Reading Reviews for Confrontation
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hiyyayay confrontation

22nd September 2013:
I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT updaTe Tho??

Author's Response: thanks for the enthusiasm! believe it or not, i am still working on this story...laugh...but what I have written is listed on my author page, as "Alternate Scenes", which I would encourage you to read in the meantime. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovinit confrontation

8th May 2012:
can you expand it please?

Author's Response: it is expanded. see my story: "alternate scenes" on my page. it's the longer version of the kat/draco saga

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwarts_girl_5 confrontation

9th January 2007:
this is kinda cool, but it ends a little abruptly...it would be kool if u could write a little more so that u can tell wen its gonna end, cuz this one seems like there is gonna be more...

Author's Response: Read my story "Alternate Scenes"--it's more of the story, I promise! I thought that scene could stand on its own, but as several people have pointed out to me, I was wrong. So, "Alternate Scenes" is the expanded version. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Thelastwolf confrontation

9th May 2006:

I loved it. Please expand on it.

I'm not normally a fan of multiple during a chapter but you handled it well. You also have the sense of the characters we know; Draco, Ron, Hermione and Harry down very well. It left me wanting the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm rather fond of this story too. I am expanding upon it right away, since so many people have insisted. I don't normally change pov during one chapter, but this one demanded it. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by barbara robson confrontation

9th May 2006:
of course you should expand on this because i seriously doesn't work as a one-shot.
and i am sooo sick of everyone thinking that just because you have red hair you are either reall stubborn or get angry really quickly. your hair colour has no bearing whatsoever on your personality

Author's Response: Yes, I realized with the first review that this didn't work as a one-shot. I had a vain hope, but oh well. I'll get over it. And I agree; hair color has nothing to do with one's personality. I have red hair myself and think that I am fairly mild mannered. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meow confrontation

9th May 2006:
huh, interesting.... well, anything can happen in any time, so probably this whole Kat-Draco relationship is normal, I guess.... :) but why was he so afraid of Pansy? it made me laugh a little. ;)

Author's Response: well, I don't know why Draco's afraid of Pansy. I shall have to ask him. And I promise, in the expansion, you'll know why this relationship is "normal". Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracoluver45 confrontation

9th May 2006:
I think that you should expand it because it is a good story and it should have more because it doesnt explain all of it.

Author's Response: I am expanding it. I realized it didn't explain a few crucial things, so I'm making a longer story that will explain everything that wasn't. I'll post more soon. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brenda16 confrontation

9th May 2006:
You should definitely continue it!!! good one-shot. it should be longer though, job well done, though. :)

Author's Response: thanks. I am continuing it! More should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wigwam confrontation

9th May 2006:
Quite an entertaining story, I definitely think that you should expand on it. It needs a bit more editing, the tense in the first part is a bit confused and there are some other grammer problems. Apart from this it I enjoyed it, the plot was good though it needs to be expanded so that there is a bigger story at play - this is only glimpsed at the moment.

Author's Response: Thanks for the imput. I appreciate the head's up on the grammer problems. (I do tend to overlook that myself.) I do have a bigger story that this is a part of, but I wasn't sure if I wanted to post it. *laughs* I guess I have to now that two people have asked! :) It was meant to be a glimpse, but I guess it can't stay that way. Again, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WolfGoddessNikki confrontation

9th May 2006:
awesome..I think there should be more!!!

Author's Response: thanks. I have more to the story, and I may just post it. Thanks for the lovely review. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login