Reading Reviews for Loving you...
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Dreams Come True

8th April 2008:
This is cute! It also explains a lot...thanks! 10/10 good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lizziepop Dreams Come True

20th March 2008:
OMG... that was so sweet! wow that was really good :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermyJane Dreams Come True

3rd June 2007:
Hmm...it was cute, but a little too perfect. I doubt that she felt that way when she first looked at him, especially at age eleven. I would have also liked it if it were longer and explained Hermione and Ron's getting together with description and dialogue, and not just saying it in passing. However, it was cute, and that's an amazing banner.

Author's Response: Sometimes perfection is nice :D
It was only a one shot that came to mind one day and i wrote it, i didnt expand on it as it was just an idea. But glad you liked it all the same and thanks alot for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by JustSuper Dreams Come True

24th May 2007:
Love it darling amazing... so well written... very sweet

Author's Response: Thanks hun, glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by awAND4awAND Dreams Come True

22nd May 2007:
oh! that was really cute and adorable.
i loved how there wasnt any dialouge in here.
i was really suprised when i saw that. but it was an exremely great read.
nice job!
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing so many of my fics, it means that you enjoy reading them :D
Glad you liked this one, and yeh dialouge doesnt always need to be included for a good fic.


 Report Review

Review #6, by The_Other_ Minister Dreams Come True

19th May 2007:
This was an awesome insight to Hermoine as a character! I loved it! I think it could've been made longer with elaborating on the day Ron and Hermoine confessed their love for eachother. But the flow in this was really nice, and it was just so sweet!

I loved it, great job!

Author's Response: Your reviews brightened my day (after having an exam today!) Thanks alot. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RonxHermione Dreams Come True

15th May 2007:
loved it!!!ron and hermione are my favorite!i can't wait till Deathly Hallows when they will finally get together!!!rating=10/10



=)

Author's Response: Yeh Ronmione all the WAY!!!
Cant wait for DH either, its going to be one hell of a book!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Broken_Innocence Dreams Come True

12th May 2007:
awww.that was really nice. Your spacing is much better in this one...I loved your reminicing and your characterisation as well as your different view point than most people look at...it was really interesting hearing it from hermion's point of view congrats on what you have done.

Author's Response: You have offically made me the happiest author online today with all your lovely comments. You should be happy with your self :D Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by caryjanecarter Dreams Come True

8th May 2007:
Awww.. you're making me blush! *blush* I'm happy you like me as your beta!

CJ

Author's Response: :P I'm not just happy with you as a Beta I'm over the moon!!! LOL.
You are the best (had to let everyone know :D)


 Report Review

Review #10, by pigwidgeon385 Dreams Come True

28th April 2007:
Hey!

BAD THINGS:
♥♥♥A couple of times you use to same word in either the same sentence (or the sentence after that.) It kind of disrupts the flow of the story.
♥Maybe you could put the lyrics in italics - just a thought.
♥♥♥Hermione always strikes me as a head strong girl, and the last paragraph for her was really OoC. She seemed almost pathetic if you know what I mean.
♥Your paragraphs could use another space between them.
♥Missing a couple commas - maybe consider getting a beta. :)
GOOD THINGS:
♥Nice descriptions - you can totally feel with Hermione, nice work.
♥♥♥The lyrics fit the story very well - nice job!
♥Love the ship. ;)

Nice work!

Author's Response: Well i hope all the bad comments have been amended as i got my Beta to Beta it for me :) Glad you liked it. Thanks for review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thejoin3 Dreams Come True

5th April 2007:
:) this review is the same YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER :) keep it up wink/thejoin3

Author's Response: Thanks alot for your comment

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginny_malfoy22 Dreams Come True

21st March 2007:
*sobs* that was so wonderful! Awesome! I loved it. Things like this make me teary. I love it when fanfics do that. Great going!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, i'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tarataratara Dreams Come True

4th March 2007:
Awee, I loved it! It was written so well and realistically like Hermione. And if you need your banner, I think I could make you one. Just check out my website
http://www.freewebs.com/fallingdawn/
-Tara` (*drumroll* 10/10)

Author's Response: Thanks alot for the comment and i'm really glad you liked it. Thanks for the offer i will go on there and check out your website.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Roonil Wazlib Dreams Come True

16th July 2006:
if you would like a banner (and cant see the code that roundrobins_93 made for you) go hrere:
www.freewebs.com/animagus/enter.htm
i would be hapy to make you one ^_^


Author's Response: i tried the website www.freewebs.com/animagus/enter.htm it says it cant be found, its not working.


 Report Review

Review #15, by roundrobins_93 Dreams Come True

27th June 2006:
I like your story. I am not a Ron/Hermione shipper myself, but I liked it anyway. I made a banner for you, if you want. You don't have to use it, if you don't want to. I made it if you wanted to.

Copy this code:







and viola!

Author's Response: err...the code doesnt come up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ron_is_hot Dreams Come True

21st June 2006:
Awesome! I was just wondering though, did you write that song? Because It's a very good one. If you didn't htough I wondered if you could tell me who did? Thanks. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks alot. No i didnt write the song it's "Who You'd Be Today" by Kenny Chesney.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pens82 Dreams Come True

17th June 2006:
aww very sweet good job

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment

 Report Review

Review #18, by CCC Dreams Come True

16th June 2006:
Happy fluff is a good thing. Some stories are so depressing, we need more happy fluff.

Author's Response: LOL Happy fluff can be a good thing, but i prefer this. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login