Reading Reviews for Vengeful Entity
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DemetersChild The Genesis

1st June 2010:
I wish you hadn't disappeared off the face of the earth 4 years ago with only one chapter up. ;_;

I want to keep reading! I'm trying to work on a Lucius/Lily story, so anything even remotely similar would help me so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by panicwithmagic14 The Genesis

2nd January 2008:
You've probably abandoned this by now, but please, please continue. It is very well written and seems like such an interesting, original idea.

 Report Review

Review #3, by laughhard91 The Genesis

22nd June 2007:
AH! This is freaky. but good. Freakily good. (good = Lily freaky = Lucius) I want more though. Give me more. (pretty pretty please?)

 Report Review

Review #4, by glacialangel The Genesis

16th June 2007:
I really like it so far. I hope you post the next installment soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermyGranger The Genesis

19th December 2006:
oh, VERY interesting ... update?

Author's Response: Oooh thanks so much for leaving a comment. I'll try to update when I can but for this story, I'm afraid I'm stuck in the middle of a rut. As soon as I find some inspiration, I'll deifnitley be updating :D Thanks again for reading & reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by almost_witch The Genesis

9th October 2006:
sounds interesting.. any more?

Author's Response: Hey there! Yup, will post as soon as I find more free time hehe

 Report Review

Review #7, by Prongs_Padfoot The Genesis

26th June 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! i know what he cares about the most!!!!! also, are you the writer of Out of the Abyss? i thought that was another author! do you have two accounts or somthing? anyways, i love this chapter, and i will keep reading!

Author's Response: teehee a lil too obvious? Yup that's me! lol nope, it's scorpius//me, unless you have me confused with cache dea (my dark arts username)! Thank yoooou soooo much, I'm so glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by PreTeenWriter- Too Lazy To Sign In The Genesis

15th June 2006:
PLEASE CONTINUE!!! YEAH!!!!!!

Author's Response: *cheers* thanks for the review, hun! My story was feeling deprived ;) I'll update asap, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusHasACowOnHisHead The Genesis

4th June 2006:
OOOO, what will happen next?? Write on!!!!

Author's Response: teehee thanks for reviewing and reading! I'll update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyPhoenix The Genesis

17th May 2006:
Hey, I really like your story. I hope you're gonna continue writing soon, I wanna know, what's going to happen with the plan of the Slytherins.
Really interesting!
Hope to read from you soon! :)
Lady

Author's Response: wow thanks so much for reviewing! I was sorta scared that the story wasn't going so well with the readers hehe! I'll try to update soon, thanks again for thewonderful review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login