Reading Reviews for My Dragon
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen_of_Negotiations or Queen_of_Democracy My Dragon

28th June 2006:
Look, this was lame except for the whole Hermione/Pansy catfight thing. And the ending, what the heck was that? 4 invisible wedding bands out of 10. Not even a pass mark.

Author's Response: *insert a heavy dose of sarcasm* Thanks, you're so very kind. I'd have much prefered if you had signed in, then I would be able to read your wonderful and stupendous work!

I will admit to some flaws, but I don't exactly think that this story is "lame." Of course, I'm sure you'll never read this, but that's alright with me, I'm sure I'll survive. I appreciate CONSTRUCTION CRITICISM and don't mind it at all, this is more or less just criticism. Thanks once again! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by RedRoseGrave My Dragon

2nd June 2006:
O_o Wow. unexpected. but... ...good all the same, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dancing_moonlight My Dragon

22nd May 2006:
u should make it a story really

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dark Princess 06 My Dragon

11th May 2006:
you really should have this one-shot turn into a actual story

Author's Response: There are so many places to go with it. I was thinking about it but I haven't decided how I want the story to work, but since people keep asking it might become a full story when I have some more time to work on it. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thelastwolf My Dragon

11th May 2006:

Would Hermione and Pansy use the same 'cut your tongue out' threat within a minute of each other.

Other than not searching for a different verbal nastiness it is one of the better Draco/Hermione's I've read.

Author's Response: Very true...but it was more of Hermione mocking Pansy. Thank you! I love hearing that people like my Dramione fiction!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dancing_moonlight My Dragon

11th May 2006:
you should make this a story because u could go so far with this and it is brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpffreader My Dragon

11th May 2006:
Pretty good! The summary really threw me off. I thought it would be about Hermione and Draco breaking up but it's not. They're secretly married! Even better!

Author's Response: *smile* Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermyohnee My Dragon

11th May 2006:
oh cool! but i doubt drakie would let pansy slobber and maul and harrass him whe he is married to mione even if they have to put a false front.

Author's Response: That's true, hmm, I guess it depends how desperate the situation is.

 Report Review

Review #9, by birdsong My Dragon

11th May 2006:
I really enjoyed your story! You did a great job of capturing Pansy's and Hermione's characters. I especially loved Hermione's comeback. I hope you continue this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Continue with the story! wow, people really want to know more about their life, I might work on that when I have more time. Thank you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracoschica69 My Dragon

11th May 2006:
Go Hermione go go go mione! lol i love it!

Author's Response: hehe, your review made me smile! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by monchi_baby My Dragon

11th May 2006:
i enjoyed your story but i kept me wanting to read more of their relationship before and after nice work though

Author's Response: I keep hearing this but I'm not sure where to go with it so for now it's just staying as it is. Thank you! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login