meet the Malfoys

20th January 2007:
the banner is very pretty.the daugther of draco is so cute i feel sad for draco because pansy.

Author's Response: The banner made by the brilliant banner maker...In God's Hands...take a bow Priti!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>