Reading Reviews for Now You See It
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mudbloodgirl123 Chapter Three

23rd December 2005:
i love the plot the whole player against player thing, awesome!!!! as for the party thing how about a ball for the nearest holiday or the congrats party after winning a game or just a reason for sirus and james to sneak into the kitchens for food. hope that helps =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by PHILLY Chapter Two

21st July 2005:
maybe u should have a quidittch match than have an after party cause gryffindor won and have sirius and james have some firewhisky an u an sirius could play shot fer shot just an idea though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cortenza Chapter Three

5th October 2004:
I abselutly adore it! It's a great story! Finally! A girl that is like Sirius...^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetypye0110 Chapter One

29th July 2004:
i love this story! it's so funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Chapter One

4th October 2003:
u r an awesome writer. i like ur other story too,, birds of a feather......................... sit on blue pizzas on tuesdays... i miss sirius... stupid OoTP jk rowling is a poopy butt! sorry. go you! -dances the lily dance- hehe.. -Lily... the real one!

Author's Response: uh....right...which other story? lol o well, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by saffron Chapter One

30th July 2003:
ooo sirius getting beaten by a girl hehehe i luv it!! By da way can you write who says what its a bit confusing.

Author's Response: Yes he is...lol...Sure I can. My apologies.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ina otaku Chapter One

28th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: i'll see what i can do lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoisHott Chapter One

27th July 2003:
This is great! update soon!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks...lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by ina otaku Chapter One

17th July 2003:
please update soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: uh...we'll see...

 Report Review

Review #10, by saffron Chapter One

11th July 2003:
oo i like it!!!

Author's Response: uh...Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alicia Chapter One

9th July 2003:
heya, this is really good!! :) keep it coming.........i REALLY wanna know what happens next!

Author's Response: Good. I'm glad that you're anticipating stuff. In the mean time, go read my other stories lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anon Chapter One

5th July 2003:
Ohhh please, please continue!! The characters in the story are hilarious!!!Please go on!!!

Author's Response: YAY! I have achieved hilarity! It is my goal, you know... Wait till you see how it ends?? Want a hint? Think if the saying that magicians say... "Now you see it, now you don't?" Now you're going "What aren't we going to see!" And know what? I'm NOT TELLING!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ina otaku Chapter One

4th July 2003:
this is so cool please update soon i loved it its funny an dso awsome i loved it please update soon please please please...

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'm flattered. *blush*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login