Reading Reviews for Heaven
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sparkle15 Heaven

16th February 2008:
I just don't like the fact that they both had to die to be together.

Author's Response: I guess I understand that, but it was just part of the story, you know? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterlover20 Heaven

9th November 2007:
this is amazing! it was short but still so sweet and sad. i actually cried. i really loved this one-shot, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it as much as I did writing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Co1988 Heaven

5th June 2007:
I sooo sad. Well written but heart renching. I always beleived Hermione to be strong then that. But at least they both are in a better place.

Author's Response: This was SUCH a hard story to write, but I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by VeniceLily Heaven

22nd February 2007:
aww thats cute. a little short for my taste, but still very sweet.

Author's Response: oh thanks!!! i write big in notebooks, so i thought it was much longer when i first write it.... =] glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tigerlilly Heaven

8th February 2007:
wow. that was so good. i love how you really did it from Hermiones pov. however i still think it could use a little work like describe more things. htat would be really good. good job.

Author's Response: hmmmmm maybe i could re-do this one-shot, just extending it..... that could end up being pretty intense....... thanks for the review and the ideas!!!! if i re-write it and add to it you have to review it again thought so i know what you think!!!!! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoFerret11 Heaven

6th January 2007:
Omigosh! The ending was so sweet! Good story!

Author's Response: oh thank you! i'm glad people liked this one-shot!!!! keep reading my other stuff, too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lillytiger Heaven

29th August 2006:
The end reminds me of the titanic. i liked the titanic so that's a good thing!

Author's Response: oh thank you! i'm glad you liked it, i wrote it when i was taking a HUGE test...he he....

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos_lover365 Heaven

17th August 2006:
that story was beautifull

Author's Response: oh, thank you, i have acually written another one-shot, but i just haven't had time to get a banner ready and put it up, so when i do get around to doin that, i hope you read it and enjoy it as much as you did this one!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_and_Harry Heaven

6th July 2006:
That's soooooo sweet! = )

Author's Response: thanks!!! i'm glad you liked it. of course, it turned out to be shorter than i thought it would be, but whatever. thanks for the review!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco_s gurl 305 Heaven

26th June 2006:
aww that was so sweet and at the same time kind of sad. like always u r stories ROCK!

Author's Response: lol thanks! i don't think i'm THAT great. but thanks for saying that my stoires rock!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sara Heaven

20th June 2006:
I love this story,it's so sweet!

Author's Response: THANKS! check out my other stuff too, they are a bit longer, i hope you like them!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by cedric_lover Heaven

20th June 2006:
it was great i loved the beginning the letter was so- sentimental

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!! i'm glad you loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dm_hg4ever Heaven

27th May 2006:
aww. That was so bittersweet. I loved it! short and sweet. The ending kept a smile on my face, the beginning was depressing though. I loved the one-shot!! ^__^

--Anjelica

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! i'm glad you liked it, and yeah, the beggining was sad, when i wrote it i was a little sad.... lol, thanks for the review. ~sammy~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrys1Gurl Heaven

23rd May 2006:
I LOVED IT! IT WAS SO SWEET! :)

Author's Response: lol thank you so much!!!! i'm glad you liked it!!!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Heaven

19th May 2006:
OMG FREAKING GOD!! that was so good! i am crying all of the place! well done sammy!!! nice going! lol ha ha ha!! it was great!! i loved it and i am honoured to of made a banner for this story! i just posted my first ever one shot/ song fic, i wish it was as good as yours, lol but it aint!!!
Zoe xx

Rating 10/10

Author's Response: OMG OMG OMG!!!! i it up yet???? i'll go check once i'm done with this. well, first off, i'm so glad you made the banner for me, and second, i'm glad you liked it so much. thanks for the review it made my day!!!!! thanks again!!!!!!! ~sammy~

 Report Review

Review #16, by your fan Heaven

15th May 2006:
I loved it!

Author's Response: oh thank you!!!! i'm glad you loved it!!!! ~sammy~

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermyohnee Heaven

14th May 2006:
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad you liked it! ...i think.... lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Siri Heaven

14th May 2006:
That was great! I really liked it... though it made me cry...

Author's Response: thank you for sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much i'm glad you liked it even though it made you cry!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MizzSphinxPhoenix Heaven

14th May 2006:
It's soooo cute!

Author's Response: ummmm yeah thanks again!!!!!!!! lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MizzSphinxPhoenix Heaven

14th May 2006:
It's soooo cute!

Author's Response: thank you soooo much!!! i'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Violet Snape Heaven

14th May 2006:
I llove your story, its brilliant so far.
update soon please! : )

Author's Response: lol. i'm sry to dissapoint you but it's a one shot!!!! i'm glad you liked it!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login