Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Baby on the Way
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonksloveswerewolves Christmas Eve Morning Crises

11th June 2007:
*squee*...that's all I have to say about that.oh, and OH MY GOD THERE'S NO MORE STORY LEFT!! NO!10/10 even though I shall shrivel up and die from fic-deprivation!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's more on the way! I'm also posting another story today, so be on the lookout for that as well. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonksloveswerewolves The Three Broomsticks

11th June 2007:
ok, you are REALLY confusing me!! First Dumby's alive, and I get that now that you explained it...but SIRIUS TOO!?!?!? I'm so confused...still, 10/10 for keeping me captivated!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just couldn't bear having Dumbledore and Sirius dead. So I guess that makes my story slightly AU, huh? Well, I'm glad you're "captivated." Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonksloveswerewolves A Visit With Friends

11th June 2007:
BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!! CHINESE FOOD!! Lovely.

Author's Response: Ah yes. Chinese food is the best! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindor500 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

7th April 2007:
nice story

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valthalion A Visit With Friends

4th April 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA Looks like we have a little bit of Jack Sparrow in the mix. 6

Author's Response: lol. Yes! I thought that little quote fit perfectly. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindoe Christmas Eve Morning Crises

9th March 2007:
I simply LOVE your story.I award you 10 points.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by mione Christmas Eve Morning Crises

13th February 2007:
I love this story pleae please please write more.

Author's Response: Chapter five is on its way! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione fan Christmas Eve Morning Crises

12th February 2007:
I loved this story! good job! update the next faster! please! 10/10


Author's Response: Chapter five is being written right now. I'll try and have it posted sometime between tonight and tomorrow night.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flower123 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

3rd February 2007:
so when is she going to find out shes expecting and the family tapestry is such a nice gift for harry(coming from ch.3)update soon

Author's Response: I thought a family tapestry would be a wonderful gift, too. I actually borrowed the idea from a fabulous H/Hr fanfiction writer at another website (and yes, of course I asked permission to borrow her idea!). And about Hermione expecting...sorry, but I'm going to keep that a secret for now! It will happen soon enough. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annandnattie Christmas Eve Morning Crises

2nd February 2007:
yayay I loved it! extremely WONDERFUL!

Nattie

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by talon Christmas Eve Morning Crises

26th January 2007:
Awesome keep um coming

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts677 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

26th January 2007:
LOVE THIS STORY! UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I promise to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna_Kate15 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

26th January 2007:
I love this story! It's very cute. I'm a total H/Hr shipper and you make the couple so cute! please update soon!

Author's Response: ^_^ I just love Harry and Hermione. They really are cute together, so I tried to make the story cute too. And I guess I've been successful. Glad you like the story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterBlake Christmas Eve Morning Crises

25th January 2007:
it's great


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potters (hermione + Harry )married The Three Broomsticks

17th January 2007:
This is a really heart felt story please keep up with the progres I'll keep checking for any more chapters that would be added onh some time soon or I hope it is soon I rate 9 I rarely ever give out 10 it has to be perfect I mean maybe sometime during your chapters u could recieve a splendid 10 for or your work Good luck with writing it

Author's Response: Thank you so much. ^_^ I'm really glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by annandnattie The Three Broomsticks

4th January 2007:
aw cant waight to read ch4!! still totaly wonderful!

nattie!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm really sorry that I've been delaying on the updates. School's keeping me busy. But I swear that I'm starting to work on chapter four now. I'll have it posted as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by annandnattie Remember

4th January 2007:
i truley love it. its vary good! joing to read the next chapter now .!

nattie

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by annandnattie A Visit With Friends

4th January 2007:
good...i love i'm going to read the next chapter right now!

nattie!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad the story is keeping you interested. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by talon The Three Broomsticks

3rd December 2006:
good story keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldemortisevil19 A Visit With Friends

4th July 2006:
I Love this story! It's is awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by casslovesharrypotter84 The Three Broomsticks

30th May 2006:
I love this story,I have read it about 5 times now i hope to see the next chapter soon

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is on the way! Glad you like the story. And as always, thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julie3291 The Three Broomsticks

21st May 2006:
Another great chapter. I love this little story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter as we speak. I'm so glad you like the story. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emzy The Three Broomsticks

20th May 2006:
Its wicked!!!!!COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! ^_^ Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie3291 Remember

17th May 2006:
Another great chapter. This is the cutest little story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm getting ready to post it right now! But since it takes a few days for the chapter to be validated, it might take a while before it's actually up. Anyway, glad you like the story, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DanRsWife A Visit With Friends

16th May 2006:
Aaaaaawwwwww so cute! I luv it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! ^_^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>