Reading Reviews for Love Conquers All
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter The summer after

9th February 2014:
I'm glad that Harry gets to spend the summer at the Burrow instead of staying at the Dursleys being ignored. Though it's too bad that Hermione doesn't get to spend the summer with the Weasleys.

That was very thoughtful of Lupin to write and give Harry at least one person he could talk to about what happened.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweet on snape Love Conquers All

5th September 2011:
good story liked it alot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clamava Love Conquers All

28th April 2005:
Great End...It's a really really good story..Keep writing...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clamava Calling on Angels

28th April 2005:
interesting...very interesting

 Report Review

Review #5, by peaches Love Conquers All

26th December 2004:
You did a great job on this story!! It wasn't too fast or too slow! There was always some sort of plot in it and it was never dull!! Let me know about your next story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonymous The summer after

23rd December 2004:
this is a really good start to a story. You have my interest. I'll definately keep reading...keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anita Meeting Lupin

10th April 2004:
I am thouroly enjoying your story as a new member I am just working my way through them all

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lisa Love Conquers All

10th October 2003:
Brilliant! I loved this story from the first word all tne way to the last. You have a real talent. This is the best and most convincing Harry/Ginny romance I've read in a long time. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bregmaniak The summer after

13th September 2003:
I'm so sad the story is ended... Boehoe! anyway, it was a great one!

 Report Review

Review #10, by juli So close yet so far

13th September 2003:
absoulutly brilliant cant stop reading, cant wait to finnish it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kra Love Conquers All

13th September 2003:
One of the best Harry/Ginny fics. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MuggleLover Love Conquers All

12th September 2003:
LOVELY LOVELY! I LOVED IT! WONDERFULLY WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angelo The summer after

12th September 2003:
I came, I read, I conquered. Finally i've finished it! It was great! Too much fluff but still great. You'd think I'm gay just because I read this but don't you dare! I really liked it. You should write more stories you know. By the way, I was kinda wondering *scratches the back of his head* if you could read my new story. It's not done yet but it's really good. It's South Park: Bigger, Longer and Uncut. It kicks Ass! Tell me what you think of it if you ever have time to read it, k? *** much appreciation, angelo.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LaraLupinBlack The summer after

30th August 2003:
great story! keep writing...ur very good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bob The summer after

25th August 2003:
Your story is great!!! Harry and Ginny 4eva!!!!! The way they killed Voldemort was so beautiful...sigh.....

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tamione The summer after

21st August 2003:
hey this realy some great piece of work congrats !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! its wonderful !!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by angelo The summer after

19th August 2003:
Well I\'m here! You wanted to know what I think of this one and I think it\'s Great! I\'m still reading it now but I thought you\'d like to know of what I think of it. I like where this is going. And lucky me, you already finished it! I don\'t have to tell you to update on it anymore. And since you\'re done with it you should make MORE! Anyway, I also want you to tell me what you think of my new Song fic. It\'s called \'All about lovin you\' from Bon Jovi and the story itself is about Lily and James having a romantic night. It\'s my first try on A romantic song fic so tell me what you really think, Ok?

 Report Review

Review #18, by jlmac The summer after

17th August 2003:
very good read the whole thing in one sitting keep up the good work cant wait to read the next story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Naena The summer after

16th August 2003:
I just finished reading you story last night. I must say it was very well written and concise. Many writers are either one or the other, but you have combined the two artfully. Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by shannon The summer after

16th August 2003:
heeeeey you said 3 more chapters!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh its OVER, I CANT BELIEVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT CANNOT BE TRUE, IT CANNOT!!!!! You know how much i loved your story. IT WAS THE BEST EVER, I was SOOO into it and everything, it totally rocked my socks off. Lookin forward to another from my fave author and good friend Im sorry the email is takin sooo long! My mom canceled MSN account, so now I cant send emails until we get comcast in a couple weeks! but as soon as its all workin and up and good, i will write you a hefty email. I PROMISE!! LOVE ALWAYS, YOUR BIGGEST FAN EVER SHANNON POTTER

 Report Review

Review #21, by bell The summer after

15th August 2003:
oh...i feel like crying...this can\'t be over!! (shakes her computer screen...damn...) you know i loved every moment in this story! thank you for writing this amazing story and i jope you\'ll write some more!! (please...please...please...) bell

 Report Review

Review #22, by ina otaku The summer after

15th August 2003:
omg i love this story sooooooooo much i will be waiting 4 your next story plz r&r mine(posted on ff.net) and plz e-mail me for just a simple conversation!!!! love. ina

 Report Review

Review #23, by Pixie The summer after

15th August 2003:
HOW SWEET?! I LOVED IT?!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AngelGurl The summer after

14th August 2003:
Hey I really like where this is going :) Please keep writing. Thank you for reviewing my story. ((AngelGurl))

 Report Review

Review #25, by Black_Rose121 The summer after

14th August 2003:
Awesome story!!! Love how you ended it with \'love conquers all\' and \'it always will\'. It really is very nicely written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>