Reading Reviews for It's a Part of you Now
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXSweetSorrow23Xx Epilogue- Closure

3rd July 2009:
Great Story, although it was quite unexpected at times it was written very well. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you . . . It\\\'s good to hear a compliment about this story - it was one of my first and I\\\'ve always thought it was terrible.

 Report Review

Review #2, by woohoopolychromatic Epilogue- Closure

19th April 2009:
Well, I liked it. I like Polychromatic better though.

Author's Response: Yeah, this was one of my earliest fics . . . I'm almost embarassed by it. The original version was so, so much worse. But I decided to keep it up; it sets a good example for new writers, so that they can see someone else's improvement, and know that people don't write so well from the start.

 Report Review

Review #3, by 1MysteriousSoul Epilogue- Closure

29th September 2007:
i cant belive ron ended up with hermione. ugggh.

Author's Response: im sorry?


 Report Review

Review #4, by justme_ Prologue- The Kidnapping

21st September 2007:
Great start! I love it!
Haha, I love the part when you call the graveyard meeting "an unofficial date". :)
Oh, I love wise Ron! "Grief, ii's a part of you now". Wonderful sentence, I love it!
Great job, please keep up the good work!

:)

Author's Response: thank you very much, i really appreciate your compliments and your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by nads Learning to Trust

13th July 2007:
How on earth did Hermione get rid of Snapes legs very interesting though cant wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: Read on... :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by nads Prologue- The Kidnapping

13th July 2007:
why did Snape kidnap Hermione? and i hope they get Hermione back before she changes to much. interesting read cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: By your other review I can see that you've read on, so you know that he kidnapped her for revenge. Hermione does change a bit, but, you'll just have to read on to see how much.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione4eva Learning to Trust

14th January 2007:
ok this story is pretty lame. ive stopped reading. the whole d/hr friendship happened 2 fast and hermione seems 2 comfortable in this dungeon thing. actually, this fic is quite humorous, tho i dont believe it wuz intended to be so. better luck next time. this one jus didnt cut it.

Author's Response: Everyone's entitled to their own opinion. Thanks for actually letting me know what you thought was wrong rather than flaming my story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione4eva Learning to Trust

14th January 2007:
ok this story is pretty lame. ive stopped reading. the whole d/hr friendship happened 2 fast and hermione seems 2 comfortable in this dungeon thing. actually, this fic is quite humorous, tho i dont believe it wuz intended to be so. better luck next time. this one jus didnt cut it.

Author's Response: Everyone's entitled to their own opinion. Thanks for actually letting me know what you thought was wrong rather than flaming my story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by random reader Epilogue- Closure

26th September 2006:
I cannnot beleive she isn't with draco! Your story sux!

Author's Response: Well I'm sorry you think that, but just because she isn't with Draco doesn't mean my story sucks. You can think it, but it would be better if you didn't say it, because that is extremely rude.

 Report Review

Review #10, by dreamR24 Epilogue- Closure

14th September 2006:
awwww. i absolutly Love this Chap. it was a great way to end it. great story. i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snape Obsessed Epilogue- Closure

10th September 2006:
-scowls- Severus isnt evil. >=(
~Snob

Author's Response: Don't take me the wrong way. I'm strong in believing that he isn't evil! He's good. I suppose this story is hipocritical, but I needed a bad guy for the story and since Malfoy was good, I was running out of people. I didn't mean to offend anyone who believes Snape is good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nmn Epilogue- Closure

1st September 2006:
what happened to draco none of him was mentioned in this

Author's Response: He was at the wedding, and the first paragraph was him. I sort of didn't want him in too much, because I wanted to convey that Hermione chose Ron. But he did see Hermione sometimes, it wasn't mentioned in the story, but I say he did. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaurenT Learning to Trust

30th August 2006:
mould is spelt M-O-U-L-D soory i'm a spelling freak lol

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing that out! I can't spell for my life. I leave that up to my spell check. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 Epilogue- Closure

30th August 2006:
Hi. It is so sad that Harry dead... Why???

Author's Response: It is sad. You have no idea how hard it was for me to write him off. But I figured that I needed to overcome my horrible inability to kill off people I've become attached to. Unfortunetly, it had to be Harry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyevansrox Learning to Trust

29th August 2006:
ewwww!!!!!!!!!!! god anger managment problem.

Author's Response: Ew, about the legs? Yeah. Gruesome. Anger management problem, Snape. He definetly does. I feel sorry for Malfoy in this fic, poor him.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pheobs61 Prologue- The Kidnapping

29th August 2006:
This is good! I'll be sure to read on..:)

ginny has harry wrapped around her finger ha ha ;)


Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, she does, but we all know how fiery and strong Ginny is. I figured it was in character. =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by seamusluver Epilogue- Closure

29th August 2006:
I LOVED THAT STORY! u totally rock soooo much! it was totally worth reading to the end!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much! You have no idea how good the review makes me feel! Thank you so much, and i'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by secret_witch Epilogue- Closure

29th August 2006:
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyed this chapter and the previous ones

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by 60606evilchick Returning Home

19th August 2006:
i really like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sophiewings Returning Home

28th July 2006:
awwww! i am soooo happy! poor draco though.

Author's Response: Yeah, I certainly feel bad for him. But, it just wasn't meant to be.

 Report Review

Review #21, by sophiewings An Explanation from the Past

28th July 2006:
i realy like it! i am huge on hermione/ron so i hope they get together. i usualy dislike draco/hermione but the way u write it it seems like a posibility and i like it.

Author's Response: Well, since I've already answered your other review, I know you know how it ends. I prefer having Draco and Hermione end up as friends, because you don't see too many of those fics.

 Report Review

Review #22, by oni_yakamiza Returning Home

21st July 2006:
poor Draco...That must suck...boo Hermione boo.

Author's Response: Yes, I actually do feel pretty bad for Draco, but, it had to be done in favour of true love. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by VampiresSoul Prologue- The Kidnapping

14th July 2006:
good start

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #24, by iluvHGandDMromances An Explanation from the Past

14th July 2006:
definately draco and hermione. by the way the story is really intersting.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad it's interesting. Well, the choice has already been made, you'll just have to wiat and see. (Which, you probably have by now.)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Draco_and_me_4ever An Explanation from the Past

14th July 2006:
i think that Draco and Hermione should be together

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see in the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>