Reading Reviews for Not only a pretty face
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bubble Gum Pink Hair Women

30th July 2007:
This is a fantastic story, but I don't think that Tonks would refer to Remus as "Lupin" this a fantastic story though. You should be proud.
xox Lil

 Report Review

Review #2, by pink101 Women

16th February 2007:
awww cute and ver sweet

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia rivera Women

20th January 2007:
that is an AH-dorable story!!!
*rates 10/10*

Author's Response: Yay 10/10!!!

Thanks for the review,

Paola


 Report Review

Review #4, by pscspagfophbp Women

13th November 2006:
Wow.that was a very good chapter.But i wonder if the time between the attack on Hogwarts and Dumbledore's funeral was a long time.
Anyways i hope u will continue with the story.

Author's Response: Yes, I didn't know how much time was in between so I just tried to foccus more on what was hapening than the actual timeline.

Thanks
Paola


 Report Review

Review #5, by HogwartsMafia Werewolves

21st September 2006:
Hmm still a few grammar errors though. I really like the Bill side of the story better. It felt more realistic though I think it could have been a bit more. Tonks and Remus seemed kind of cliched, though it was still good. GoodJob. I also make Banners would you like one.

Author's Response: I'm so SORRY about the grammar errors, I'll check the chapter to see how many i can find and fix (Thank you)

I would absolutely love it if you could make me a Banner for this story, and if it's not to much trouble another one I have. Send your answer ASAYC, thank you again.

Paola Alejandra


 Report Review

Review #6, by pscspagfophbp Werewolves

17th September 2006:
Ha..so the problems of both the couples are solved.I am really excited to see what happens next.Do we get to see Bill/Fleur's wedding?
Please update soon and i mean really soon,how about tomorrow??

Author's Response: I don't know about Bill's and Fleurs wedding.... maybe. Next chapter is almost done, I'll post it soon (if my computer doesn't go crazzy, again).

Thank you for the reviews...

Paola Alejandra


 Report Review

Review #7, by pscspagfophbp Of werewolves and women

17th September 2006:
I loved this chapter and specially the bonding between Tonks and Fleur.
Now let see how Remus handles a crying Tonks with a stubborn nature.

Author's Response: That was one of the hardest thing i had ever written, specially since they are so different women, I'm EXTREMELY glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by french soap Of werewolves and women

1st June 2006:
I love this! I appreciate the depiction of Tonks as being strong and moving on in a way. I can't wait to read the next chapter, where Remus has to win her over.

Author's Response: Yes I don't like to have Tonks crying all over the place, yes she is suffering and yes she cries from time to time, but she can't be a person without any character. I just don't see Lupin falling for someone without some back-bone. Glad you liked it.

Paola Alejandra


 Report Review

Review #9, by HogwartsMafia Of werewolves and women

26th May 2006:
Hmmm, seems to be good however I think you need to recheck it for grammarical mistakes other than that it seems pretty cool concept.

Author's Response: I'm really sorry about those mistakes. Believe me when I say I don't like them either. I am trying to fix them, so soon there will be a chapter with few of them.

I'm glad for your comment, they make me a better writer.

Paola Alejandra


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login