Reading Reviews for Love is a Curious Thing
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by qm4evr A Midnight Meeting...

10th September 2007:
this is a really good story! good job! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, very much! I appreciate that! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by canhuffnpuff A Midnight Meeting...

2nd September 2007:
Interesting story. My new fave couple is Draco and Ginny, so that was good.
Can

Author's Response: Thank you! Can I what, sorry? XD x

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweeterthanhunny A Midnight Meeting...

21st August 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA imagine if peeves flew past!!! or nearly headless nick...I wonder what mrs norris and filch would do!! o imagine if a teacher came past...No prefect!!

Author's Response: heehee! Now that you mention it, that would have made a MUCH better story! You really put a smile on my face! Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyx3x3 A Midnight Meeting...

9th July 2007:
it was good but a little rushed but good job

Author's Response: I know, it wasn't my best work...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eiri potter A Midnight Meeting...

9th July 2007:
i will admitt it was different but it was still good

Author's Response: Thank you! I try! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by xfirespritex A Midnight Meeting...

24th May 2007:
I loved this. Such a cute story. At first I worried for Ginny but by the end I was smiling. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm just glad that I make people smile, even for a little while!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Arci_Auriae A Midnight Meeting...

20th March 2007:
Was it just me or was that a little sudden at the end? Oh, whatever, but its just seemed somewhat unexpected. Anyway, A+ for the writing, I liked it, not too repetitive and pretty entertaining. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to continue writing, I've just been so busy with school work and exams. After my exams I'll be back on track!

 Report Review

Review #8, by summershine A Midnight Meeting...

31st August 2006:
Okay, slow down a bit. I think you were trying to go for a sudden burst of passion, stemming from a love/hate relationship, but you were far too rushed, and I think the scene you were trying to have come off as romantic came off a bit sloppy and too sudden. The fact that Ginny had sex with Malfoy, and had him "explore a region that no boy had explored," could be romantic, or passionate, but not if they met suddenly, and as she's walking away, the air feels cold, and suddent they're necking like rabbits against the nearest wall. Even passion can't be that rushed. Try it again, slow it down a bit, and PLEASE add a bit more detail, it seems like your story was a rough plot outline instead of an actualy story. Come on, I know you can do it!

Author's Response: Thank you for that critique. I'll try harder next time! I'm just writing a story at the moment,I hope you review it! I'll put ALL the details in. Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Destin A Midnight Meeting...

15th August 2006:
ok, that was way to rushed, and it needs an explanation. like... why Malfoy would have sex with her when he hates her?

Author's Response: Juat a sudden burst of passion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SadForSirius A Midnight Meeting...

9th July 2006:
SO...I don't get it. Do they still hate each other or does this change anything? Good job, just explain yourself. : )

Author's Response: Thanks! It's a love/hate kind of thing by the way.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovNyoU A Midnight Meeting...

13th June 2006:
*smile ear to ear* thats cute more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco_Ginny_Angel A Midnight Meeting...

31st May 2006:
hi
it was nice when will u up date the next chapter

Author's Response: I thought about doing a second encounter and I hope I think of something soon! But there will be a couple of other chapters after this one. Count on it! Thanks! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginevra_m_r_green A Midnight Meeting...

29th May 2006:
wow lol that was....strange. it was very passionate but in a totally different way, and funny at the same time...and the part where he gets all cheeky, its funny as hell! “You wouldn’t. I could see the fear in your eyes when you hit me the first time. I have to admit, it did sting a bit but if I was about to rape you, I wouldn’t back down after that.”
that was bloody hillarious! then she just cursed him out:))) anywayz hott one-shot! ~Karla~


Author's Response: Thanks! lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ogical aven A Midnight Meeting...

25th May 2006:
goody

Author's Response: lol! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by patricks_niece A Midnight Meeting...

15th May 2006:
That was interesting.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login