Reading Reviews for Baby on the Way
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonksloveswerewolves Christmas Eve Morning Crises

11th June 2007:
*squee*...that's all I have to say about that.oh, and OH MY GOD THERE'S NO MORE STORY LEFT!! NO!10/10 even though I shall shrivel up and die from fic-deprivation!

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's more on the way! I'm also posting another story today, so be on the lookout for that as well. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonksloveswerewolves The Three Broomsticks

11th June 2007:
ok, you are REALLY confusing me!! First Dumby's alive, and I get that now that you explained it...but SIRIUS TOO!?!?!? I'm so confused...still, 10/10 for keeping me captivated!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just couldn't bear having Dumbledore and Sirius dead. So I guess that makes my story slightly AU, huh? Well, I'm glad you're "captivated." Thanks for the review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonksloveswerewolves A Visit With Friends

11th June 2007:
BEST CHRISTMAS EVER!! CHINESE FOOD!! Lovely.

Author's Response: Ah yes. Chinese food is the best! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by griffindor500 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

7th April 2007:
nice story

Author's Response: Thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Valthalion A Visit With Friends

4th April 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA Looks like we have a little bit of Jack Sparrow in the mix. 6

Author's Response: lol. Yes! I thought that little quote fit perfectly. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindoe Christmas Eve Morning Crises

9th March 2007:
I simply LOVE your story.I award you 10 points.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by mione Christmas Eve Morning Crises

13th February 2007:
I love this story pleae please please write more.

Author's Response: Chapter five is on its way! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione fan Christmas Eve Morning Crises

12th February 2007:
I loved this story! good job! update the next faster! please! 10/10


Author's Response: Chapter five is being written right now. I'll try and have it posted sometime between tonight and tomorrow night.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Flower123 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

3rd February 2007:
so when is she going to find out shes expecting and the family tapestry is such a nice gift for harry(coming from ch.3)update soon

Author's Response: I thought a family tapestry would be a wonderful gift, too. I actually borrowed the idea from a fabulous H/Hr fanfiction writer at another website (and yes, of course I asked permission to borrow her idea!). And about Hermione expecting...sorry, but I'm going to keep that a secret for now! It will happen soon enough. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annandnattie Christmas Eve Morning Crises

2nd February 2007:
yayay I loved it! extremely WONDERFUL!

Nattie

Author's Response: Oh I'm so glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by talon Christmas Eve Morning Crises

26th January 2007:
Awesome keep um coming

Author's Response: Next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts677 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

26th January 2007:
LOVE THIS STORY! UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I promise to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna_Kate15 Christmas Eve Morning Crises

26th January 2007:
I love this story! It's very cute. I'm a total H/Hr shipper and you make the couple so cute! please update soon!

Author's Response: ^_^ I just love Harry and Hermione. They really are cute together, so I tried to make the story cute too. And I guess I've been successful. Glad you like the story and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotterBlake Christmas Eve Morning Crises

25th January 2007:
it's great


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potters (hermione + Harry )married The Three Broomsticks

17th January 2007:
This is a really heart felt story please keep up with the progres I'll keep checking for any more chapters that would be added onh some time soon or I hope it is soon I rate 9 I rarely ever give out 10 it has to be perfect I mean maybe sometime during your chapters u could recieve a splendid 10 for or your work Good luck with writing it

Author's Response: Thank you so much. ^_^ I'm really glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by annandnattie The Three Broomsticks

4th January 2007:
aw cant waight to read ch4!! still totaly wonderful!

nattie!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm really sorry that I've been delaying on the updates. School's keeping me busy. But I swear that I'm starting to work on chapter four now. I'll have it posted as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #17, by annandnattie Remember

4th January 2007:
i truley love it. its vary good! joing to read the next chapter now .!

nattie

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by annandnattie A Visit With Friends

4th January 2007:
good...i love i'm going to read the next chapter right now!

nattie!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad the story is keeping you interested. Thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by talon The Three Broomsticks

3rd December 2006:
good story keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Voldemortisevil19 A Visit With Friends

4th July 2006:
I Love this story! It's is awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by casslovesharrypotter84 The Three Broomsticks

30th May 2006:
I love this story,I have read it about 5 times now i hope to see the next chapter soon

Author's Response: Chapter 4 is on the way! Glad you like the story. And as always, thanks for reviewing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julie3291 The Three Broomsticks

21st May 2006:
Another great chapter. I love this little story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter as we speak. I'm so glad you like the story. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by emzy The Three Broomsticks

20th May 2006:
Its wicked!!!!!COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! ^_^ Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie3291 Remember

17th May 2006:
Another great chapter. This is the cutest little story. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm getting ready to post it right now! But since it takes a few days for the chapter to be validated, it might take a while before it's actually up. Anyway, glad you like the story, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DanRsWife A Visit With Friends

16th May 2006:
Aaaaaawwwwww so cute! I luv it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! ^_^ thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>