Reading Reviews for Facing Stardom
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

23rd August 2012:
I came across this story and I have to say I REALLY enjoy it so far! I noticed you haven't updated in a long time so please update and don't abandon it... For me?

 Report Review

Review #2, by parseltongue_witch Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

6th May 2012:
Sometimes when I'm looking at the older stories, I shy away from the ones that only have a few chapters up- after all, I don't want to be sucked into a really good story only to have it "abandoned".
This story though, I couldn't help it. Although it only had three chapters, I just felt an irresistible pull. The last time it was updated was quite a while ago, but I hope you still read your reviews and come on this website. Your story has great potential, and I would love it if you continued with it. The story line is absolutely unique (from all the other stories I've read so far). You a managed to take a story line of Draco and Hermione being Head Boy and Head Girl, and add a really awesome twist that fits in really nicely with the story.
Awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

10th September 2011:
With the plot of this story I'm very excited to see where it will go from here. It should be quite interesting and fun. Nice chapter, a little short but that's ok. I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm The Interview

10th September 2011:
Hmm it seemed that was a bit too easy of an interview. I expected her to have to model or something for them. She must have had some great pictures. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm An Unexpected Reply

10th September 2011:
This story sounds like it will be quite interesting. I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by massieblockrox An Unexpected Reply

26th December 2010:
Wow, this is a really new and creative idea! I can't believe Desire accepted Hermione! Well, she probably DID look pretty the way you described her.

A few of your sentences spoken by the characters did not include commas, and they should've.

"Remember those pictures we sent off on my last day at the Burrow?"

Should be: "Remember those pictures we sent off, on my last day at the Burrow?"

And "Wait, no, it's Ginny I'm looking to speak to actually."

Should be: "Wait, no, it's Ginny I'm looking to speak to, actually."

Just things like that. But the story is very interesting! Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dnxtpotter Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

11th September 2010:
HI!!! I think that your writing has REALLY vastly improved since I first read mia zabini las, last? year!!!
Could you add me to the mailing list for updates on both stories??? thx!!! My email is bluedolphin9478 (yahoo).com

 Report Review

Review #8, by icefire Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

10th August 2010:
Very good! Although I would suggest adding a little more detail - it would add to chapter length, read satisfaction, and bring in more reviews!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HogwartsAngel1224 Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

19th July 2010:
I love how its going so far, Post again on both ur stories please I'm a fan of Mia Cadi Zabini as well!

 Report Review

Review #10, by B. Martin Is Not, Was Not, and Never Will Be!

19th July 2010:
I like where this story is heading, the characters are pretty good, and I'm really looking forward to reading more

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nia is a Rose The Interview

17th July 2010:
Sounds cool. I didn't find anything that screamed error. Update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by benny08jenson The Interview

16th July 2010:
Loved it and can't wait to read the next chapter. keep up the good work~

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione_ftw_4ever The Interview

16th July 2010:
very nice. just get more chapters. I lo e it... but I WANT TO READ MORE! heh, heh. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by No1HarryPotterFan The Interview

16th July 2010:
It's really good! I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by icefire The Interview

12th June 2010:
I really need to stop reading stories that aren't complete! You're stories are so good, I can't wait for your updates!

 Report Review

Review #16, by laurenhermione The Interview

7th June 2009:
Amazing! Loved It! Can't Wait For The Next Chapter! Loving Every Second Of This Story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jaz de la Croix The Interview

10th April 2008:
continue the story, s'il vous plait. I really enjoy the plot.

 Report Review

Review #18, by just_a_broken_heart The Interview

29th November 2007:
Ahhh I liked this chapter alot...I think that you could of probably discribed Matt better, you know looks and stuff. well hurry up with your next chapter! your fans are wateing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by just_a_broken_heart An Unexpected Reply

29th November 2007:
Wow the idea for this story really just pop out of your head? It's good. I really like the beginning of the plot. So far i think that u could be a little more discriptive, it will really help your writeing improve. I know you said in the AN, but i think that you should put a discripion of Hermionie.

No joke i think that your story is really good though...keep it up!!!

XoXoX Heather

 Report Review

Review #20, by ihs The Interview

26th November 2007:
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rannaybaby00 The Interview

21st November 2007:
This is good.
The idea is awesome.
I hope you continue. :]
Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bonnie_x The Interview

12th November 2007:
could you e-mail me on oliviawilliams1993@hotmail.co.uk when it is updated

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bonnie_x The Interview

12th November 2007:
could you e-mail me on oliviawilliams1993@hotmail.co.uk when it is updated

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco_lover09 The Interview

3rd November 2007:
plz update its bin a while even on mia cadi zabini UPDATE NNEDD MORE CHAPPIES SOON! i love your story nice mixture between the smart and bushy hemione and the hot and cut kailee

 Report Review

Review #25, by shadowkitty22 An Unexpected Reply

10th October 2007:
It's very interesting that you made Blaise in the position of power instead of Draco. At first I was confused having forgotten that you are placing this story in their sixth year (even though you mentioned that at the beginning in the author's note) and so I was wondering why McGonagall was going on about Blaise hopefully performing well enough as DHB to move on to HB. I was also curious about Dumbledore being alive, but it all makes sense now. If only I would take more time to completely comprehend author's notes that have a purpose then I wouldn't have confusion.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>